Stats: 3,155,782 members, 7,827,886 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 06:34 PM

Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi (31617 Views)

Atiku's Lawyers Receive Tinubu's Academic Records From Chicago State University / Photo: Transcript Of Bola Tinubu From Chicago State University / Reno Omokri: Bola Tinubu Attended And Graduated From Chicago State University (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by Kukutente23: 6:46pm On Sep 02, 2023
I really don't know how his school has become such a huge subject of debate.
I think it's because he has always been a shadowy character who hides behind others to carry out wrong doings.
That been said, obidients need to start to apply brakes and brain to this thing. The case was instituted by atiku and not even obi to start with so I wonder why it became the proverbial gala on the head of obidients up to attacking csu left, right and centre.
My advice to obidients is to face the court judgement and if it does not end in their favour, double down on their opposition to the govt's performance. This govt is failing very spectacularly so far and you're letting them get away with it by making it a tribal issue instead of putting eyes on their failures and exposing it for the world to see and notice.
Anything outside of this and you're setting yourselves up for another round of premium tears in 2027 elections

Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by Mosba: 6:47pm On Sep 02, 2023
The energy people are wasting over Tinubu Certificate issue would have been better put elsewhere

Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by 9jahotblog: 6:52pm On Sep 02, 2023
zionstaar75:
at least learn how to write correctly first. My 9 years old daughter can write better than this. Did you go to school on credit??
compare me with your daughter really shows the way you think 🤔. 🐨🐨🐨🐨
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by berbs: 6:53pm On Sep 02, 2023
It's been discovered that it's fake upon checking the real CSU graduant year book. This can't stand in 2023. It may have been manipulated in 1999.
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by Neoteny7: 7:00pm On Sep 02, 2023
Racoon:
Congratulations balabloo-blu-bulava heroin drug baron but there are still more questions for you;
-When did the you noticed your name or student information wrongly entered and why did it took you donkey's years to get them rectified?

-Was this also responsible for your drug running criminality of 1993 wherein a staggering $460,000 forfeiture have to be entered for you as plea bargain? Does this battered nation still need a man of your kind with this dirty controversial past in the office of the President?

What precedence are you setting? That the druggie supercop Abba Kyari can also occupy this office one day as Major-General Biu once said; "a repentant BH terrorist can become the president if he laid down his arms and surrender."?

Why were you seen parading election-vote-inducing bullion vans of cash on the eve of a crucial presidential election for which you arrogantly said "it is my money and I can do whatever I like with it"? What would be your reaction if the same scenario played out today but with an opposition political candidate in the fray?( Do you have a conscience? No! You dont).

Was this CSU saga also responsible for your assenting and appending your signature to falsified information under oath during submission of your information to INEC in 1999 when you're contesting for the Lagos State governorship?

Interestingly why was Senator Tokunbo Afikuyomi never charged, prosecuted, convicted and jailed for that criminality? Why did even Festus Keyamo that prosecuted you for that criminality suddenly became your right handed man? While Gani Fawehinmi that took you to court had his case dismissed based on technicality?

This vermin is still wailing even after Tinubu, against all odds and machinations, is already president?

Someone should call animal control to euthanize this rabid racoon.
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by thegrinch(m): 7:01pm On Sep 02, 2023
festacman:
In as much as President Tinubu's life will make an interesting suspense-filled movie but the fact that he used this same certificates to work in blue-chip American accounting firms and later in a multinational oil company, means they must have cross-checked his background information before employing him. However, it is up to the court to decide.

Interestingly, the judges treating presidential petition also read articles like this one that Farooq A. Kperogi wrote and don't rule out the extent to which it will influence them. And so, don't surprised if Farooq A. Kperogi was heavily paid for writing this article as an US-based academic familiar with system to reinforce Tinubu's defense.

You were making sense, and then your brain poured out of your skull like indomie in a leaking basket.

Judges intentionally refrain from consuming articles and posts, especially when they are working on a case. It's a requirement of the job.

When you don't have the right information, keep quiet.
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by AntiTerrorist: 7:02pm On Sep 02, 2023
TemplarLandry:
Let unscrupulous elements keep wasting their time.
And why would Tinubu accede in writing to his academic records being released to political opponents?
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by Fujiyama: 7:03pm On Sep 02, 2023
Dsimmer:
Funnily, that was what drew me to Tinubu to begin with. The constant calumny of hate over his certificate, only for me to find out he graduated with top grades sef.

^^^

Ok...but we can't just take your word for it. You've got to provide evidence of these so called 'top grades'.

Dsimmer:
Added with his achievements which included Economic buoyancy while he was a Lagos governor. It was no brainer!

^^^

This is a new one - 'economic buoyancy'. cheesy

I'm waiting for the next one.
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by complexstuffs(m): 7:04pm On Sep 02, 2023
DMerciful:
Even Kperogi is missing the point. What Atiku wanna see is his academic records that would show the primary and secondary school he filled, his gender at admission, what does the A in Bola A. Tinubu stands for, his age etc.

Someone who stole identity can use it to attend classes

Tinubu have inherited IIGB0S and their hatred from the Hausa/Fulani. He will manage them for 8 years, and after that he will transfer them back to the north
it will go on and on like that for as long as God knows because they are our property,

They are an irritation that every president must inherit and deal with for 8 years before passing them to the next president .

Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by AntiTerrorist: 7:05pm On Sep 02, 2023
Godwin4444:
read Oga

Stop all these madness, it will never help u
And why would Tinubu accede in writing to his academic records being released to political opponents?
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by AntiTerrorist: 7:10pm On Sep 02, 2023
Okoroawusa:
You just wasted your time educating people with reprobate minds . People who provided evidence that Biafra had warplanes in Russia. People who provided evidence that Trump will invade Nigeria. People who provided evidence that Buhari was cloned. Even if Joe Biden came on tv to prove that Tinubu graduated from CSU, these same people will provide evidence that Joe Biden was adopted from Algeria.

Reprobate minds...the Igbo bible calls them, "ndi enyere obi ajuru aju"
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by Omoawoke2(m): 7:11pm On Sep 02, 2023
wonlasewonimi:

What false narratives? The CSU cert he presented to inec was fake. The problem I have with you agbadorians is that you relegate common sense, and that's everyone of you.

Do you have a copy of the fake and original?
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by Almunjid(m): 7:12pm On Sep 02, 2023
cybersoldiers:
Yoruba's always supporting criminality.

Why is Tinubu afraid of exposing his documents in the CSU?

If he were clean then tell me what he's hiding?
U too didn't know the reason why Peter Pândora Obi didn't submit his degree certificate. Why is ur preferred thief always right and mine wrong? If Tinubu is not qualified to be our President then even Pândora Obi too is not qualified either.
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by Fujiyama: 7:17pm On Sep 02, 2023
Myer:
Even if they don't trust our own educational institutions, will they desecrate USA's educational institutions as well?

^^^
Strange choice of words here. Desecrate? undecided

Not in any way holding a brief for the fellow you quoted...but the USA is run by people. Ordinary people. They do make mistakes - sometimes, big ones. They also have degree mills...just like we do.

Always remember that.

Myer:
Will they desecrate blue chip companies like ExxonMobil where BAT had work experience to his credit?

^^^
Still using overly dramatic language. There is nothing holy here that can suffer desecration of any form - we are talking about a limited liability corporation that exists solely to make profit! What is sacred there? undecided

And...the man worked for Mobil Oil Nigeria (as it was then known). Not Exxon Mobil Corporation. And...I wonder why you omitted his 'previous work experience' with accounting firms...some inconvenient truths there that you would rather not touch, right? cheesy
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by DMerciful(m): 7:23pm On Sep 02, 2023
Tinubu will be thrown out by the courts
complexstuffs:

Tinubu have inherited IIGB0S and their hatred from the Hausa/Fulani. He will manage them for 8 years, and after that he will transfer them back to the north
it will go on and on like that for as long as God knows because they are our property,

They are an irritation that every president must inherit and deal with for 8 years before passing them to the next president .

Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by frankson1(m): 7:26pm On Sep 02, 2023
DMerciful:
You lack comprehension skill. Can you gain university admission without primary and secondary school?

Again, if you had read the post you wouldn't be asking this question because your answer is right in the post.
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by festacman(m): 7:31pm On Sep 02, 2023
thegrinch:

You were making sense, and then your brain poured out of your skull like indomie in a leaking basket.

Judges intentionally refrain from consuming articles and posts, especially when they are working on a case. It's a requirement of the job.

When you don't have the right information, keep quiet.

In this age of smart phones and social media, judges intentionally refrain what? Continue to live in your utopian world.
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by festacman(m): 7:33pm On Sep 02, 2023
Yugoslavia247:

You have never worked in a multinational company so quit saying shit.

I worked in one.
No one did any background checks.
If I forged a cert no one will know.

You haven't worked in a credible MNC because credible MNCs do due diligence on candidates before recruitment and they outsource it.

Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by complexstuffs(m): 7:41pm On Sep 02, 2023
DMerciful:
Tinubu will be thrown out by the courts

Stay away from mkporu mirri

Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by Exceed15: 7:42pm On Sep 02, 2023
[quote author=TemplarLandry post=125521928] Let unscrupulous elements keep wasting their time. [/quote

If Tinubu performance has improved the lives of Nigerians Instead plunging them into more Hardship I for one won't give a damn about his certificate.
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by Pointnoire(m): 7:43pm On Sep 02, 2023
He is a professor in the United States you sound like a very daft person

MichaelSokoto:
Kperogi abi na ogiri, he no wise at all!
Can't blame him since it seems he's a quota system product.

Simple release of authentic documents u claimed u were bright nahim dis abhoki dey write epistle.
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by complexstuffs(m): 7:50pm On Sep 02, 2023
NaziNaptu2:
Do you mean the FEMALE Bola Tiefnubu graduated from Chicago State University? If that's your contention, I am sure nobody would argue with you on that! The real question is whether the MALE Tiefnubu is actually the one who graduated from the college.

That was how IIGB0S/IPOB claimed that Buhari was dead and that Nigeria was being ruled by a clone and/or Jubrin from Sudan.

Do you know that singular lie made many Hausas to hate IIGB0S which lead them to vote against Peter Obi in the general elections.
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by complexstuffs(m): 7:55pm On Sep 02, 2023
MichaelSokoto:
Can't blame him since it seems he's a quota system product.

Simple release of authentic documents u claimed u were bright nahim dis abhoki dey write epistle.

You well so? Qouta system in the United States?
Stay away from mkporu mirri

Even PANDORA criminal Obi graduated with 3rd class from UNN after spending over 10 years for a low rated 4 year degree program

Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by MichaelSokoto(m): 7:58pm On Sep 02, 2023
MichaelSokoto:

Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by Basic123: 8:02pm On Sep 02, 2023
MRMRMR:

All these frustrated and wailing obidients/Igbos are living in an online bubble where truth doesn't matter. Just tell them sweet things like Buhari is dead/cloned, Tinubu didn't attend CSU, Tinubu has bribed FBI, CIA, BIDEN, pst Kumuyi etc, peter Pandora will be declared president by the tribunal on Sept 16 etc.
This class of pple deserve pity and prayers.
Honestly.

Because they don't know they have problems
Other Nigerians see them as fools,while they see themselves as smart 😆...you will see them saying "WE ARE OBIDIENTS "..."TINUBU MISSED UP WITH WRONG PEOPLE BLA BLA"
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by Myer(m): 8:03pm On Sep 02, 2023
Fujiyama:

^^^
Strange choice of words here. Desecrate? undecided

Not in any way holding a brief for the fellow you quoted...but the USA is run by people. Ordinary people. They do make mistakes - sometimes, big ones. They also have degree mills...just like we do.

Always remember that.

^^^
Still using overly dramatic language. There is nothing holy here that can suffer desecration of any form - we are talking about a limited liability corporation that exists solely to make profit! What is sacred there? undecided

And...the man worked for Mobil Oil Nigeria (as it was then known). Not Exxon Mobil Corporation. And...I wonder why you omitted his 'previous work experience' with accounting firms...some inconvenient truths there that you would rather not touch, right? cheesy

Lol my use of "desecrate" is for emotional and aesthetic value. E dey pain me say we still dey om top this forgone matter.

In US, education is a business yes but also with strict values and standards they don't compromise except for maybe really exceptional cases.
I doubt BAT would qualify for such exceptions in 1979.

To even at this stage in his political career be questioning his educational background is asinine and I don't think any educated person should alignwith a demographic that peddles such.

Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by Timmi: 8:04pm On Sep 02, 2023
wonlasewonimi:

The fact that you're already suffering in less than 5 months means if he does last up to 8 years, your situation will be so dire.

Suffer ke. Not me oo. Whatever you wish is what you get. Nigeria is a land of blessing to me and my generation
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by sammhi(m): 8:08pm On Sep 02, 2023
Racoon:

https://www.farooqkperogi.com/2023/09/tinubu-definitely-graduated-from.
Farooq
Why didn't u tell wole Olanipekun to sign u up as his lawyer to defend the rogue during the PEPT !
U guys sucks a lot

Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by Babastrong(m): 8:09pm On Sep 02, 2023
Those who believed that Buhari was cloned would believe Tinubu didn't graduate from CSU.

Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by adekolaelect(m): 8:11pm On Sep 02, 2023
TemplarLandry:
Get used to your President for the next 8 years.
He is the president of all Nigerians. If you feel uncomfortable you can relacate to Afghanistan.
Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by NaziNaptu2: 8:14pm On Sep 02, 2023
complexstuffs:

That was how IIGB0S/IPOB claimed that Buhari was dead and that Nigeria was being ruled by a clone and/or Jubrin from Sudan.

Do you know that singular lie made many Hausas to hate IIGB0S which lead them to vote against Peter Obi in the general elections.
Nobody gives a damn how you and your ilk feel? Now explain the many faces of your impostor B0K0HARI...which one is he?

Re: Tinubu Definitely Graduated From Chicago State University By Farooq A. Kperogi by pseudaria: 8:18pm On Sep 02, 2023
Godwin4444:
at least u igbos can rest now n later move to another conspiracy theory

Did we see the certificate. Tinubu can bribe anybody including obi himself to defend his Chicago cert but it won't stop us from asking for it. How can a first class graduate be ashamed of displaying his certificate nawa o

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Where Is Rotimi Amaechi? / APC Senators Defy Party, Fill Leadership Posts / Dolapo Osinbajo Being Carried By Her Mother As A Baby

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66