Stats: 3,331,088 members, 8,448,597 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 03:04 PM

Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimePolice Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals (51084 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by Kenmatt(m): 9:24am On Sep 03, 2023
illicit:
It's a paintball marker
Not for assault

NPF is dumb

Explain further Bob.
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by NewLife87: 9:25am On Sep 03, 2023
illicit:
It's a paintball marker
Not for assault

NPF is dumb

Our NPF na the dumbest in the whole world sha. Say na Gas Gun grin grin
See how dis wan hold the thing dey look am like sey na UFO extraterrestrial. A common paintball marker.

Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by zeuss: 9:26am On Sep 03, 2023
TalkTalkTwins:
Toy gun 😂

I’m sure they were using it to scare their victims into thinking it’s a real gun

BTW, luckily for the thieves, one of them escaped, so any mystery left to be unraveled will now be pointed towards him
U have concluded that the person is guilty. You can also be a victim of the police one fine day.
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by dalongjnr: 9:27am On Sep 03, 2023
jeromestarks:
Never marry a woman you did not disvirgin.
Then,who will marry the ones you disvirgined ,before you got married?
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by Blitzking: 9:28am On Sep 03, 2023
E be like say our police officers no dey commot
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by Abagworo(m): 9:28am On Sep 03, 2023
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Paint marker
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by Mrmb: 9:29am On Sep 03, 2023
[quote author=illicit post=125539402]It's a paintball marker
Not for assault

NPF is dumb

shocked[/quote

na you dumb pass, how is this a paintball marker?
dont you see the hose? its a gas gun. a very dangerous weapon
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by Curious346: 9:30am On Sep 03, 2023
Nigeria police is so illiterate and petty . They are ragtag and nothing can come out from them
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by lhurd: 9:30am On Sep 03, 2023
jeromestarks:
Please how e take concern the topic?
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by LordReed(m): 9:30am On Sep 03, 2023
MrAgbako:
Naija my country. 😂
These boys dey use toy gun dey rob..
NPF dey confuse toy gun for real gun.
E be like some people don dey look for promotion 😂🏃
It's still considered armed robbery. If you like use water gun, as far you used it to rob, you go enter if dem catch you.
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by bewla(m): 9:31am On Sep 03, 2023
PlayerMeji:
Names jàre...

I want to check something...
o mad oooo

U and name checking
By the way what's the guy above you saying
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by FILEBE(m): 9:31am On Sep 03, 2023
illicit:
It's a paintball marker
Not for assault

NPF is dumb

I had to go search spider Victor and I found it is a paintball gun. NPF could have at least researched
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by Okhuadams(m): 9:33am On Sep 03, 2023
mdsne:
*Tension as Police recover first gas gun in Nigeria in Lagos, arrest 66 criminals*

https://www.google.com/amp/s/sunnewsonline.com/police-recover-first-gas-gun-in-nigeria-in-lagos/%3famp
When una no gree go for upgrading how una go take sabi anything na only to go for bribe upgrading una sabi
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by xrayz(m):
I totally condemn any form of criminality no matter the form and nature. However, this has gone a long way to show the kind of mess, unprofessionalism and pitiable situation we are in this country. Imagine a whole police force and a national daily that's suppose to be an educative, reference and research hub publishing and dishing out this kind of crap to the publichuh Then tell me, where do we lay our hope as a nation. A simple Google check would av saved us this national embarrassment. Police in their usual way of claiming glory was saying "The first of it's kind in the country"??
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by slowice(m): 9:39am On Sep 03, 2023
See the kind of people wey dey protect lives and property grin grin

Bro na God hands we dey truly because if left with these slowpokes called police alone, none of us for dey alive grin

Zero intelligence, they just move headlong without direction.
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by HNICEARTH: 9:40am On Sep 03, 2023
KingLennon:
Comissioner of Police says he has never seen this kind of gun. See person wer dey in charqe of security...

No sense at all sad
Nah the kind wereys wey wan fight bandits and Boko haram grin grin grin
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by rainlover(m): 9:41am On Sep 03, 2023
jeromestarks:
who will now marry the ones that you disvirgin?
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by King3urna(m): 9:41am On Sep 03, 2023
This is not gun na its for painting dumb ass police in Nigeria mteeew

Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by firearcher: 9:42am On Sep 03, 2023
Namdeenero:
Gas gun 😂😂😂
Seriously 😳 😳 😳
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by CrazyGranddad(m): 9:42am On Sep 03, 2023
Nigerian Police; embarrassing every one since 1943.

Even the Sun Newspaper reporter that wrote this needs to be sacked. He's as dumb as the policemen he got the story from.
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by diego101(m): 9:42am On Sep 03, 2023
I SWEAR 😆 🤣 😂 😹 😆 🤣 😂 😹

Ajens1991:
Interesting times ahead
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by iammolise(m): 9:46am On Sep 03, 2023
I was taken aback seeing the headline, I first imagine like gas gun with propane inside or cooking gas, like which type of gashuh
Then I read the article and saw the gun undecided...
So if this DPO were sent on an international debate about weaponry and defense this is how he'll shame ushuh

Nigerian Police is an embarrassment.
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by Jeezuzpick(m): 9:47am On Sep 03, 2023
Namdeenero:
Gas gun 😂😂😂
Gun wey full de whole of Abuja!
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by Triangles1(m): 9:50am On Sep 03, 2023
jeromestarks:
Badt guy, but virginity doesn't mean you're good.
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by phemmyfour: 9:51am On Sep 03, 2023
illicit:
It's a paintball marker
Not for assault

NPF is dumb

Unfortunately, the prime suspect, who his gang members claimed that only him could say the source of the gun and why he decided to go for the kind, escaped arrest by jumping into the Lagos Lagoon
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by Nobody: 9:53am On Sep 03, 2023
KingLennon:
Comissioner of Police says he has never seen this kind of gun. See person wer dey in charqe of security...

No sense at all sad
Shame catch me on hin behalf sef😂
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by Nobody: 9:54am On Sep 03, 2023
zeuss:
On account of a toy gun the illiterate and wicked officers within the Nigeria police force have brutalized l, defamed, embarrassed and completely distroyed a grown man. Wicked society wicked institutions.
Tho, the suspect was using it to threaten victims, if they point that thing at you at night, you will obviously be scared…
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by ecolime(m): 9:56am On Sep 03, 2023
KingLennon:

No sense at all sad
🤣 😂
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by teepain: 9:57am On Sep 03, 2023
illicit:
It's a paintball marker
Not for assault

NPF is dumb

I am sure that they are not clueless because that paintball marker can cause fatal injuries and research has shown it is not really harmless like previously thought.
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by Sleekfingers: 10:02am On Sep 03, 2023
😆😅😂🤣🤣🤣

Nigerian police......Olodo rapata...oju eja lo n mo je.....

Olodo olodo olodo olodo olodo olodo olodo
Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by casppyjay: 10:05am On Sep 03, 2023
KingLennon:

No sense at all sad

Re: Police Recover First Gas Gun In Nigeria In Lagos, Arrest 66 Criminals by iamoyindamola(m): 10:07am On Sep 03, 2023
illicit:
It's a paintball marker
Not for assault

NPF is dumb

😂😂😂
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

Police Foil Christmas Day Robbery Attempt In Lagos, Arrest Three SuspectsAgain, Police Bust Fake Drink Factory In Lagos, Arrest FourPolice Raid Black Spots In Lagos, Arrest 720 Suspects234

Slay Mama Arrested For "Stealing Her Boyfriend N2M" (Photo)Two Men Steal A Toyota Corolla From Abuja Mosque During Juma'at Prayer (Photos)Woman Arrested In Ondo For Stabbing Ex-Boyfriend During Fight Over Her New Lover