Stats: 3,165,161 members, 7,860,157 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 06:57 AM

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2289) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread (1538540 Views)

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2286) (2287) (2288) (2289) (2290) (2291) (2292) ... (3772) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Aguwanyi: 2:23pm On Sep 03, 2023
UncannyGenius:
Adekunle will be a big fool to go back to her.

Pls don’t call him a fool cos he will definitely go back to her..

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Debbieeeeeee: 2:23pm On Sep 03, 2023
Godoverevery:

Let me explain that part to you since you dont understand why venita have a right to be moody...it isn't about nomination but betrayal of trust.

Venita pushed for Adekunle to be pardon and told angel gang......she said incase if they don't agree they let her know in advance......she came back to ask 3 times before nomination started mercy told her it Adekunle they are pardoning.

After everything doyin got the pardon....venita approach mercy and she lied to her she pardon Adekunle that it was angel that pushed for doyin to be pardon.

Venita started carrying angel for mind for not telling her there was change of plans.
Yesterday venita found out mercy lied to her after angel confess that it was even frodd and mercy that first rejected Adekunle suggestion cos she table ilebaye and Adekunle name before changing to doyin after she fought for it herself.

So is a combination of everything that is happening..........am not defending her just trying to cut her some slacks.

I know most Islanders don't like for Adekunle but common on we all can't dislike her.

Just to add to this, mercy was the one who said she dreamt adekunle will be evicted and that’s the reason why Venita started canvassing for pardon me votes for adekunle that week. I also watched it live that Monday when Angel mentioned adekunles name to frodd and frodd rejected it, Angel went to meet mercy sitting behind the couch and mercy also said it was doyin. After the pardon me please session mercy lied that it was adekunle she pardoned.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by hayzed19(m): 2:24pm On Sep 03, 2023
No fool here... they will surely settle their ish...
Only Venita is still loyal to Ade in that house and Soma to a bit.
UncannyGenius:
Adekunle will be a big fool to go back to her.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Rose020897(f): 2:25pm On Sep 03, 2023
Angel is one stupid girl cha

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Amillionnn: 2:29pm On Sep 03, 2023
I think Angel needs to push this wig back.

It’s doing me somehow
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Rose020897(f): 2:29pm On Sep 03, 2023
Make angel dey go huz

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 2:31pm On Sep 03, 2023
hayzed19:
No fool here... they will surely settle their ish...
Only Venita is still loyal to Ade in that house and Soma to a bit.
Seyi too, even though Seyi goes home tonight.

Venita and Soma are his last hope if genuine friendship, now that Seyi's going home.

But trust Adekunle to survive.

He lost Giddyfire and Rachel, but stood his ground till the final

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 2:35pm On Sep 03, 2023
Is Adekunle losing weight again?
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Saltandwater: 2:35pm On Sep 03, 2023
Angel, please stay cry

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Godoverevery: 2:35pm On Sep 03, 2023
I don't just like busty ladies.
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 2:36pm On Sep 03, 2023
Rose020897:

Aswear.. laycon that year. grin
Thank goodness for Vee that saved him
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 2:36pm On Sep 03, 2023
Allnacruise:

That was possible because his fans voted him massively and didn't assume that he was safe.

Leave that one

You voted Seyi and you wan dey follow us speak English

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 2:39pm On Sep 03, 2023
Angel enters Bigbrother anyhow..

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Ibukzy: 2:40pm On Sep 03, 2023
Adekunle thanks for reminding Biggie of Alex punching Ike

Why has she not received a strike for that

17 Likes

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 2:42pm On Sep 03, 2023
So Venita picks the Sunday when her supposed man is up for eviction with 3 and half finalists to throw a pity party and cry-a-thon for herself and her family

God forbid such an inconsiderate human being

13 Likes

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 2:43pm On Sep 03, 2023
Ibukzy:

Obviously big brother Favours his ladies

And Nigerians too are quiet about it as if it’s completely normal for a man to be assaulted like that

Many things dey make me vex abeg

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 2:48pm On Sep 03, 2023
I feel for Adekunle
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by dominique(f): 2:49pm On Sep 03, 2023
Yawns!!!🥱
Abeg do and be going biko

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Sanqa: 2:49pm On Sep 03, 2023
Lauryn41:
So Venita picks the Sunday when her supposed man is up for eviction with 3 and half finalists to throw a pity party and cry-a-thon for herself and her family

God forbid such an inconsiderate human being

He also reminded him that Ike tried to drown Alex.
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 2:50pm On Sep 03, 2023
Ade baby

We got you
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Saltandwater: 2:51pm On Sep 03, 2023
Debbieeeeeee:

Just to add to this, mercy was the one who said she dreamt adekunle will be evicted and that’s the reason why Venita started canvassing for pardon me votes for adekunle that week. I also watched it live that Monday when Angel mentioned adekunles name to frodd and frodd rejected it, Angel went to meet mercy sitting behind the couch and mercy also said it was doyin. After the pardon me please session mercy lied that it was adekunle she pardoned.

Don't care about them but Venita has truly displayed great level of loyalty to Adekunle. But Mercy and her ways Sha. So, Angel was the convenient victim of circumstance. Mercy always trying too hard to appeal to everyone. Hmm!

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 2:51pm On Sep 03, 2023
Sanqa:

He also reminded him that Ike tried to drown Alex.

I’m not a fan of Ike or Alex , why would that bother me
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 2:52pm On Sep 03, 2023
I hope Adekunle takes his time before going back to that ship, Venita snaps at very little things and still come around to cry lumping every other thing that has happened together and being in her feelings.

You don’t want to do this again over little argument and you expect him to come to you to beg or what?

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Saltandwater: 2:55pm On Sep 03, 2023
Ibukzy:

If ever someone pulls an Ike on you inside water, kiss him. You hear? Have you heard of Adrenaline before? undecided

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by tng(f): 2:55pm On Sep 03, 2023
Alphagan:

You need not amplify her game over your favorite, why excusing or validating an action that puts Deks at a disadvantage?

Do you really think Venny is crying because of the relationship? How will an experienced divorcee get this emotional if not to drive a narrative? She opined earlier in the show that she doesn’t care about the prospect of her relationship with Kunle and whatever the outcome is outside the house is none of her business. I don’t want to agree you’re not seeing through the veil she’s masking her strategy with.
Humans feel emotion. Which one be experienced divorcee?

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Debbieeeeeee: 2:56pm On Sep 03, 2023
Saltandwater:

Don't care about them but Venita has truly displayed great level of loyalty to Adekunle. But Mercy and her ways Sha. So, Angel was the convenient victim of circumstance. Mercy always trying too hard to appeal to everyone. Hmm!
I’ve noticed Venita rides hard for her own and I like that she’s loyal to adekunle.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by ThierryJay: 2:56pm On Sep 03, 2023
That's my boy! Deks

He told biggie confidently he's gonna see him next week.

cc: Aguwanyi

23 Likes

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by ultraviolet27(f): 2:58pm On Sep 03, 2023
Godoverevery:

Let me explain that part to you since you dont understand why venita have a right to be moody...it isn't about nomination but betrayal of trust.

Venita pushed for Adekunle to be pardon and told angel gang......she said incase if they don't agree they let her know in advance......she came back to ask 3 times before nomination started mercy told her it Adekunle they are pardoning.

After everything doyin got the pardon....venita approach mercy and she lied to her she pardon Adekunle that it was angel that pushed for doyin to be pardon.

Venita started carrying angel for mind for not telling her there was change of plans.
Yesterday venita found out mercy lied to her after angel confess that it was even frodd and mercy that first rejected Adekunle suggestion cos she table ilebaye and Adekunle name before changing to doyin after she fought for it herself.

So is a combination of everything that is happening..........am not defending her just trying to cut her some slacks.

I know most Islanders don't like for Adekunle but common on we all can't dislike her.

How is that Adekunles Fault?I don't get?
Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 2:58pm On Sep 03, 2023
dominique:
Yawns!!!🥱
Abeg do and be going biko
Shio

Owa lára è

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 2:59pm On Sep 03, 2023
Venita is loyal to Adekunle and Adekunle is extremely loyal to Venita, his extra loyalty and kindness towards her has earned him many silly names inside and outside the house.

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 2:59pm On Sep 03, 2023
From Adekunle's ds, I think he has has enough if venita. Let's see how it goes going forward.

So ike's eye actually got swollen...? Interesting....

Re: Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 2:59pm On Sep 03, 2023
Aguwanyi:

Pls don’t call him a fool cos he will definitely go back to her..
The guy is disappointing me.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2286) (2287) (2288) (2289) (2290) (2291) (2292) ... (3772) (Reply)

What Sites Can You Download Series For Free? / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / Korean Movies Chatroom

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28