Stats: 3,153,183 members, 7,818,586 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:19 PM

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (5514) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (4758748 Views)

If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. / If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here / See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5511) (5512) (5513) (5514) (5515) (5516) (5517) ... (5693) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 1:34pm On Sep 08, 2023
Glithronix:
I bring this to you, pope191. grin

Fuji house of commotion. Everybody won go out at the same time.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 2:17pm On Sep 08, 2023
Felicity0001:

Yet you want to pay 500k?

You supposed know say na cruise sha but even though no he cruise I no fit buy this car sha because of second hand value
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Glithronix: 2:22pm On Sep 08, 2023
pope191:

Fuji house of commotion. Everybody won go out at the same time.

Omoapena:

This kind trip can annoy the hell out of me, them suppose dey wipe confirm oraimo cord for drivers neck wey dey take this kind trips

And they know their way to Bolt/Uber but won't go there. .grin grin grin grin grin

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Welz(m): 3:16pm On Sep 08, 2023
on Sunday one rider took me to ago palcace way. with the heavy rainfall I swim no be small. I finally got a trip to ikeja na so rider say can you take me back? grin. na laugh i take reply "back to river niger"?. even if it's on 1.9surge I no go grin

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by nifton(m): 4:20pm On Sep 08, 2023
Welz:
on Sunday one rider took me to ago palcace way. with the heavy rainfall I swim no be small. I finally got a trip to ikeja na so rider say can you take me back? grin. na laugh i take reply "back to river niger"?. even if it's on 1.9surge I no go grin
If na me be the rider, I go sey no; na River Benue I wan go. grin
Una no go kill person. grin

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by nifton(m): 4:27pm On Sep 08, 2023
YoungDaddyB:
Good morning guys, pls in Abuja which is better for a new driver uber or indriver. Thanks
Use Bolt and Rider, occasionally indriver(riders never plenty for the app).
NB: No get high expectations because this hustle for Abuja no gel like that. No use the dashboard of Lagos dey reason Abuja oh! Pricing in Lagos is miles ahead of Abuja.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Pearl1910: 4:59pm On Sep 08, 2023
Felicity0001:

What I do each time I get a new plate is coat the entire plate with super glue.

My plate No. Since 2018 is still the same way it is till date apart from roughness from hit here and there, but still very visible

Good idea

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by GeneralZodd(m): 5:26pm On Sep 08, 2023
nifton:

Use Bolt and Rider, occasionally indriver(riders never plenty for the app).
NB: No get high expectations because this hustle for Abuja no gel like that. No use the dashboard of Lagos dey reason Abuja oh! Pricing in Lagos is miles ahead of Abuja.

Even the so called humongous figures we make in Lagos in this fuel increase period is nothing. Fuel and commission don collect everything. Las las na change e go remain

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by GeneralZodd(m): 5:31pm On Sep 08, 2023
Welz:
I follow enter the flood on Sunday @yaba. Unexpected heavy rain Massive flood, all my car rug soak water. I spread my car for sun for good 2days before resuming again.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by GeneralZodd(m): 5:35pm On Sep 08, 2023
Glithronix:
I bring this to you, pope191. grin

Na this kind trip pope dey enjoy grin

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Omoapena(m): 5:47pm On Sep 08, 2023
Welz:

if you are bolt and you see his weekly dashboard, will you sanction him ? grin

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by nifton(m): 6:19pm On Sep 08, 2023
GeneralZodd:

Even the so called humongous figures we make in Lagos in this fuel increase period is nothing. Fuel and commission don collect everything. Las las na change e go remain
I get you bro, but the fuel in Abj was 620 as at early August when l left. Bolt increment in Abj is nothing to write home about. You can never compare ehailing in Abj to Lagos, it's like night and day. Anybody wey tell you any other thing dey bobo you. I will advice folks to go hustle in Lagos if they really want make money, though me I'm leaving the hustle soon.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by konkoabove: 6:51pm On Sep 08, 2023
Felicity0001:

I'd advise you get a new plate, you'd spent almost the same amount with ess stress
Baba, that thing na headache
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Pearl1910: 7:32pm On Sep 08, 2023
What is happening in Lagos this evening?

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Omoapena(m): 8:06pm On Sep 08, 2023
Pearl1910:

Wetin dey sup

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Glithronix: 9:26pm On Sep 08, 2023
Pearl1910:
You saw the madth traffic? grin
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Pearl1910: 11:58pm On Sep 08, 2023
Glithronix:

You saw the madth traffic? grin

Omo...I escape am o. I just dey see traffic for map. Stew come dey everywhere

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pope191: 12:33am On Sep 09, 2023
GeneralZodd:

Lolโ€ฆ nothing go make me touch such trip

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Doris4ever(m): 9:01am On Sep 09, 2023
Beautiful day to all investors here on nairaland.

If you have a car parked, you are not driving it. Why not allow the car to make you and I money.

Investor/partner who is ready to buy a car and put it on rental or HP depending on the investors preference is welcome.

I will handle the car with utmost care, I have basic background knowledge in vehicle maintenance.

I am ready to pay weekly depending on our agreement

I will provide verifiable guarantor as needed.

I live in a gated compound, car security is guaranteed.

Location is Lagos

WhatsApp/call - 07025326910
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Glithronix: 10:04am On Sep 09, 2023
GeneralZodd:

Pope looking at you from the vaulence point of view. grin

Much respect, boss.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Glithronix: 10:21am On Sep 09, 2023
Pearl1910:

Omo...I escape am o. I just dey see traffic for map. Stew come dey everywhere
It was really madth that yesterday.
Both island and mainland come red. 3rd mainland alone dey carry 1hr+ traffic. shocked
Luckily for me, I dropped someone at Terra Kulture, I just drove to Louis Solomon close, parked, pulled my seat down dey relax jejely.
I saw as bolt carry pepper yesterday.
Omoh, you people go don cash out like MMM. smiley
Much respect, boss.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 10:37am On Sep 09, 2023
GeneralZodd:

General do you have Cad or dollar for sale
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 11:43am On Sep 09, 2023

Shebi I don talk am before grin say salary work na thrash omo the country hard ooooo grin

I collect transcript finish I come tell my lecturer friend for University of Benin say I don collect my transcript na so lecturer come dey beg me for pure water grin I think say salary earners are ballers grin

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 11:48am On Sep 09, 2023
Larry1960:

Shebi I don talk am before grin say salary work na thrash omo the country hard ooooo grin

I collect transcript finish I come tell my lecturer friend for University of Benin say I don collect my transcript na so lecturer come dey beg me for pure water grin I think say salary earners are ballers grin

Omoh! I still dey plan how my life go look like. I don't want to depend on some mediocre salary in this life.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 11:51am On Sep 09, 2023

After Son of Man don get the good news so u I decided to drink ๐Ÿธ to stupor With 8 bottles of Smirnoff ice with some sharwma omo Drunkenness na bad thing shocked

I dey chop level 12 officer Annual salary in 2 months

Level 12 officer salary go be like 1.8m / Annum

Salary earners are really ballers grin

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Conner44: 12:26pm On Sep 09, 2023
Miracood2:

Omoh! I still dey plan how my life go look like. I don't want to depend on some mediocre salary in this life.

But you'd rather depend on begging every single person, every single day, with every single moniker on every single giveaway thread on nairaland? undecided

What village are you from first? I want to confirm something . . .

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by IFSHR: 1:30pm On Sep 09, 2023
Larry1960:

After Son of Man don get the good news so u I decided to drink ๐Ÿธ to stupor With 8 bottles of Smirnoff ice with some sharwma omo Drunkenness na bad thing shocked

I dey chop level 12 officer Annual salary in 2 months

Level 12 officer salary go be like 1.8m / Annum

Salary earners are really ballers grin

Financial wisdom is very far from you....na case of Tottenham Hotspurs and trophies.....

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Larry1960: 1:30pm On Sep 09, 2023
IFSHR:

Financial wisdom is very far from you....na case of Tottenham Hotspurs and trophies.....

Boss I greet you grin

Not my fault just that money is a spirit grin

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by IFSHR: 1:31pm On Sep 09, 2023
Larry1960:

Boss I greet you grin

Abeg in your youth days....create more wealth with your money....make money work for you....every one naira is very important .

Wealth Is not the money you have when you can walk around...is the money you have when you can't walk around.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Olaoluwa122: 1:41pm On Sep 09, 2023
Larry1960:

Boss I greet you grin

Not my fault just that money is a spirit grin
Egbon larry jah bless u for the other day...Abeg come do weekend for your boy...hailings...
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by mamman40(m): 1:46pm On Sep 09, 2023
Good day guys.
I need a honest analyses (positive/negative) and advice pls.

I'm a salary earner in Lagos with a monthly income [b][/b]less than eighty thousand naira.

I had planned to save and get a ride to start ehailing, however, with the current state of affairs in our beloved country, it's difficult, if not impossible.

I am currently working on getting a loan with what I have bin able to save so far(a million) to get a ride and kickstart the hustle. N/B: the loan is interest free and confirmed.

I have a major shortcoming: I don't know Lagos routes or landmark at all n I don't understand Yoruba.

Please I dey beg una. Make una sound advice and guidance for my head Wella abeg. Cos if I don't push d savings out for loan naw... savings go turn to expense oo.

Pls guys, respond pls.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by obinoral1179(m): 2:08pm On Sep 09, 2023
mamman40:
Good day guys.
I need a honest analyses (positive/negative) and advice pls.

I'm a salary earner in Lagos with a monthly income [b][/b]less than eighty thousand naira.

I had planned to save and get a ride to start ehailing, however, with the current state of affairs in our beloved country, it's difficult, if not impossible.

I am currently working on getting a loan with what I have bin able to save so far(a million) to get a ride and kickstart the hustle. N/B: the loan is interest free and confirmed.

I have a major shortcoming: I don't know Lagos routes or landmark at all n I don't understand Yoruba.

Please I dey beg una. Make una sound advice and guidance for my head Wella abeg. Cos if I don't push d savings out for loan naw... savings go turn to expense oo.

Pls guys, respond pls.
first of all you don't need to know how to speak Yoruba to be able to flow well with the work.

Secondly take your time to go through previous post and you can do it if you are determine

(1) (2) (3) ... (5511) (5512) (5513) (5514) (5515) (5516) (5517) ... (5693) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / โžœ โžœ โžœCurrency/E-currency Market Dealsโžœ โžœ โžœ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: vivalavida(m), pope191 and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43