Stats: 3,162,254 members, 7,849,928 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 11:36 AM

Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News (3420 Views)

My Fada The Don Legend! Wizkid Hails 2face To Debunk Controversial Video / Ireti Osayemi & Husband Bakky Adeoye Debunk News Of Marriage Crisis With New Pic / Duncan Mighty: "My Sister Has Mental Illness, Not A Thief, It's Fake News" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Nobody: 9:26pm On Sep 10, 2023
Like seriously you all are crazy
Like what the hell is your business??
Thanks to you fools

And you that claim you did your bidding since June, fucking come out and show the email sent to you for your bidding date,your VIP BIDDING DATE also and also tge email sent to you after your bidding

Send everything here , let's see

Why're Nigerians so crazyyyy
Damn I feel crushing every damn LovePeddler mouth who said trash about the club

Crazy Bitches!!!!
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Nobody: 9:27pm On Sep 10, 2023
annalionel1234:
But to be honest, the way the club is behaving is giving me a little doubt.
I decided to believe until today when I said let me check for their website but only to find out it’s no longer active and you can’t see anything.

I did my bidding since June and have been texting Ms Linda on when they will pay but she just kept telling me that once the bidders pay finish, for 2 months now and nothing yet

I’m still hoping and wishing it’s not a scam but I also wish rich and sassy club will respond with proof and clear some of our doubt, cause it will painful that after supporting them and defending them only for all the rumors to be true

God Abeg ooo🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Show all email sent to you then I'll believe the shit you saying
Liars!!
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Nobody: 9:30pm On Sep 10, 2023
@hotspiceee

If I may ask Whatsapp group for what?
The way forward about what?
Are u rich and sassy?
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Hotspiceee: 10:18pm On Sep 10, 2023
Treasuremeh:
Thanks to you fools

And you that claim you did your bidding since June, fucking come out and show the email sent to you for your bidding date,your VIP BIDDING DATE also and also tge email sent to you after your bidding

Crazy Bitches!!!!

You are actually the crazy one here…we are only asking for proof cause we are worried…no body here has said they have gotten money from the bidding, if you claim you have you post it …it’s not hard
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Nobody: 10:33pm On Sep 10, 2023
Hotspiceee:

You are actually the crazy one here…we are only asking for proof cause we are worried…no body here has said they have gotten money from the bidding, if you claim you have you post it …it’s not hard

Read well I mean read every single line well then process it and try resend a better reply

If you are worried,you shouldn't have taken the fucking risk in the first place,you should have just walked past the page
When you were sending videos,you weren't worried ehn
It came to pay for membership, you're worried
Like seriously,ARE YOU NORMAL??
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Nobody: 10:34pm On Sep 10, 2023
Naza22911:
@hotspiceee

If I may ask Whatsapp group for what?
The way forward about what?
Are u rich and sassy?

You better don't mind the idiot
Way forward ko,way backward ni
Ode oshi
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Nobody: 12:19am On Sep 11, 2023
Let's just mind what we say
If u don't believe the club why start in the first place, no body is a kid here abeg
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Hotspiceee: 3:16am On Sep 11, 2023
Treasuremeh:

Read well I mean read every single line well then process it and try resend a better reply

If you are worried,you shouldn't have taken the fucking risk in the first place,you should have just walked past the page

Who told you I didn’t pay….seems like you are very stupid like you are very daft …put 2 and 2 together and then you will realize that they are fake and you have been scammed …unless they paid you If not shut up… and come to your senses, idiot
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Finuy: 5:30am On Sep 11, 2023
Ladies and gentlemen… rns has left, the billions, the nude, your money .

She can’t function with people doubting 👍🏽
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Nobody: 7:13am On Sep 11, 2023
Finuy:

Thanks to you all 😡
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Finuy: 7:17am On Sep 11, 2023
Nawa
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Finuy: 7:20am On Sep 11, 2023
The matter now is how to contain this
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by simplyl: 8:56am On Sep 11, 2023
Thank you!! You won 70 Billions it's 1million you come use dey do giveaway 😆 🤣 Those giveaways are from monies paid by people for bidding. S.c.a.m.m.e.r is asking for 150 videos, is that the training for bidding or what? The update now is suspended activities 😆 🤣

Hotspiceee:

That is just it …rich and sassy club if you claim to be real, post proof ….nobody has come out here to say they got money from bidding …and it’s not even by give away
If up 500 people are paying 250-200k for membership what is 1million give away please??
All of you here defending who and what you don’t are just stupid and as gullible as….shut up and stop defending what you don’t know rather ask for proof …it’s not actually hard if it’s real…if you have received the bidding money post proof, we no need see your name or face ,just the money in your account, if not shut up and pray they don’t use those nudes for anything if not now, in the next years to come ,cause na when una eyes go clear…keep defending a faceless person without proof .

Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by simplyl: 8:59am On Sep 11, 2023
Finuy:

Na today 😆 🤣 we know the work but the b.a.s.t.a.r.d cannot hide forever. We are still trailing...if you like change numbers like Ashana, we will get you. Sorry to everyone who got involved. Pray your nudes don't show up on Snapchat or x- sites
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by simplyl: 9:02am On Sep 11, 2023
Guy rest. Just pay back people's money. As for the nudes, the day you try anything funny, your face, location will be shown across social media. You will share bed with flies in a canal.

Treasuremeh:
Thanks to you fools

Crazy Bitches!!!!
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by simplyl: 9:09am On Sep 11, 2023
Rich and sassy s.c a.m.m.e.r rest!! We know you are the one. The traps are already in place, just bite...one bite and you're gone.
Instead of you to return people's money, you are bust breathing heavily on every post. Billionaire is that you?? 😆 🤣 Be careful and pay back those money

Treasuremeh:

Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by simplyl: 9:21am On Sep 11, 2023
Return their money naaaa. You made your decision to suspend abi? Be gracious enough as the billionaire that you are and return their chinchin money. Why you dey suspend people, suspend their money. If you are suspending what they paid for then return their money o.l.e!!

Treasuremeh:

I swear babe,u too get sense aswear
Let them know nor be by force
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by simplyl: 9:24am On Sep 11, 2023
Guy wey wan die for 150k, billionaire oshi. Mumu think everyone is gullible. Billionaire wey dey sleep and wake up for naira land to debunk truth about their s.c.a.m

Richandsassy:
Show recent bidder na….we don’t need thier face just proof …. You no get family member wey need billions connect them na…instead of confirming 150k and asking for installmental payment….Liar

Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Beauty230: 11:22am On Sep 11, 2023
Follow this link to join my WhatsApp group: https:///BDEsjhulxUH4xEmkk1E2rL

Share with those interested
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Mirrabellabliz: 12:21pm On Sep 11, 2023
Treasuremeh:

I have not being online for some time now because I have being very busy I don’t even have time to check stories but just last night the things am seeing I don’t understand them I have being a member of that group since June I did the bidding paid the money the money I paid was small actually I won’t lie after the bidding an email was sent to me on how I did July 20th up till now I have not seen any money I was send an email saying I will get paid September 10th
I send an email yesterday night there was no reply I messaged them on watsup no reply
Only for someone to send me my nudes last night saying the rich and sassy sent it to them now I have a question for rich and sassy what is going on why did rich and sassy change numbers when they no people are waiting for their money I still don’t want to believe they are scam I need explanation

Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Mirrabellabliz: 12:36pm On Sep 11, 2023
Treasuremeh:
Thanks to you fools

Crazy Bitches!!!!

I have all prove the bidding mail and all, even the last one saying the bidders deadline to pay up is September 10th all proves I have them even the message of how they sent my nudes to someone I have the chart all the messages I sent to rich and sassy to explain to me the meaning of the message I got and how my nude got out they did not reply till now I have being waiting since June till now and honestly I did not even notice the amount post saying they want to shoot down nigeria till yesterday when I saw my nudes I cried and decided to come see for my self here and to shear my own opinion

Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Hotspiceee: 12:37pm On Sep 11, 2023
Mirrabellabliz:

I have not being online for some time now because I have being very busy I don’t even have time to check stories but just last night the things am seeing I don’t understand them I have being a member of that group since June I did the bidding paid the money the money I paid was small actually I won’t lie after the bidding an email was sent to me on how I did July 20th up till now I have not seen any money I was send an email saying I will get paid September 10th
I send an email yesterday night there was no reply I messaged them on watsup no reply
Only for someone to send me my nudes last night saying the rich and sassy sent it to them now I have a question for rich and sassy what is going on why did rich and sassy change numbers when they no people are waiting for their money I still don’t want to believe they are scam I need explanation

Who sent it to you …did they say anything about posting it ?
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Nobody: 12:46pm On Sep 11, 2023
simplyl:
Return their money naaaa. You made your decision to suspend abi? Be gracious enough as the billionaire that you are and return their chinchin money. Why you dey suspend people, suspend their money. If you are suspending what they paid for then return their money o.l.e!!

So now I be rich and sassy 😂
Una nor get sense oo
Me wey my money dey club,na me go pay una ehn
Try have sense ode
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Mirrabellabliz: 12:47pm On Sep 11, 2023
Hotspiceee:

Who sent it to you …did they say anything about posting it ?

Read my message well pls I did not say they posted it I said they sent my nudes out not to 1 person or 2 like 4 people

I have never have issues with them I don’t even have time to send dm

I just patiently wait for the date I was given but the date has passed I sent mail no reply
I sent WhatsApp messages no reply

Now what do u want me to think
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Nobody: 12:49pm On Sep 11, 2023
Mirrabellabliz:

Read my message well pls I did not say they posted it I said they sent my nudes out not to 1 person or 2 like 4 people

I just patiently wait for the date I was given bu
t the date has passed I sent mail no reply

I sent you an email, please kindly respond
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Hotspiceee: 12:53pm On Sep 11, 2023
Mirrabellabliz:

I just patiently wait for the date I was given but the date has passed I sent mail no reply

yes I understand what you said … what I’m asking is…the people that sent to you, did they tell you the reason why rich and sassy sent it to them
Like did they buy it or something ? Or they sent it to them as an assessments video to learn from
Let’s know how hot our soup is 😭

Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by simplyl: 11:24am On Sep 12, 2023
Ozuor! You, Capricornjay, Madlouiey, Mhercy

To everyone reading this, leave any group that have these people there. They are part of it

Treasuremeh:

So now I be rich and sassy 😂
Una nor get sense oo
Me wey my money dey club,na me go pay una ehn
Try have sense ode
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by simplyl: 11:39am On Sep 12, 2023
Tell them please. We have been talking for months about this but the s.c.a.m.m.e.r kept blocking us, deleting comments.

Richandsassy:

My dear …..There is no billions dear…. She should pay the available money …if truly there is any money…. She say na 40% client pay Abi She should pay the 40% and keep the rest shen they pay
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by BItt: 10:17am On Sep 13, 2023
Richandsassy:
If your mama get money she no go dea confirm 150k,20k … she dea collect instament like who dea sell pepper….. wetin billionaire wan use 150k do…Better use your head…by September ending she go say na 80% of the money dea or make she ghost una….Sheybi she go ghost for some time before ….As she. See say people don dea cast them on nairaland and them no gree pay she carry her minions come here

grin grin grin so these explains all the nudes Flying up and down telegramm and nairaland
Re: Rich And Sassy Debunk Of Fake News by Agnes02: 11:41am On Sep 17, 2023
Gullible people looking for fast wat to make money

Munachi Abii In T.b Joshua’s Synagogue? / Psquare's New Mansion Nearing Completion (PHOTO SPEAKS) / Help! Lesbians After My Life! Lillian Okolie

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48