Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? - Family (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? (13968 Views)
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by Barims: 5:07pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
lollybizzu:You are really dumb |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by Sirbruno3000(m): 5:08pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Same here o. Me i can even file for divorce. I hate nonsensical attitudes. Nazgul: |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by Holysucker(op): 5:09pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
[/b] complexstuffs: 1. The man is not always around to see some of these maltreatment. 2. [b]The woman would accuse the Inocent man of sleeping with the house help and will go around telling everyone. This is a very dangerous thing you are suggesting and you know it.So in essence the man should ignore and allow his wife to continue maltreating the househelp? |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by DaddyCoool(f): 5:14pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
nedum87:Evil how? Be specific. How evil can a little girl-child be? |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by Chasito: 5:16pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
it's not only house help oh, even Nephews and Nieces are not saved from their wickedness, I was posted to Akwa ibom state for my Nysc this year , since I already have an uncle that lives there, na so I happily moved in to stay with him, at least to save some money from the little 33k allowance that they usually pay corpers, but as days go by, na so my uncle's wife begin change her attitude towards me, maybe because I'm the husband's relative , I had to jejely rent house and leave her house for her, na their house boy I come dey pity because me I saw shege there . |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by sinola(m): 5:26pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
This is why some househelps turn to beast over time. when it happens, they will start raining curses on the innocent girl, as if they don't know the cause of the heartlessness from their househelp. One thing all these women should know is that ,your children are at the mercy of this househelps and the whole thing works like a computer, garbage in , garbage out. |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by Pinkyposh(f): 5:26pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Holysucker:Both men and women are bad in their own ways The men will be sexually exploiting the maid while the women will be maltreating the maid, and the husband most time pretends not to see, or covers up |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by 1Sharon(f): 5:38pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Holysucker:The men are complicit too. If they see the househelp being maltreated and do nothing about it. |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by DaddyCoool(f): 5:45pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Chasito:Even their husband's children from previous relationship |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by 1Sharon(f): 5:45pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
lollybizzu:Nothing like househelp in Europe. The husband and wives handle chores themselves. Nigerians are so comfortable with having strangers in their home. 3rd parties ruin a household |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by Bands: 5:46pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
u go carry person pikin tell dem say na help e wan help u, u carry am come town come dey starve, & maltreat am |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by DaddyCoool(f): 5:47pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
1Sharon:When they are totally emotionally dominated by the wives and are grateful just to be ok with her, talkless of fighting for another person |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by Bands: 5:48pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Omoawoke2: |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by 1Sharon(f): 5:49pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Chasito:What is the reason male househelps aren't popular again? Isn't it due to the fear the househelp will sleep with their wives and daughters? |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by DaddyCoool(f): 5:50pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
1Sharon:Has nothing to do with third parties ruining homes. Hosehelps are simply too expensive in developed climes. And if you get a minor, you'll go to jail! |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by 1Sharon(f): 5:51pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
DaddyCoool:Aren't you supposed to be the head of the home? ![]() How is it that your wife is dominating you? Never employ them. Handle the chores yourself. 3rd parties ruin a marriage. |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by Chasito: 5:52pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
DaddyCoool:exactly, you are on point. |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by DaddyCoool(f): 5:52pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
1Sharon:Not at all. You must be joking. House chores are usually done by little girls not boys. Boys usually learn trade |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by 1Sharon(f): 5:53pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
DaddyCoool:Yes and even those that can afford it, they pay them and they don't live in. That way they can have a life for themselves. |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by lollybizzu(m): 5:53pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
1Sharon:You're absolutely right! You want to japa as a man and you are not ready to do house chores in support of your spouse Just dey play ![]() |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by 1Sharon(f): 5:54pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
DaddyCoool:Male househelps exist. They're just not popular. |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by Chasito: 5:54pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
1Sharon:no it is the wives that seduce the male house helps, take Portiphar's wife in the bible as an example. ![]() |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by DaddyCoool(f): 5:56pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
1Sharon:"Supposed" is the operative word. Wives are usually the real heads of the household (through manipulation) while the husbands are providers and ceremonial heads |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by Xtristopher: 6:12pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Inot just their house help even their own blood and their husband family |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by jelel6: 6:13pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
nedum87:For you to start naming children under 15 of being evil, probably because they behave and do misguided things, tells a lot about the mindset you have as their guardian. I wonder if you'd also call your children evil if they happen to make similar mistakes. |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by jelel6: 6:16pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Chasito:😂. Yap. It ain't only househelps. Once you're not of thy child. You're not thy child. |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by achimendy(m): 6:20pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Holysucker:Most women have that character in them, they always like maltreating peoples children anyhow, and my pain is some foolish husband that allow that nonsense to happen in their houses. |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by vickydevoka(m): 6:23pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Acekidc4:Igbo woman number 2 |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by vickydevoka(m): 6:23pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Acekidc4:Igbo woman number 1 |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by tipsieoladj(m): 6:25pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Klass99: |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by Judolisco(m): 6:34pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
vonlogon:wetin we dey call househelp for dis Nigeria sef na modern day slavery.... How u go collect househelp d same age as your first child.... Dem plenty 4 dis Abuja.... And it's not like most of dis so called wives are doing anything oh.... U can't maltreat another person's child... Not on my watch... I'll tell u straight that it can take u back to your father's house |
| Re: Why Do Some Women Hate And Maltreat Their Househelps? by Judolisco(m): 6:36pm On Sep 15, 2023 |
Samantha124:God bless you |
Crazy Things Some Women Do For Love And Marriage (PICS) • How Do Americans Raise Their Babies Without Househelps? Unlike Nigerians? • Beware Some Househelps Are Sexual Predators • 2 • 3 • 4
A Wife Or A Car: Which Is More Expensive To Maintain? • Some Akwa Ibom Names. • Couple Welcomess Triplets After 13 Years Of Childlessness
, I had to jejely rent house and leave her house for her, na their house boy I come dey pity because me I saw shege there
u go carry person pikin tell dem say na help e wan help u, u carry am come town come dey starve, & maltreat am