Stats: 3,153,584 members, 7,820,110 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:54 AM

Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG (29992 Views)

Photo Of Alex Iwobi And Terem Moffi's Fathers At UNN In 1985 / AFCON: Terem Moffi Replaces Injured Victor Boniface / Super Eagles Players All Smiles After Defeating Argentina (2) (3) (4)

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Tijani009: 6:49am On Sep 19, 2023
Whitecoal711:
Nigeria footballers are really doing well outside our shore,just how to pick and mange this guys is the issue
His stat is very impresive ooo

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Sunkyapogee(m): 6:49am On Sep 19, 2023
[quote author=Sojourner1976 post=125883201]When did it become Mbappe's responsibility to berate another player for his celebrations? Is he the referee or what?
Who does he think he's?[/quote

He is the captain
Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by waice6571: 6:50am On Sep 19, 2023
It is good to fight a celebrity on the internet sometimes, especially when you are a nobody.... It will give you fame and your name will come out bold on the front pages of the press....

The press and the bloggers will make cool money off your head and hype you in return. You will get noticed and good contract will knock on your doors.....

What a strategic reasoning..... Fight on boy!

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Valwezzy: 6:51am On Sep 19, 2023
gabazin080:
western media will kill this one too with hype

The guy is good

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Valwezzy: 6:54am On Sep 19, 2023
Whodeyhouse:
See this terren mafia abi wetin be im name acting like say him be Ronaldo, person wey go blank for the next 10 games

You haven’t been following the French league, he’s been consistent for 2 seasons now, got 17 Ligue 1 goals last season.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Whodeyhouse(m): 6:55am On Sep 19, 2023
Valwezzy:

You haven’t been following the French league, he’s been consistent for 2 seasons now, got 17 Ligue 1 goals last season.

Is that why he's mocking mbappe??shoe get size abeg

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Kenmatt(m): 6:56am On Sep 19, 2023
Abeg, nobi to shine for one Match and go extinct on the rest of the Matches.

This was actually what Uzoho did when his Club met ManU during Ronaldo's second period.

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Angelfrost(m): 6:59am On Sep 19, 2023
Mtchewwww... Osimhen wey you no reach never disrespect Mbappe!

When did defeating PSG become a world class event or achievement?!!

I honestly don't even know what is wrong with the following teams this season so far:

PSG
Man United
Chelsea
Napoli

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Omolomo4eva(m): 7:01am On Sep 19, 2023
Whodeyhouse:
See this terren mafia abi wetin be im name acting like say him be Ronaldo, person wey go blank for the next 10 games
So it's now a crime to celebrate when u score a goal. Mbappe confronted him as body dey pepper am for scoring PSG. So u expect my Naija boy to apologize to Ngape. Never! Go and see the highlight of the match

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by iLoveYouToo(m): 7:02am On Sep 19, 2023
In as much as he’s Nigerian and I maybe seen as being partisan, Mbappe deserves this shade, his own is becoming too much

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by boomcity009(m): 7:07am On Sep 19, 2023
seeker121:
I have over 200 pi to sell how do we connect.

Whatsapp me at 09011859102
Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Fearyourcreator: 7:09am On Sep 19, 2023
Fiscus105:

He is the reason PSG going backward.

He caused alot of tension wen Messi was thr, if not that Messi is a coolheaded guy.

That's why PSG not achieving much wen Messi was thr.

I pray what happened to hazard won't befall him wen he gets to real madrid with his too much ego.
PSG player UCL finals before Messi came... some of you ehn

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Geovanni412(m): 7:10am On Sep 19, 2023
Banhammy717:
Tell Moffi to calm down

Mbappe started it first by calling him a nobody

That was why he (Terem Moffi) responded with Mr Nobody in his ig post

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by TongueTwista(m): 7:14am On Sep 19, 2023
Exodus15v11:
Idiot. Imagine mocking a legend. He can't ever get on Mbappe's level even if he tries

Abuse him all you want, he and his team put Mbappe and PSG to the sword and that's not changing as far as results are concerned.

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by TongueTwista(m): 7:16am On Sep 19, 2023
I don't know when it became Mbappe's on-pitch duty to caution players of opposing teams. E for kuku collect whistle from Referee officiate the match.

Pompous prick!

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Fuckyoumod: 7:16am On Sep 19, 2023
Ekpekus:
Make Terem Moffi take am easy o....

Apart from Club football, Mbappe na the face of France football.
Again, for achievement Mbappe na Moffi senior man.
so Terem Moffi should not celebrate goals anymore because of Mbappe? Is France the only place where people play football?

Which achievements does Mbappe have that he won't allow others celebrate their goals in peace?

Even Messi will not interfer with people's celebration how much more a "No body".

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by abobote: 7:17am On Sep 19, 2023
Small boy with small mentality

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Whodeyhouse(m): 7:18am On Sep 19, 2023
Omolomo4eva:
So it's now a crime to celebrate when u score a goal. Mbappe confronted him as body dey pepper am for scoring PSG. So u expect my Naija boy to apologize to Ngape. Never! Go and see the highlight of the match

It's not a crime to celebrate a goal,but celebrating in front of rival fans is bad,,it's not like he's one superstar like that na

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by jaxxy(m): 7:19am On Sep 19, 2023
because of a fluke we no go hear word?
Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Crafteck1: 7:21am On Sep 19, 2023
robosky02:
Like seriously

This mbappe think too much about himself

Anyway according to Terem Moffi

You are no body

I don't watch football, but I play video games. if this guy is as fast as he is in video games. Then even God go see the guy de too much
Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by spencekat(m): 7:43am On Sep 19, 2023
Sojourner1976:
When did it become Mbappe's responsibility to berate another player for his celebrations? Is he the referee or what?
Who does he think he's?
I tire o. Notice me, Mbappe.

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Keegan: 7:47am On Sep 19, 2023
waice6571:
It is good to fight a celebrity on the internet sometimes, especially when you are a nobody.... It will give you fame and your name will come out bold on the front pages of the press....

The press and the bloggers will make cool money off your head and hype you in return. You will get noticed and good contract will knock on your doors.....

What a strategic reasoning..... Fight on boy!

You are W&W. Wise and Wicked. 🤣🤣🤣

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Keegan: 7:48am On Sep 19, 2023
Thanks Moffi. You did that for me.

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Keegan: 7:49am On Sep 19, 2023
Fuckyoumod:
so Terem Moffi should not celebrate goals anymore because of Mbappe? Is France the only place where people play football?

Which achievements does Mbappe have that he won't allow others celebrate their goals in peace?

Even Messi will not interfer with people's celebration how much more a "No body".

I wonder o.

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by BENEAMATA: 8:05am On Sep 19, 2023
Terrem moffi scores , terrem moffi WINS .

Mbappe scores , but " mba " win , sorry .

E pain am grin akoi fight .
Wahala ,wahala . . . . . . .

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Jeezuzpick(m): 8:11am On Sep 19, 2023
gaby:
What Super Eagles is he striking for?

We'd be lucky to have him in this form at the AFCON

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by Haveyoueatentod: 8:14am On Sep 19, 2023
Moffi should tread carefully Mbappe na president Macron boy o

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by sgtponzihater1(m): 8:21am On Sep 19, 2023
Nothing beats respect and humility. Those attributes combined with hard work mean the Almighty will always take your side.

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by kingthreat(m): 8:22am On Sep 19, 2023
Sojourner1976:
When did it become Mbappe's responsibility to berate another player for his celebrations? Is he the referee or what?
Who does he think he's?

It is wrong to taunt the fans. It is just like you are a super eagles player and a Senegalese player scores a goal against us in our home and uses the logo on his country's jersey to taunt the Nigerian fans. You no go vex?

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by LARRYOBRAIN(m): 8:24am On Sep 19, 2023
Atleast he shone against the champion, that's what matters.
Whodeyhouse:
Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by LARRYOBRAIN(m): 8:26am On Sep 19, 2023
If it was Mbappe that did that, you won't say anything.
Dennisochampa:
It's both stupid and disrespectful to celebrate in front of opposing fans.
This can easily lead to violent clashes in matches which in turn can lead to avoidable loss of lives.
Celebrate in front of your traveling fans and be reasonable with your celebrations.
Try this in south America especially Argentina and Mexico and see what violence is.
I think there should be a rule banning players from celebrating in any way in front of opposition fans.

Re: Terem Moffi: Nigerian Striker Mocks Mbappe After Defeating PSG by barinedan(m): 8:27am On Sep 19, 2023
Moffi should be careful, Mbappe owns France and PSG, they can do just anything just to please Mbappe, they shouldn't launch attack on u.

ISIS Threatens Nigeria VS Argentina Friendly Match / Senegaleses Celebrate Wining AFCON In The Streets Of Harlem, New York(video) / Referee Beaten To Coma By Fans After Football Match In Owerri. See Photos