Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) - Sports (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) (42855 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by omoredia: 10:15am On Oct 10, 2023*. Modified: 10:46am On Oct 10, 2023 |
As long as u no dey kill person or dey steal then it is 100 percent okay to gamble |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by Nice2023(m): 10:16am On Oct 10, 2023 |
All of them are mad people. |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by Charismatic107: 10:16am On Oct 10, 2023 |
wetin you sef find go sportybet comment section 🙄 |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by AcMilano1(m): 10:16am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Betting dey kill be warned |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by Godstiger(m): 10:16am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Las las dem go dey alright |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by Olam09(m): 10:16am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Lol... i know the feeling I've been there before 😂😂 |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by AlabiKILLER2021(m): 10:16am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Mayor of Ekiti comes to mind One day We go be like Mayor ![]() |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by Kharol1234: 10:17am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Let your grace speak for me 🙏 |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by bonnyhope: 10:18am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Dexy4yah:This life nothing is sure Those who do not engage in any of this also have financial challenges |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by Gabbriell: 10:18am On Oct 10, 2023*. Modified: 8:30pm On Oct 10, 2023 |
almarthins: If God let you Win it, what of the person that bet against the team and also praying for God's Mercy. |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by KingMack(m): 10:18am On Oct 10, 2023 |
wettin gamble don give no man born of a woman fit gv me for free!! Always remember the rule BET RESPONSIBLY |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 10:18am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Atimes , I feel some of this betting apps do have an agreement with a clubs for them to lose their match or win... Football has gone beyound come and be entertained ... Is now pure Business ... |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by AlabiKILLER2021(m): 10:19am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Bliss52:The way I dey see Mayor of Ekiti E be like him na sporty agent |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by bonnyhope: 10:19am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Dexy4yah:This life nothing is sure Those who do not engage in any of these also have financial challenges |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by Nigerianxpress: 10:20am On Oct 10, 2023 |
ArcSEMPECJ:skill issue bro, at the end of the day football is a competitive sport, even small team wan win match |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by Bliss52: 10:20am On Oct 10, 2023 |
AlabiKILLER2021:That guy dey mislead people to loose on purpose and the give him commission |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by akmusty(m): 10:20am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Akwamkpuruamu:To God be glory, man escape. Don’t know how shyness won the woman own for me narrowly |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by wittywriter: 10:20am On Oct 10, 2023*. Modified: 10:54am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Bliss52:Sport Trading is safer...nostalgia @ its peak. Chukkychukky:Wittyness. |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by Orire01(m): 10:20am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Omo, this is something else I still sell affordable laptops and phones Details on my signature |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by Okiton: 10:21am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Rahkman:Miracle they say no dae tire Jesus, but e get dae one baba no wan do at all at all ![]() |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by MESS11AH: 10:21am On Oct 10, 2023*. Modified: 2:18pm On Feb 15, 2025 |
. |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by TUTU147: 10:21am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Make una pray for me, betting has caused me more harm than I expected.i am indebted of 150k not because I use am buy food or clothes but to betting.I have just this Friday to pay the money else na police station I go see myself.If I can get help on how to settle this debt I will be the most happiest man on earth.Betting is demonic, you will think you will win next time.May God Almighty deliver me and others into gambling. |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by princeemmma(m): 10:23am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Its look like virtual game players to me Virtual game players has different lamentation, obviously like those ones of the op I was once like that, i will swear not to go back to virtual game, but later i will find myself playing again But now, money wey no dey, nothing fit collect am ooo |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by Kubin: 10:23am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Gambling sure way to early grave, forget drug addict, betting is more harmful |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by Greenfaces: 10:24am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Gambling is a sin in both religions O you who believe! Wine, gambling, altars and divining arrows are filth, made up by Satan. Therefore, refrain from it, so that you may be successful Quran 5:90 Proverbs 13:11 - Wealth gained hastily will dwindle, but whoever gathers little by little will increase it |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by louken(m): 10:27am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Thunder fire sporty bet, all the betting apps and all teams in football Lamentations |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by Kubin: 10:27am On Oct 10, 2023 |
TUTU147:Amen,bro definitely u will come out from the mess,but when money come u will still want to try,as for me who knows where I will be sleeping from next month,I just bet with my house rent, last last change is the only thing constant |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by Hendrixky: 10:27am On Oct 10, 2023 |
Betting nor be anybody mate Who nor strong nor dey put body |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by juman(m): 10:27am On Oct 10, 2023 |
You can stop your gambling habit with determination. I never gamble all my life. |
| Re: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by Pootle: 10:28am On Oct 10, 2023 |
akmaw:very poor point scored, betting is for 18yrs and above and bet responsibly non of them was forced to register the app and place a bet ![]() |
My Betting Story: Gamblers Are Liable To Die Mad • My Fellow Gamblers Come In • Why Do Gamblers Choose Cryptocurrencies? • 2 • 3 • 4
Eaglets ’ Golden Boy: ‘osimhen’s Dad Has No Generator To See Son On TV’ • Messi Argued With Sevilla Star Carlos & Pushed Him Down In Sevilla 0-0 Barca • Francis Uzoho: LA Liga Facebook Makes A Post In Pidgin English, Nigerians React