Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official - Foreign Affairs (6) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official (26752 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by TheSuperX(m): 4:40pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
#Freepalestine |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by 90dbest: 4:41pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
Alexiiydon:you mama toto is as useless as you are.not good to fvck ,not sweet to eat.i ve thrown it to the pigs like u to eat.ezi. ndi yoruba bu ozu na esi isi |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by LeeSmart: 4:42pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
zinaunreal:They cannot bring a strip to their knees but they are busy begging for cease fire. how una the reason self |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by Amumaigwe: 4:43pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
FreeStuffsNG:This man is very funny. See as Hamas is earnestly looking forward to ceasefire. Israel has irreversibly roasted and decimated Hamas. They will never dream of such stunt again. As for your assertion that children, women and other vulnerables were killed by Israel, look deeply into the mirror and see a hypocrite. Tit for tat is the name of the game and two can play it adequately. Anyone used by terrorists to shield themselves from Israeli bombardment, deserve to suffer the fate of terrorists: agonizing death. |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by dangermouse(m): 4:46pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
zinaunreal:Una no dey taya? The same folks making noise that Israelis re killing civilians are still boasting that Israel and America can do nothing? I pity you lots cos you ae dealing with decent people here. Israel sha get Una medicine. |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by Dexy4yah(m): 4:48pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
ganye1:It's caused by hamas |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by Alexiiydon: 4:48pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
90dbest:you for talk language whey I hear make you collect biza biza omo iya ofoo oponu afofungbemu anything you see eat na your problem be that sha know say your useless mama no Dey come home this night her head is gone already but I fit send her clothes for easy recognition pigs living in the zoo |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by Bukola94(m): 4:53pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
Dexy4yah:If it was soldiers to soldiers and their facilities, I don't give a shit , but involving children, schools and hospitals and civilians is a no no. They take it far |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by FreeStuffsNG: 4:58pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
Amumaigwe:I don't think you understand that there's no bombing or destruction or killing of defenceless infirm, infants, babies, women of Palestine that's new or a surprise, they get killed daily and not reported until now. That Israel has military advantage over Hamas is not a surprise or unknown to Hamas. What Hamas wants has been achieved, firstly, to stop the Arabs from normalizing relations with Israel while their plight remain, secondly, to prove that Israel is not invincible and thirdly to get mainstream attention that has now built up against Israel. That's why it's clear that Netanyahu miscalculated. Now he can't approach any Arab nation for normalisation, he can't control the narrative anymore and Isreali now feel unsafe. The average Isreali is the only citizen of a country that is at war with all its neighbours. As a Nigerian, I can enter Niger, Chad, Cameroon and Benin Republic. An American can enter Canada, Mexico etc but not so for an Israeli. This is one opportunity they yearn for and Netanyahu wanted to really give them before he goes to his grave. Now Hamas has ruined it for him. He won a battle but lost the war. |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by Bluntemperor: 5:07pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
Indispensable85:Hamas has lost it,no mor place to stay! They were being deceived by Iran- diabolical activities- in,Southern Lebanon ( Hezbollah Sponsorers) against Yemen and Saudi Arabia ( Houths Militia) and in Gaza- Hamas! Hamas are actually Iranians in disguise,since they are being sponsored and unfortunately, common sense was not there for unilaterally killing of the Israelis! |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by 90dbest: 5:11pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
Alexiiydon:leave me alone this slowpoke,am i the only one that forked your useless mother.even my pigs and dogs forked her too.stupid ode |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by GoldenCrown1160: 5:12pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
Before the hour that the cease fire will commence make dem launch more missiles on Palestinians abeg. Alhau akbar can not stop missiles. |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by jaszplus12(m): 5:13pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
bigiyaro:To think that they said martydom was like life to the Israeli! The said for them death is as desired as life is desired by Israeli! How can a human think like that?? |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by bigiyaro(m): 5:24pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
jaszplus12:Tor, those guys are on another level of hybrid foolishness and madness. |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by NeoWanZaeed(m): 5:27pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
God1000:They think Jews love Christians ni. They don't know that it's Jews that persecute and tried to kill jesus. Aside religion.. How can someone be happy to see kids, women, civilian, unharmed soldier getting shot down. Media has done more harm than good to many minds. Pure mental slavery. |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by bjdon: 5:29pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
God1000:Your sentiments are noble, but it takes 2 sides to make peace in any conflict. Hamas don't want peace. They only want a ceasefire in order to regroup and strike again |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by lanre316: 5:32pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
jaszplus12:They don't reason like normal humans. Sometimes I wonder if God exists for real, otherwise he should never have allowed some ideologies like radical Islamism to take root among mankind. |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by Expanse2020(m): 5:32pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
Its always a wonder to me that Isreal government couldn't pictures that he killed 10men of Hamas rather they killed thousands of babies, mother's and civilians despite how hammas are showing different videos of killing dozens Isreal soldiers.,. Bleep Isreal |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by Kinzo0917(m): 5:34pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
GO AND READ ABOUT THE 6 DAYS WAR. HOW ISREAL ANNIHILATED/DESTROYED THE ARAB WORLD. IF NOT FOR PUBLIC OUTCRY, ISREAL WOULD HAVE SANK HAMAS.NO NATION CAN CONQUER ISRAEL .EVEN ALMIGHTY USA CANT DEFEAT THEM zinaunreal: |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by OKORONKWOBRIGHT(m): 5:49pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
No ooo we don't need it |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by Bigchristo: 5:50pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
dre11:Peace is not an option, after destroying your country you can’t fight back? So why starting a war at the first place? Very foolish man |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by AllDModsAreMaad: 5:55pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
NeoWanZaeed:Continue cr ying, your people don dey beg for cease-fire but you dey here dey foam for mouth. |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by Alexiiydon: 5:57pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
90dbest:lol so senseless like your forefathers |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by Jeyun: 6:00pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
Aaronsrod:Oga quite your mouth u talk too much. Chor chor chor |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by Jeyun: 6:04pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
zinaunreal:na people like u go make Israel refuse to leave Gaza after this war. People wey dey beg for just a day or two for a cease fire naim u dey sey Israel never still bring to it kneens. Tufia I spit on Muhammad grave for breeding people like u |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by 90dbest: 6:04pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
Alexiiydon:e pain am well well .ntorr |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by drlateef: 6:05pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
Newton2024:I didn’t know that I dey pepper you well well. |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by drlateef: 6:06pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
Newton2024:I didn’t know that I dey pepper you well well. |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by Jeyun: 6:13pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
FreeStuffsNG:and u think Israel give a Bleep about the Arabs they have been living with for ages as enemies? Jews are everywhere in the world they know how to handle their Arab enemies so save your breath |
| Re: Israel-hamas War: Ceasefire To Be Announced In Coming Hours – Hamas Official by Bluesearoll(m): 6:17pm On Nov 21, 2023 |
So they should fold their arms and do nothing? Gentew: |
Israel And Iran Have Agreed To A Ceasefire, To Commence In Six Hour - Trump • Senegal: Faye To Be Announced Winner As Opposition Parties Concede Defeat • Israel And Hamas Agree To Ceasefire To End Bloody 11-Day War • 2 • 3 • 4
Trump Declares Himself "Acting President Of Venezuela" • Explosion In Nashville, USA; FBI Calls It Intentional • Donald Trump Fire Director Of Cybersecurity & Infrastructure Agency, Chris Krebs