Stats: 3,330,661 members, 8,446,501 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 04:15 PM

Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeTeenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo (30136 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by samuel9000: 9:06pm On Nov 23, 2023
MAD MAN QUESTION.......

Lovemeharder:
What is wrong with Ondo and Ogun state? sad
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by Edusouls(m): 9:08pm On Nov 23, 2023
Gen Z is terrible generation, one pastors wife who is my neighbor some years ago told me that angry souls of people killed in wars, people that died tragically all of them reincarnated to be born from year 2000 upwards, they are the wicked generation though about in the Bible that would end the world…
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by Chetas81(m): 9:09pm On Nov 23, 2023
THE RESULT OF DEMORALISED NATION LIKE NIGERIA 🤟
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by Chetas81(m): 9:13pm On Nov 23, 2023
samuel9000:
MAD MAN QUESTION.......
THIS ARE THE QUESTIONS THE REAL HUMAN BEING CAN ASKED, BUT THE ALIEN 👽 WON'T UNDERSTAND 🤟
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by Exceed15: 9:15pm On Nov 23, 2023
Help get limit o. Don't use ur hand to employ death.
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by Chetas81(m): 9:15pm On Nov 23, 2023
richiemcgold:
Many youngsters these days are like gangsters

Their audacity to commit serious crime surpasses that of the adults'
TO BE SINCERER, THEY RESEMBLE THEIR FATHER'S 🐔🤟
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by dasnan(m): 9:17pm On Nov 23, 2023
Deicide:
Boss probably sleeping with the mother
Oga read well the boss was a woman. Or u mean lesbian?
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by AmazingELixir: 9:18pm On Nov 23, 2023

New generation teenager from hell.
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by SALLYBERRY01(m): 9:19pm On Nov 23, 2023
Will be spending his remaining years inside prison
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by VULCAN(m):
These are the people who fail exam woefully and will be screaming the lecturer hates them.

Imagine, this guy was too lazy to read. If he did, he would have known that the boss is a woman.

Shame
Deicide:
Boss probably sleeping with the mother
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 9:22pm On Nov 23, 2023
immortalcrown:
At least, show sympathy before talking about your business. You focusing only on the advertisement of your business under this post shows that you are capable of killing your fellow human for money.
The worst is that his monicker's name starts with OGUN.....wahala pro max
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 9:24pm On Nov 23, 2023
Desusi:
The boy may be Biafra born.Yoruba are never known to be that terrible. There's more to it.Serious investigation should carried out, you will thank me later.
My happiness is that they didn't try to gain a skullarship from the woman....
Atleast she will rest in peace with her whole body ....
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by Benwallt(m): 9:26pm On Nov 23, 2023
immortalcrown:
Your mama wey dey suffer do house-help work to feed you, na police arrest you use pay her. cry

The boss wey employ your mama, na murder you use pay the boss, even as una no accuse the boss of owing your mama. cry

Just to own or sell a phone that worths 80k, you resorted to murder at the age of 18 years. What will you be capable of doing when you become older and braver?

Well, may the soul of the late boss rest in peace. So sad.

I am tempted to say something about crime in every part of the world. But let me not talk about tribalists that are always desperate to use everything against Igbo and Biafra as if crime doesn't exist outside the Igbo land.
You have spoken eloquently well. Very commendable. Point was addressed straight on. Meanwhile, some fingers were waiting for you to digress so tribalism will be let loose
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by kareemkamil(m): 9:29pm On Nov 23, 2023
Things are happening in Nigeria
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by ipobarecriminals:
sad one MohamMAD is their father sad. Offspring of TERRORISTS sad. Person mama sad.

DEATH angry by leather 💉 to ALL CRIMINALS, BANDITS, ARSONISTS, KIDNAPPERS, YAH angry huh BASTARDS , RAPISTS, LAND GRABBERS angry,GAMBLERS grin cool sad lipsrsealed undecided,PROSTITU2 cheesy embarassed angry

KILL THE 2 BANDITS angry
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by SeriouslySense(m): 9:32pm On Nov 23, 2023
cry cry cry cry cry Poor old woman, was on her own jeje, trouble came for her. so painful,

Who has the mind to do such a wicked thing and such young crimminals.

Personally i have a weak spot for old people or the elderly. cry cry
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by Burgermotors: 9:33pm On Nov 23, 2023
All this O, O states and bad news
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by Papayaayasager(m): 9:34pm On Nov 23, 2023
SW should be removed from the map ASAP

This poeple are savages
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by ghettochild(m): 9:34pm On Nov 23, 2023
Omo mehn....the way young boys dey get mind to kill these days ehn.. it's scary
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by soccerlite: 9:35pm On Nov 23, 2023
House keeper that didn't train are criminal child
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 9:35pm On Nov 23, 2023
Kids of this days and their weird thinking.....
So death was the only way out for them to steal that phone from the womanhuh

Always very quick to make money, very fast to manoeuvre things and always choose short cuts to many things....all these kids of 2000 and above.

Well, atleast @ 18years, they will face execution and it was a deliberate murder , first degree murder case ....very pathetic one
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by CrossRhodes: 9:36pm On Nov 23, 2023
Lovemeharder:
What is wrong with Ondo and Ogun state? sad
Na sophistication
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by NewDea4: 9:37pm On Nov 23, 2023
saintbillion:
https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2023/11/teenager-kills-mothers-boss-over-mobile-phone-in-ondo.html
The youth of nowadays are like wild animals. I can't even imagine the period they will be the ones in charge of Nigerian society, it's gonna be HELL on earth
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by soccerlite: 9:38pm On Nov 23, 2023
Desusi:
The boy may be Biafra born.Yoruba are never known to be that terrible. There's more to it.Serious investigation should carried out, you will thank me later.
Why are you like dis

Repent
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by fuck419: 9:45pm On Nov 23, 2023
You can see clearly that crime knows no tribe or race. Those of you who come out all the time to point accusing fingers at other tribes, you better be careful.

Condem evil without taking side. If not, you could be a victim too.
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by Nobody: 9:49pm On Nov 23, 2023
These kinds of strange behaviours and crass anomie be looking like it flows in the blood or the boys don go blend that their useless cult wey get wings..

It's incomprehensible to say the least..
Ogun has passed the baton to Ondo..

Those lowlives should be roasted like goats..
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by ipobarecriminals: 9:49pm On Nov 23, 2023
sad imagine person just bath,relaxing on her bed,only for the offspring of TERRORISTS to KILL her.Police should pls handover the 2 nuts to the youths to do the needful. Gone are those days we FEAR Elderly ones cane.
SeriouslySense:
cry cry cry cry cry Poor old woman, was on her own jeje, trouble came for her. so painful,

Who has the mind to do such a wicked thing and such young crimminals.

Personally i have a weak spot for old people or the elderly. cry cry
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by ipobarecriminals: 9:50pm On Nov 23, 2023
sad KINI N F'OLE SE LAYE TI MO WA,KINI N F'OLE SE LAYE TI MO WA.KAKA KI N JALE MA KUKU SERU,KINI N F'OLE SE LAYE TI MO WA sad sad.''

KILL the 2 BANDITS angry angry angry huh
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by fuck419: 9:51pm On Nov 23, 2023
Desusi:
Wisdom is far from you. May it not elude you throughout your life.
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by ipobarecriminals: 9:56pm On Nov 23, 2023
angry angry osinwin omo don put his mama to DISGRACE, SHAME sad.
Re: Teenager Kills Mother's Boss Over Mobile Phone In Ondo by Pat081: 10:03pm On Nov 23, 2023
Maybe he learned it from those films
1 2 3 4 Reply

Oyo Teenager Kills Father, Mother Arrested For Hiding CrimeTeenager Kills Housewife With Pestle In Kano, Steals Her Phones (Photos)Teenager Kills His 3-year-old Cousin In Katsina After Her Father Failed to pay234

Nigerian man arrested at India airport as he was about to board a plane withoutAbuja Man Loses Belongings To Facebook Lover After SexYoung Thief Asked To Swim In Delta After Being Apprehended. Photos