Stats: 3,158,171 members, 7,835,914 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:27 PM

Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police (9126 Views)

Same-sex Marriage: NSCDC Parades 76 Suspects In Gombe (Photo) / Joint Border Patrol Team Seizes 550 Cartridges, Prohibited Items / NFVCB Destroys Unclassified, Other Prohibited Films And Videos Worth N500 Milion (2) (3) (4)

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by Peakdesign23(m): 9:19pm On Jan 25
Capital ABOMINATION!!!

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by CommonSense1967: 9:19pm On Jan 25
Righteousness2:
Same sex marriage is an abominable abomination before GOD and Man.
It is sodomy. It is confusion. It is wickedness.
It should remain Prohibited.

Under no guise should any leader fall for the carrots of any nation or person to allow such abomination to be in our nation.

The problems and calamities in our nation is already too much to add the undiluted and unadulterated Wrath of GOD to it.

When Humans have problems with fellow humans, we run to GOD ALMIGHTY for Help.
When GOD is the one Dealing with You, You are Finished. Even your Helpers will be Crushed.

Religious FANATIC.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by chidiakwari: 9:20pm On Jan 25
athaboi:
shameless homosexual.....yu will be killed if you are caught
cheesy You'll be kidnapped soon and your miserable parents will running around like headless chickens soliciting for funds to get you swine out of that hell hole. grin I'll be here to mock them

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by AutoConsult: 9:25pm On Jan 25
And it must remain soβœ…

Have you met AutoConsult? If you haven't, well let's do something about it. Take a stroll through my profile😊

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by Malroux: 9:26pm On Jan 25
chidiakwari:
We have insecurity hovering around us and what these incompetent nincompoops are thinking is same sex marriage. What has the act of two grown consenting adults have to do with advancing a society or keeping the society safe?

Nigeria is indeed cursed. We are never getting out of this darkness
Just shut up your dirry mouth. Nigeria is not for gays. You can relocate to US and do it there.

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by DenreleDave(m): 9:33pm On Jan 25
Malroux:
Seun My44 Nlfod Mina2 Dominiqe Ferg001 rule 2.

Cry baby grin grin grin grin

Always running to the mods
Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by BondRiv: 9:36pm On Jan 25
Ew, get them arrested.
Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by stasius: 9:42pm On Jan 25
So they won't arrest them again?

I sense pressure on the Nigerian police by international powers within and outside the country.
They have softened their tones and ended up citing laws. I thought they said they are going to round up the people involved in the challenge?
Why the change of tone?
Since the anti-gay law started I haven't seen anybody jailed. James Brown and his cohorts were arrested and all released not because they didn't 'caught' him but some powers that be are in charge.
The people arrested in Warri gay party have all been released. No single person jailed.
Bobrisky is still walking around majestically.

That law is useless. Everybody should go and rest.
Some powers still rule this world! Sadly so!
Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by Expanse2020(m): 9:51pm On Jan 25
Righteousness2:

Under no guise should any leader fall for the carrots of any nation or person to allow such abomination to be in our nation.

The problems and calamities in our nation is already too much to add the undiluted and unadulterated Wrath of GOD to it.

When GOD is the one Dealing with You, You are Finished. Even your Helpers will be Crushed.
But your Pope said nothing bad in it and continue doing and legalize it.....

And bible said slaves obey your MASTERπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
white man also said ape obey your MASTER πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by AKINBOLADANTATA: 9:56pm On Jan 25
Man forking another man is abomination of the highest proportion. They should be sentenced to life imprisonment

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by CandidAdmin(m): 10:15pm On Jan 25
It's easy 4 women to marry each other since we're in a society where polygamy is allowed.

The two of you should just marry one man and have all the fun you want to have while you have the man as a natural Love Machine.
It could also be a contract marriage meaning you're not going to be serving a wife's role.
And the man can also have his own family somewhere else.
No be me talk am ooo.
Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by TripleAkutigi: 10:25pm On Jan 25
You people said Stil?l
Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by Draslo(m): 10:32pm On Jan 25
Righteousness2:

I thought Israel is your nation
Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by oneman2k7: 10:49pm On Jan 25
Those 2 guys in the pictures ought to be plank 2*2 in their head.

What a disgusting Odiferous krinkum kankrum.

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by Adakintroy: 11:06pm On Jan 25
Factors that contrive to make the western world what they are are not even remotely present in our socio cultural climate.

It not even a matter of freedom but that of truth. All men needs to sought themselves out but the vulnerable ones. Men getting married to men? who will help the weak?.( Women).

Western start their thinking from "we all doing well"

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by Emdebby2: 11:09pm On Jan 25
This is not what we need to hear at the moment. There is insecurity in the country. NPF should be informing Nigerians on how they're tackling kidnappers, armed robbers, terrorists, Boko Haram and others.

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by Asswipemod: 12:20am On Jan 26
chidiakwari:
You are free to love whoever you choose to love in as much as you both are legally consenting adults.

OK. Go ahead and express that freedom nah. Yeye de smell.

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by Asswipemod: 12:21am On Jan 26
CommonSense1967:

Religious FANATIC.

Even animals don't do this shit. Are those animals fanatics too?

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by omooba969(m): 12:42am On Jan 26
Asswipemod:

Even animals don't do this shit. Are those animals fanatics too?

You're not well informed, YouTube is your friend. undecided

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by razzydoo(m): 1:03am On Jan 26
Wahala for all Gay Lussacs grin
Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by jaxxy(m): 1:29am On Jan 26
Femisol:
Lol, that means all female footballers will be arrested by Ascari grin

Na police go tire last last on this matter

The Youths are sad and finding ways of escapism

Some core tomboy's still want male partners. The issue is do males partners want them?
Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by MrAgbako: 3:21am On Jan 26
Thanks for the clarification.
Now go get them nuisance and useless brother Gay and sister lesbian
Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by Originalsly: 3:26am On Jan 26
chidiakwari:

You are free to love whoever you choose to love in as much as you both are legally consenting adults.

I hope you'll hold the same view should your father bring home his lover ... a burly bearded man. What would you call him? ... step dad? ... or step mom? And I do hope you remain indoors when the midnight rumblings and moanings begin.... after all ... they are consenting adults.

Blinken visited.... and immediately as he left.... gays be hitting the headlines.

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by MrAgbako: 3:29am On Jan 26
chidiakwari:
We have insecurity hovering around us and what these incompetent nincompoops are thinking is same sex marriage. What has the act of two grown consenting adults have to do with advancing a society or keeping the society safe?

Nigeria is not cursed but bless with intelligent humans and the land bless with mineral resources. The land flows with milk and honey.

Let me tell you the people that are cursed among Nigerians and the rest of their confused set in the other part of the world. They are the pathetic homosexuals. undecided
Confused set of people with gender and identity crises. That is a mental illness

Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by Emman08: 3:56am On Jan 26
It's collecting bribe also prohibited? Clowns
Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by finallybusy: 4:48am On Jan 26
Troll bait.
Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by TUANKU(m): 4:56am On Jan 26
chidiakwari:

I wish your father was gay so that he wouldn't have procreated a idiot like you so you won't exist and ask stupid questions on NL.
Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by beardedboy(m): 5:34am On Jan 26
Ohraykon:
Hipocrisy but you lots support politicians who are gays.
Which politicians are gay?
The ones that have many wives and many more unannounced children?

Please shift. A black man/woman will only be gay for passport.
Re: Same-sex Marriage, Still Prohibited In Nigeria - Police by arantess: 5:52am On Jan 26
Femisol:
Lol, that means all female footballers will be arrested by Ascari grin

Na police go tire last last on this matter

The Youths are sad and finding ways of escapism
And you find succour in same.sex marriage?
Are you ok?

Zamfara Killings: 3 Suspects Arrested By Police / Appeal Court Affirms Okey Nwosu's Conviction Over ₦10.9 Billion Fraud / NAIJABET.COM held up my winnings . How Can I Report Them? (RESOLVED) .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36