Stats: 3,155,852 members, 7,828,080 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 11:46 PM

Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P - Jobs/Vacancies (2155) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P (6298389 Views)

Monthly, Net Salaries For Private Sectors, FCMG & Multinational S / Salary Of A Federal Government Worker - At All Levels / How To Identify and Avoid FAKE Employment Agencies and Adverts (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2152) (2153) (2154) (2155) (2156) (2157) (2158) ... (2261) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Bluev: 6:36pm On Feb 09
HyperCoaster:
UUTH... Choke your connect.
Please are they giving out APL?
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Yahyaabs: 6:50pm On Feb 09
StrangeP:
NNPC are sharing apls. Push

No evidence 😂

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by freddybonz(m): 6:59pm On Feb 09
Yahyaabs:

No evidence 😂
You guys ask for updates and when it is provided, u attack who provided it....so how do u intend to get further updates

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by dreamxhaser: 7:01pm On Feb 09
Hello! Guys

Abeg, If a person should be earning about 1.4 million monthly in the northern part of the country (kaduna or kano). Do you think it will be enough for the person to gather assets in real estate within 3 years?

And build himself to an extent where his investment can be fetching him 5 million per annum?
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by IrawoKross: 7:02pm On Feb 09
dreamxhaser:
Hello! Guys

Abeg, If a person should be earning about 1.4 million monthly in the northern part of the country (kaduna or kano). Do you think it will be enough for the person to gather assets in real estate within 3 years?

And build himself to an where his investment can be fetching him 5 million per annum?
That's if the insecurity is doused.
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by dreamxhaser: 7:05pm On Feb 09
IrawoKross:
That's if the insecurity is doused.

I don't get boss
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Jamodeen95(m): 7:09pm On Feb 09
opj21:
Congratulations to those that got APL....may God answer our prayers this 2024

Ameen
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Yahyaabs: 7:09pm On Feb 09
freddybonz:

You guys ask for updates and when it is provided, u attack who provided it....so how do u intend to get further updates

No vex, I was actually doing savagery
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by IrawoKross: 7:12pm On Feb 09
dreamxhaser:

I don't get boss
The idea is not a bad one, as a matter of fact, it's one of the most profiting investment currently, BUT the insecurity ravaging most part of the north, especially Kaduna, is what I am talking about.

No business or investment thrives in a place where kidnapping and wanton bloodletting is almost a daily event.
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by dreamxhaser: 7:15pm On Feb 09
IrawoKross:
The idea is not a bad one, as a matter of fact, it's one of the most profiting investment currently, BUT the insecurity ravaging most part of the north, especially Kaduna, is what I am talking about.

No business or investment thrives in a place where kidnapping and wanton bloodletting is almost a daily event.

Yeah true, but real estate still moves in the the major cities.

But do you think it is possible to achieve such feet in 3 years?
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by dreamxhaser: 7:18pm On Feb 09
Sorry if I'm derailing the thread.

I just feel there are more experienced people on matters like this in this thread.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by IrawoKross: 7:19pm On Feb 09
dreamxhaser:

Yeah true, but real estate still moves in the the major cities.

But do you think it is possible to achieve such feet in 3 years?
Why not? If you discipline yourself financially.

Apologies to the viewers of this thread.
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by SatB: 7:36pm On Feb 09
dreamxhaser:
Sorry if I'm derailing the thread.

I just feel there are more experienced people on matters like this in this thread.

It all depends on some factors bro!

Firstly, Kano State is currently thriving, virtually more than any state in the north.

Secondly, It depends on who are fronting the project for you.

Thirdly, I believe your self discipline matters alot!

Fourthly, even in Kano, location too matters alot.

As you consider the above points, due take note of the fact that bag of cement is currently skyrocketing ; from about N4,500 to N5,500 as at last 2wks to N8,800 to N10,000 as at current.

Members of this thread should forgive me for derailing too pls.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by kkkp: 7:43pm On Feb 09
dreamxhaser:
Hello! Guys

And build himself to an extent where his investment can be fetching him 5 million per annum?
Your question is not clear. Do you intend to invest the 1.4 m monthly in real estate in the next 3 years and have ROI of 5m per annum?
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Isek2: 7:46pm On Feb 09
MBAleeyu583:
You, that already have the overall best Connect, The connect of all connectors which is the "Almighty God" stand up and pray hard, he hears and sees all mankind, he listens to all of our calls and he will surely answer our prayers, always have this faith in you that everything you see in this life is just a matter of time, just free your mind and let everything flow. All this connect you are hearing about, na Almighty God them dey tell their problems too, even if they can't pray for themselves, they usually pay imams or pastors to help them tell God their problems too

The bitter truth, God bless men through men. Have faith and pay the price.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by StrangeP: 7:47pm On Feb 09
Yahyaabs:

No evidence 😂
Keep waiting for evidence

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by PrettySmart(m): 7:51pm On Feb 09
HyperCoaster:
UUTH... Choke your connect.

Please, is recruitment going on?
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by MessiisGoat: 8:04pm On Feb 09
Jamahyel:
This is wrong info

Mr man you're wrong
Your Lagos source is wrong
Do what you want with this information.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Biokana(m): 8:11pm On Feb 09

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by MessiisGoat: 8:11pm On Feb 09
Jamahyel:
No appointment letter has been released from BoI. From a source at lagos hqr.

Keep deceiving yourself.
Just because you didn't get it, doesn't make it a lie. This is part of the reasons why people hesitate to pass legit information on this platform. Blame your connect and not me for merely trying to pass information that could help others. My friend received his letter yesterday and yes we both base in Abuja. I even quoted the figures and allowances stated on the apl because of people like you.

17 Likes

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by MessiisGoat: 8:17pm On Feb 09
Biokana:

Please do you know whether NIMASA is still issuing APL?

I don't know to be honest
I can give only an account of the one i saw yesterday

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Mohisah: 8:26pm On Feb 09
MessiisGoat:

Keep deceiving yourself.
Just because you didn't get it, doesn't make it a lie. This is part of the reasons why people hesitate to pass legit information on this platform. Blame your connect and not me for merely trying to pass information that could help others. My friend received his letter yesterday and yes we both base in Abuja. I even quoted the figures and allowances stated on the apl because of people like you.
Bro, u get strenght to reply. Let him believe it or not.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by ogasman(m): 8:44pm On Feb 09
Please do we have staffs of those newly formed federal polytechnic by buhari since 2021/2022

My question to you guys is if you have been paid since employment month September 2023 till now or you guys are still waiting for federal government..

Please I need answers
God bless you

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by kkkp: 9:26pm On Feb 09
MessiisGoat:

Yeah the allowances are for performance, productivity, parity, sector, hazard, quaterly etc.
My friend is over the moon 😂
lola if I hear say is your friend. We don catch you o. It's you. The normal cruise for nairaland na .. it's for a friend or asking for a friend.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by kkkp: 9:28pm On Feb 09
Jamahyel:
No appointment letter has been released from BoI. From a source at lagos hqr.
Na learner you be grin

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by AMA5050: 9:34pm On Feb 09
E be like nobody has update on cbn especially those that received apl last year
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by opylog(m): 9:41pm On Feb 09
Is this part of the newly established Agency of the Government please? And if so, any idea of their pay?

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by kkkp: 9:56pm On Feb 09
opylog:
Is this part of the newly established Agency of the Government please? And if so, any idea of their pay?
is not a new agency
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by yusufdayo1: 10:15pm On Feb 09
Joyless004:

No response yet
Since you don mention scammers to keep offgrin
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by opylog(m): 10:18pm On Feb 09
kkkp:
is not a new agency

Thanks for your response. Any idea of their remuneration?
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Gensanusi(m): 10:35pm On Feb 09
Ooni Gives Sacked OAUTHC Workers N10m, 1,000 Bags Of Rice

The staff of the Obafemi Awolowo University Teaching Hospital, Ile-Ife who were recently disengaged by the hospital management have been given the sum of 10 million naira by the Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi.

The monarch also gave the workers who had been protesting their disengagement one thousand bags of rice.

Oba Ogunwusi said the move was to ameliorate the worker’s suffering occasioned by the nonpayment of their 11-month salaries.

The Ooni of Ife, who announced the donation while addressing the angry youths who occupied his Ile Oodua Palace on Monday, assured them that he is currently working with relevant stakeholders including the Federal Ministry of Health among others to resolve the crisis.

He said, “It is your right to protest if you feel an injustice has been done to you all, but I want you to apply wisdom to achieve beneficial results. I am dedicating myself and the ancient throne of Oduduwa to fight this fight to a logical conclusion.

“I am happy that you all have demonstrated the core Omoluabi ethos of descendants of Oduduwa by allowing operations to resume at the hospital upon receiving my message. You have honoured me and I pray that God will honour you all.

“Beyond that, I wish to assure you that the palace will support your dreams and aspirations in life even beyond the OAUTHC. I believe that most of you have big dreams and you are only looking for how to achieve them but I am calling on you all to use me as a ladder to reach your peak in life,” the Ooni said.

Speaking on behalf of the disengaged workers, Samson Falope, appreciated the Ooni for his kind gesture.

He said, “Kabiyesi you have wiped our tears and we pray that God Almighty perfect all your affairs, sir. We cannot thank you enough especially as these people (OAUTHC Management) almost turned us to nuisance after using us for about 15 months without pay.”

Kazeem Badmus is a graduate of Mass Communication with years of experience. A professional in journalism and media writing, Kazeem prioritses accuracy and factual reportage of issues. He is also a dexterous finder of the truth with conscious delivery of unbiased and development oriented stories.

Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by ogasman(m): 11:34pm On Feb 09
Please do we have staffs of those newly formed federal polytechnic by buhari since 2021/2022

My question to you guys is if you have been paid since employment month September 2023 till now or you guys are still waiting for federal government..

Please I need answers
God bless you

(1) (2) (3) ... (2152) (2153) (2154) (2155) (2156) (2157) (2158) ... (2261) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Shamooo088, Ifex93(m), aisha92, aliuzalkay(m), Muhammadjr12(m), Angel2024, Makudus(m), Nelly9kelly(m), jummiejumjum, Body4life and 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38