Stats: 3,162,363 members, 7,850,328 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 06:32 PM

The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? (2006 Views)

Edafe Okporo: "I Am Gay And Proud Of It" (Photos) / Ladies Have An Iota Of Lesbianism In Them. See Proof. / How Guys Are Responsible For Increase Of Prostitutes In Nigeria - Lady Reveals (2) (3) (4)

The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by essentialone(m): 9:34pm On Feb 26
The high increase of Gay and Lesbianism in Nigeria: What are the Causes and Effects?
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by MrBrownJay1(m): 9:43pm On Feb 26
essentialone:
The high increase of Gay and Lesbianism in Nigeria: What are the Causes and Effects?

who cares?! why should we care how/when/why these deranged people are doing what they are doing? same as we shouldnt care how/when/why evil people do rituals and/or why pedos are attracted to children! the important point is that homosexual acts are a crime in Nigeria so if you see one of them doing such act, REPORT THEM TO THE POLICE and let the police deal with it!!!!

but here is a more important clue: if a brotha is so deranged and wants to mount another brotha's nyansh, then wetin concern me with these people's life? straight women wouldnt want them and straight men dont want lesbians either! to each their own miserable life!

Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by Spagi(m): 9:44pm On Feb 26
I think deppresion and mental problem,but its not a crime to do such.no THANKS

Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by meobizy(f): 9:47pm On Feb 26
There is no increase. People only care about their matter after the 2015 issue.

Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by Celestialsword: 9:53pm On Feb 26
essentialone:
How did you know there are increase,are you one of them
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by suckmedownthere(f): 10:01pm On Feb 26
I only know an increase in prices of goods in nigeria because I am a potential buyer,but I won't know if there is an increase in lesbos and gas because I ain't one of them and don't give a f for a sudden increase....
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by essentialone(m): 10:46pm On Feb 26
Celestialsword:
How did you know there are increase,are you one of them

Nope, and never will. But unless you are one of those blind ones under the bridge, you would observe stuffs, no matter how much of your business you try to mind.
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by mbaise1000: 11:27pm On Feb 26
The cause is sin and the effect is death and hell
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by Philosopher1979: 11:44pm On Feb 26
essentialone:

It's inferiority complex and colonial mentality. We think it is cool and want to copy the Western world. We think it makes us modern.
We copy anything the white man does good or bad. We are silly people that's all

Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by HellVictorinho6(m): 6:10am On Feb 27
Philosopher1979:

It's inferiority complex and colonial mentality. We think it is cool and want to copy the Western world. We think it makes us modern.
We copy anything the white man does good or bad. We are silly people that's all

Can u help me with 3k?

Or get me a job as a philosopher?
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by essentialone(m): 7:10am On Feb 27
HellVictorinho6:

Can u help me with 3k?

You mean you are a graduate of Philosophy? If Yes, you should be ashamed to be online begging for 3k.

Go back and return the Certificate. You are not worthy of it.

Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by TrustNone: 7:12am On Feb 27
HellVictorinho6:

Can u help me with 3k?

where is your girlfriend DKM123?
you this notorious e-beggar
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by essentialone(m): 7:15am On Feb 27
People who always beg, are always poor. Because they don't have enough shame that is needed to escape poverty.

Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by HellVictorinho6(m): 8:34am On Feb 27
essentialone:

You mean you are a graduate of Philosophy? If Yes, you should be ashamed to be online begging for 3k.

Go back and return the Certificate. You are not worthy of it.

Studying philosophy is a waste of time in nigeria

Am not ashamed bcuz i need it

Certificates are not needed 4 human rights 2 exist

Human rights are independent of certificates

Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by HellVictorinho6(m): 8:37am On Feb 27
TrustNone:

Did i beg you 4 the imaginary/supposed girlfriend undecided
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by HellVictorinho6(m): 10:08am On Feb 27
essentialone:
People who always beg, are always poor. Because they don't have enough shame that is needed to escape poverty.

itz wickedness that is needed 2 make it in nigeria
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by AJEEJA: 10:15am On Feb 27
Heterosexual relationships have, in this day and age, become a recipe for stress, distress and pain. Rinse and Repeat. I'm heterosexual, but I think homosexuals are currently enjoying the dating pool more.. Might be wrong tho.
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by essentialone(m): 10:36am On Feb 27
HellVictorinho6:

itz wickedness that is needed 2 make it in nigeria

Please, explain
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by essentialone(m): 10:42am On Feb 27
HellVictorinho6:

Studying philosophy is a waste of time in nigeria

Am not ashamed bcuz i need it

Certificates are not needed 4 human rights 2 exist

Human rights are independent of certificates

I have no further comment on this. Wish you all the best Sir/Ma.
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by HellVictorinho6(m): 11:53am On Feb 27
essentialone:

Please, explain

Ur refusal 2 assist me with a means of making it is an explanation

U choose 2 call me a beggar

Then u claim 2 wish me all the best

Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by Uchenna10(m): 1:50pm On Feb 27
essentialone:

People should stop taking hard drugs,it makes one to start thinking rubbish

Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by essentialone(m): 2:03pm On Feb 27
Uchenna10:

People should stop taking hard drugs,it makes one to start thinking rubbish

I agree with this. Especially that nonsense Colorado. One guy fell into muddy gutter some days ago, and was stinking.
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by Uchenna10(m): 11:31pm On Feb 27
essentialone:

I agree with this. Especially that nonsense Colorado. One guy fell into muddy gutter some days ago, and was stinking.

There's no gain in those things tbh....buh our youths are now glorifying immorality.
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by SenecaTheYonger: 6:55am On Feb 28
It’s even good. Let women date women. Who can provide for this Nigerian women like other women? I’m sure they’ll understand each other better
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by Quality20(m): 7:07am On Feb 28
Eyya, make una jus pray kowhai. Here for kano na d high cost of living de worry us. Our ladies don't do lesbianism and only ritualist men do homo things

Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by essentialone(m): 8:25pm On Feb 28
Take eyes off the front puff puff. Focus on others.

All is well that ends well

Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by MrBrownJay1(m): 5:11am On Feb 29
AJEEJA:
Heterosexual relationships have, in this day and age, become a recipe for stress, distress and pain. Rinse and Repeat. I'm heterosexual, but I think homosexuals are currently enjoying the dating pool more.. Might be wrong tho.

so you think homos/lesbos dont go through the same stress as any other human being? i believe they have higher stress than us... imagine two lesbians having a couple's argument throwing yeye emotional garbage left right center to make a point (instead of focussing on the issue)? imagine two gay dudes trying to be the head of their r/ship? recipe for stress and disaster.

here is a clue: when did you ever hear about a gay couple being together for more than 20yrs (apart from Elton John)? homos are some of the most promiscuous people out there (thats why Aids is so rampant in their community).

Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by essentialone(m): 5:34am On Feb 29
MrBrownJay1:

so you think homos/lesbos dont go through the same stress as any other human being? i believe they have higher stress than us... imagine two lesbians having a couple's argument throwing yeye emotional garbage left right center to make a point (instead of focussing on the issue)? imagine two gay dudes trying to be the head of their r/ship? recipe for stress and disaster.

here is a clue: when did you ever hear about a gay couple being together for more than 20yrs (apart from Elton John)? homos are some of the most promiscuous people out there (thats why Aids is so rampant in their community).

Oh. They have a Community? We don enter era of Shege pro max.
Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by MrBrownJay1(m): 5:46am On Feb 29
essentialone:
Oh. They have a Community? We don enter era of Shege pro max.

bro, when AIDS started/exploded around the world in the mid 80s, it was known as the GAY DISEASE.... there has been gays since the beginning of time. why do you think there is mention of homosexuality in the bible?!

Leviticus 18:22
‘Do not have sexual relations with a man as one does with a woman; that is detestable.

Romans 1:27
In the same way the men also abandoned natural relations with women and were inflamed with lust for one another. Men committed shameful acts with other men, and received in themselves the due penalty for their error.

Leviticus 20:13
‘If a man has sexual relations with a man as one does with a woman, both of them have done what is detestable. They are to be put to death; their blood will be on their own heads.

Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by Gerrard59(m): 8:03am On Feb 29
MrBrownJay1:

To add, research actually shows that lesbian relationships suffer emotional abuse and domestic violence just as, if not more than, heterosexual relationships. Ndi homosexuals are humans too.

Welcome back MRBrownJ

Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by AJEEJA: 4:46pm On Feb 29
MrBrownJay1:

On s second thought, this is VERY TRUE. Especially the AIDS part.

Re: The High Increase Of Gay And Lesbianism In Nigeria: What Are Causes And Effects? by DKM123: 6:30pm On Mar 14
TrustNone:

LMAO! You dey find your mama?

I am not a j0bless, h0peless and futur£less, d!sgusting su!cidal internet tr0ll and perpetual beggar/scammer called Victor Omerigwe, na.

There is time to come way down to the lowest rung of the ladder and while away time playing mudgame on Nairaland with an immature-yet-old-irrelevant-skum like you and there is time to focus solely on the real world doing what will make my kids proud in the future unlike one 30 year old 24/7Nairaland-resident-l0wlife-vagab0nd with over 50 monikers whose future kids ought to be thoroughly ashamed of. Sp!ts. 🤮

You should go get a life niccur! Such a l0ser! 🤣

Dear IMPOTENT MEN That Wants To Marry A Single Lady, This Is 4 U / Girls That Are "No Go Area" / Must We Beat Our Women

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68