Stats: 3,151,465 members, 7,812,421 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:06 PM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (3557) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3284204 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3554) (3555) (3556) (3557) (3558) (3559) (3560) ... (3638) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Mazinewmoney: 8:20pm On Mar 08
My Brother no just talk too much. The kind Usdt wey I de gather wey I go dash you eh, Just relax godu make I de pack money for this bull first. I'm still busy trying to reach my $10m usd mark. Chikacha inokwa there?
GRACEGLORY:

mazinewmoney
If you took my advise, you see it would be profitable ❓

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ThegreatDon: 8:26pm On Mar 08
Mazinewmoney:
My Brother no just talk too much. The kind Usdt wey I de gather wey I go dash you eh, Just relax godu make I de pack money for this bull first. I'm still busy trying to reach my $10m usd mark. Chikacha inokwa there?

What coins are u holding bro
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by TitanKenneth1: 8:28pm On Mar 08
Good evening everyone, please recommend a trusted crypto vendor, I need 20k worth of Shiba Inu
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ekehwinz: 8:44pm On Mar 08
Mazinewmoney:

Mazi awfa our trip to Bahamas

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ThiagoKid(m): 8:52pm On Mar 08
Smithwilliams826:
You can never catch the bottom of newly listed coin on any of the top 10 exchanges.

So, how do you then go about catching the bottom, sir?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Chikacha: 9:13pm On Mar 08
Mazinewmoney:
Nwanna Anokwamu here. I hear you 100%, I agree 100%. My wallet just dey shock me and bull market never start.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Fastt: 9:21pm On Mar 08
There is something unique about this bull. Etf money flowing into BTC. No way to sell and divert to more ALT coins.
So most alt just stagnant except shitcoins.
Retailers are not swamping in yet even as we approach ATH. Even with the current pump in shitcoins, ppl are not moved. This shows the state of economy. Hunger in the land, most ppl waiting to sell out once they land their buy price.

The greed is there. But no much money.

I also think the wealth is accumulating more and more to the rich. The poor/middle class struggling to feed.

Anyway, when ppl start burrowing money, maxing out again their credit card, selling their cars, assets to by BTC, I don sell oh.

Nvda is ATH. lipsrsealed.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ThegreatDon: 9:21pm On Mar 08
Which coin never move so far?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seanwilliam(m): 10:24pm On Mar 08
Horluwahighdee:
Please advise me, should I sell off my floki bags and buy a low mcap coins that has not moon or I should wait for ATH
whatever u do with any memes coin, take profit , grin
It’s just numbers on the screen until u take profit and withdraw ..
Made roughly 300k profit on floki today, I just comot, restocked foodstuff wey go carry me for the next 6 months , subs grin

I dey wait make e dip again before I reenter with my 100$ .. if not I go find another gem grin na bull we dey no marry any meme coin grin though I supposed hold small but omo I no do..

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by twosquare(m): 10:53pm On Mar 08
Who do you think are driving meme pumps....wait for the heavy rain to start.

We are about to step into another region...most are waiting for post-halving...then the countdown begins....but we on ground must take advantage of this former rain before the latter rain arrives...

I shared yesterday about a coin I bought for $120$ last December. It was staked and is now worth $508—no leverage.

Now, the deception is to think nothing is happening. At the moment, this is a slippery bull run that crawls in and out without you noticing if you are not ready to follow those who know the way. First, you must know how to take calls from reputable people who know what may likely happen next. Believe me, I bet there were people who knew Doge and Pepe were about to do wonders before they did this past week, and that is x2/3 for some.

Now, the idea is to roll it into other projects and compound, so before you know it, 10k, 100k don land. Sweet, right? But it takes a lot of believing and being ready to do the work, and then patience.

Fastt:
There is something unique about this bull. Etf money flowing into BTC. No way to sell and divert to more ALT coins.
So most alt just stagnant except shitcoins.
Retailers are not swamping in yet even as we approach ATH. Even with the current pump in shitcoins, ppl are not moved. This shows the state of economy. Hunger in the land, most ppl waiting to sell out once they land their buy price.

The greed is there. But no much money.

I also think the wealth is accumulating more and more to the rich. The poor/middle class struggling to feed.

Anyway, when ppl start burrowing money, maxing out again their credit card, selling their cars, assets to by BTC, I don sell oh.

Nvda is ATH. lipsrsealed.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by W0t0w0toman: 11:45pm On Mar 08
seanwilliam:
Made roughly 300k profit on floki today, I just comot, restocked foodstuff wey go carry me for the next 6 months , subs grin

I dey wait make e dip again before I reenter with my 100$ .. if not I go find another gem grin na bull we dey no marry any meme coin grin though I supposed hold small but omo I no do..

How much foodstuff you fit restock with 300k to last you in the next 6months considering the current value naira rate? Talking of eating your treasures before they mature. You should have reinvested into another lower risk investment to build up further.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seanwilliam(m): 12:08am On Mar 09
W0t0w0toman:

How much foodstuff you fit restock with 300k to last you in the next 6months considering the current value naira rate? Talking of eating your treasures before they mature. You should have reinvested into another lower risk investment to build up further.
my boss.

300k is a lot of money to stock up food for a single young man like me even with the current naira value , The last foodstuff I stocked was 100k since November last year, I still never chop am finish cheesy though I eat out these days ..

Moreso I have solid projects I’m hloding…
100$ is what I can afford to gamble on meme coins , I won’t fall for that x100 shít like I did during the last bull ,

Waiting for dem memes to dip again make I enter before I collect wotowoto,. grin grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by FuckingNaira: 12:26am On Mar 09
missuzoma:
Good morning all. Please, what's happening to the Luno app? For up to a week, I'll input my pin and the usual display of the exchange will not show. I keep seeing 'no network ' but the network is powering every other aspect of my digital existence. Am I the only one experiencing this?
You try messaging me via email but i dont have access to my registered email
Here is it
Goto
Playstore
And search "DNS changer"
Download and install it
Then go and connect it with yandex dns there

Thats all
Its simple

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by wonlasewonimi: 12:41am On Mar 09
Tinubu to ban Yandex dns soon cheesy

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by FuckingNaira: 12:48am On Mar 09
wonlasewonimi:
Tinubu to ban Yandex dns soon cheesy
laugh out loud

Smh. . .

Cryptocurrency have come to stay whether them like it or not
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by armadeo(m): 1:15am On Mar 09
seanwilliam:
my boss.

300k is a lot of money to stock up food for a single young man like me even with the current naira value , The last foodstuff I stocked was 100k since November last year, I still never chop am finish cheesy though I eat out these days ..

Moreso I have solid projects I’m hloding…
100$ is what I can afford to gamble on meme coins , I won’t fall for that x100 shít like I did during the last bull ,

Waiting for dem memes to dip again make I enter before I collect wotowoto,. grin grin

E be like say story dey here. Yan us.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Mazinewmoney: 2:47am On Mar 09
God no go shame us. This is the time to reap the fruit of our patience and investments coupled with years of High BP
Chikacha:

Nwanna Anokwamu here. I hear you 100%, I agree 100%. My wallet just dey shock me and bull market never start.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 3:00am On Mar 09
TitanKenneth1:
Good evening everyone, please recommend a trusted crypto vendor, I need 20k worth of Shiba Inu

Dm

We use escrow
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Chikacha: 3:11am On Mar 09
Mazinewmoney:
God no go shame us. This is the time to reap the fruit of our patience and investments coupled with years of High BP

..and the mockery too. I cannot believe I survived it.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by versashee: 4:07am On Mar 09
Anyone know about Solama?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DeBruno1: 6:44am On Mar 09
Gm everyone what is the next move of ripple XRP
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Mazinewmoney: 7:23am On Mar 09
No be lie brother you really collected mockery Wotoh wotoh from people that lack understanding. But it's all good. It's part of the learning process and a good experience in the investment and money making World. May your portfolio make you smile and remain blessed nwanne m
Chikacha:

..and the mockery too. I cannot believe I survived it.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by TrennixGLOBAL: 8:07am On Mar 09
Crvrider:

I am fully aware of that. My point is to capitalize on the initial increment.

I know someone who does this. He has been doing it for 5 years and made lots of money.

The same person I call a friend then told me to pay N800k before he would teach me. I told him okay and left him.

I'm still trying to know how he does it.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Crvrider: 8:09am On Mar 09
hpymoment:

I hope you staked it on BNB vault? Since I staked mine for about a year and now, I have been receiving some coins monthly from the newly launched project.

Yes, I did. Currently locked for 120days.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by TrennixGLOBAL: 8:09am On Mar 09
doyin01:
..you cannot...

Yes he can, there are people who do it but you wouldn't know until they tell you.

Binance has multiple ways to make money in crypto and other exchanges inclusive.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Crvrider: 8:30am On Mar 09
Elsueno:

There is nothing wrong with luno, unless U need d cash, just let them be for a while..They would Eventually come around. I have never seen a crypto company way obey government like luno grin...I left lots of money on luno during d intial ban with Buhari... nothing happened to it. But dats just me, do what makes U feel better

I concur. This was my first ever bought crypto in 2018. I didn't know Buhari put a ban on it, even worse I didn't remember I bought crypto until 2024. Although, it's water under the bridge now, had I known I would have bought more because this 485N later became 8k.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by TrennixGLOBAL: 8:34am On Mar 09
ThiagoKid:

So, how do you then go about catching the bottom, sir?

Go and do some research and don't always rely on people here for info.

Information and knowledge you get from your own hard research is more valuable to you than the one you get from others except you paid for it.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Crvrider: 8:36am On Mar 09
Smithwilliams826:
You can never catch the bottom of newly listed coin on any of the top 10 exchanges.

Fair enough. But this is what it is trading for now.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Crvrider: 8:43am On Mar 09
seanwilliam:

Please what strategy are you using, do you spot trade or do you HODL?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Fastt: 8:48am On Mar 09
twosquare:
Who do you think are driving meme pumps....wait for the heavy rain to start.

We are about to step into another region...most are waiting for post-halving...then the countdown begins....but we on ground must take advantage of this former rain before the latter rain arrives...

I shared yesterday about a coin I bought for $120$ last December. It was staked and is now worth $508—no leverage.

Now, the deception is to think nothing is happening. At the moment, this is a slippery bull run that crawls in and out without you noticing if you are not ready to follow those who know the way. First, you must know how to take calls from reputable people who know what may likely happen next. Believe me, I bet there were people who knew Doge and Pepe were about to do wonders before they did this past week, and that is x2/3 for some.

Now, the idea is to roll it into other projects and compound, so before you know it, 10k, 100k don land. Sweet, right? But it takes a lot of believing and being ready to do the work, and then patience.

The degen are pumping memes, and degen retailers like some of us join enter. One leg in one leg out.

Just like most ppl are after their self interest that's why I don't take calls from ppl. Even the whale like CZ and Sam tried to outdo them selves. This market you are on your own! I remember one moniker here was shouting Sam(FTX) my father, Sam my father . Sam dey prison, asset dem no see.

I understand there's halving, interest rate cut, etc. the worst is thinking there is new ATH only to know later on your way down your bag is heavier and heavier. LTC did it's run pre halving, now it's stuck at 60-88. My strategy has always been when I see some God fearing numbers in my portfolio, I take profit and leave the rest to run. I don't calculate how much it might be worth if I have left it. This pump na money from ppl, either from degen that took profit earlier/company or from retail. Either way, I'm cleaning out my portfolio. Coins now should be less than 10. You sleep much better and you get to monitor your individual asset carefully. Eventually money aside to double down in case of any economic crash.

I'm still in the market but hedging the heck outta my portfolio. There is extreme greed now. Will start buying back when this place quiet. Now it's ride , ride, take profit...but sha make the new ppl register too, the system needs the money. grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Chikacha: 8:55am On Mar 09
Mazinewmoney:
No be lie brother you really collected mockery Wotoh wotoh from people that lack understanding. But it's all good. It's part of the learning process and a good experience in the investment and money making World. May your portfolio make you smile and remain blessed nwanne m

ISE ooo
You as well.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 9:14am On Mar 09
hpymoment:

I hope you staked it on BNB vault? Since I staked mine for about a year and now, I have been receiving some coins monthly from the newly launched project.

How do u do that pls?

(1) (2) (3) ... (3554) (3555) (3556) (3557) (3558) (3559) (3560) ... (3638) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: LordAdam16, Allthelight, xavuv and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58