Stats: 3,156,498 members, 7,830,505 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 12:09 AM

Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead (59821 Views)

Breaking!!! How Adejumoke Aderounmu( Esther Of Jennifer’s Diary) Died / Esther Of "Jenifa's Diary, Aderounmu Adejumoke, Dies / Adejumoke Aderounmu Celebrates Her Birthday (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by Menclothing1: 4:08pm On Apr 08
I use to watch this series
Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by sacajawea: 4:31pm On Apr 08
Dshocker:
Terrible...

When Mr Ibu's leg was amputated at the age of 63yrs, people like Pocohantas blamed it on him, for living a reckless life, forgetting that, even a teenager could have inherited diabetes from birth.
Where did she say so? Pls quote it or mention it
Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by meobizy(f): 4:53pm On Apr 08
One of five causes:

1. High blood pressure.
2. Sickle Cell Anaemia.
3. Brain aneurysm. Still high blood pressure in this case.
4. Diabetes.
5. Auto vehicular accident.

Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by Talknochip(m): 6:12pm On Apr 08
Esther!
So saddening
Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by OdefaGirl(f): 6:58pm On Apr 08
Chaii.... So sad
Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by Dshocker(m): 7:02pm On Apr 08
pocohantas:

You are being smart by half. While people can have diabetes from birth, Mr Ibu didn't have diabetes from birth. This is comparing apples to oranges and if I come hard on you, you will claim you have never mentioned me on Nairaland.

Please don't choose today for your stunts. People should watch their lifestyle and diet. But you can choose not to watch yours since death is inevitable. There are people ever willing to type RIP for you. This includes me of course.

Coming hard on me 🤡

First of all, you know nothing about Mr Ibu's lineage, to have known he wasn't born with it.

Secondly, it mustn't even be directly from birth, if either of your parents suffers from the disease, you are prone to being diabetic at child, teenage or adulthood.

Thirdly, i am not saying one shouldn't live a healthy lifestyle, but heaping blames on Mr Ibu was what caught my attention from one of your post.

Don't try nonsense with me young lady, you can air your opinion without being angered or insultive.

Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by Dshocker(m): 7:04pm On Apr 08
sacajawea:

I came across it, from one of her post, sometime last month or two months ago.
Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by pocohantas(f): 7:10pm On Apr 08
Dshocker:

Coming hard on me 🤡

First of all, you know nothing about Mr Ibu's lineage, to have known he wasn't born with it.

Secondly, it mustn't even be directly from birth, if either of your parents suffers from the disease, you are prone to being diabetic at child, teenage or adulthood.

Thirdly, i am not saying one shouldn't live a healthy lifestyle, but heaping blames on Mr Ibu was what caught my attention from one of your post.

Don't try nonsense with me young lady, you can air your opinion without being angered or insultive.

Please go play with your mates, boy. I didn't read that.
Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by pocohantas(f): 7:13pm On Apr 08
sacajawea:

Don't mind that being__. I bet he wouldn't be able to. Tell them to bring the post and it becomes "one of her post like that". Irritants.

Dshocker:

I came across it, from one of her post, sometime last month or two months ago.

As expected...

Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by Lanre1979: 7:43pm On Apr 08
RIP
Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by omoyeni37: 8:59pm On Apr 08
RIP to her
Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by soccerlite: 9:18pm On Apr 08
Dshocker:
Terrible...

When Mr Ibu's leg was amputated at the age of 63yrs, people like Pocohantas blamed it on him, for living a reckless life, forgetting that, even a teenager could have inherited diabetes from birth.

There are people that drink and smoke a lot, up until their old age, and some people might be careful with what goes into their mouth, but would suffer a big health challenge, that could take their life, even before age 40.

R.I.P Aderounmu Adejumoke, you are too young to die 😢😢😢

There was a 10yrs girl with oral cancer

She eventually died

Life isn't fair
Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by Teejay13(m): 4:15am On Apr 09
So bad…
Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by HajiaNotu: 8:13am On Apr 09
I like her act in Alakada movie..
She was the girl that acted the role of Toyins friend from a wealthy home....

May your soul rest in peace undecided
Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by Konquest: 9:10am On Apr 09
kenny160:

However, according to information available on social media, a funeral service has since been held for Aderounmu Adejumoke at Owu Baptist Church, Totoro area of Abeokuta in Ogun State.

Source: https://dailypost.ng/2024/04/08/jenifas-diary-actress-adejumoke-aderounmu-is-dead/
Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by AcrylicProperty(f): 9:17am On Apr 09
May Her Soul RIP. Everyone should atill be able to remember the roles played by this talented artist in Jennifa's Diary.

Well, to you reading this, your best is yet to come guys...

Reach out to us for the best of genuine & verified properties with a reputable Real Estate company that delivers. Read more on our signature below here 👇to leverage the current promo and contact the number.
Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by Zinpat: 10:03am On Apr 09
Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by Nettybrown(m): 10:51am On Apr 10
Chai.... Another correct kpekus don go sha. Nawa o.

RIP baby.
Re: Aderounmu Adejumoke Is Dead by Dshocker(m): 11:27am On May 09
pocohantas:

Don't mind that being__. I bet he wouldn't be able to. Tell them to bring the post and it becomes "one of her post like that". Irritants.

As expected...

I don't blame you

Wizkid Backstage With Son, Zion In London Before Performance At 02 Arena / Chioma Chukwuka Celebrates Her 40th Birthday / D’banj Spoils His Wife Lineo With Cash And Hermes Bag

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17