Stats: 3,152,204 members, 7,815,193 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:51 AM

Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos (6156 Views)

Taraba Mega Rally For Peter Obi (Photos, Video) / Port Harcourt Shuts Down For Peter Obi (Photos) / How Labour Party's Twitter Handle Grew with the Arrival of Peter Obi (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by Iykopee(m): 6:01pm On Apr 12
tollyboy5:

Yes, all backlog has been cleared. And it's still going down to ₦500 to a dollar with more forex reserve saved from not importing get fuel and diesel while still exporting crude oil.

Just as band A customers are receiving 20 hours supply of light in their dreams.

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by tollyboy5(m): 6:12pm On Apr 12
Iykopee:

Just as band A customers are receiving 20 hours supply of light in their dreams.
Some area in Lagos have been having over 20hour per day light b4 tariff was increased.
Not that it was increased the light will improve more even.
Comot 4 village enter places

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by Verbtips(m): 6:32pm On Apr 12
Beremx:
The shoe be like Ebi n pa wa o!!! The shoe is allergic to shoe polish. grin grin

Reno werey oloriburuku somebody.
even mad man go regect that shoe

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by Beremx(f): 6:34pm On Apr 12
opamoses1:

It's actually aba made show even though you are from Owerri. Jokes on you 😂😂😂
Aba made shoe that he has been wearing for how many years and can't change it? The jokes is on you too

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by Lizzysamuel(f): 6:44pm On Apr 12
tollyboy5:

Some area in Lagos have been having over 20hour per day light b4 tariff was increased.

Leave Lagos and mention your state. Are you ashamed of your origin?

Ordinary Aba now enjoys 24hours electricity and you are measuring dick with 20😂 for a former fct

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by opamoses1: 6:46pm On Apr 12
Beremx:
Aba made shoe that he has been wearing for how many years and can't change it? The jokes is on you too
I am glad that you agreed that Aba made shoes are rubbish just like Innoson chinese motors. Next time Reno should buy Hausa shoes and promote it, instead of promoting Aba made shoes that you ungrateful lots don't appreciate.

Ps: If a shoe is good, there is no need to change it. grin

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by Beremx(f): 6:56pm On Apr 12
opamoses1:

I am glad that you agreed that Aba made shoes are rubbish just like Innoson chinese motors. Next time Reno should buy Hausa shoes and promote it, instead of promoting Aba made shoes that you ungrateful lots don't appreciate.

Ps: If a shoe is good, there is no need to change it. grin
Lol where's the proof the shoes are Aba made? He's simply insulting Igbo people by lying the shoes were made in Aba. The jokes is on you

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by opamoses1: 7:00pm On Apr 12
Beremx:
Lol where's the proof the shoes are Aba made? He's simply insulting Igbo people by lying the shoes were made in Aba. The jokes is on you
Abeg. It's aba made. If Reno had told you that they were made in Italy 2 months ago. You would not have known any difference.

When Reno said they were Aba made 2 months ago, you people did not crawl from under your rock to mock him. Until he made a post not saying where the shoes was from. Then you all went for the kill, only for y'll to get slapped. A simple Google search would have saved y'all from the embarrassment.. 😂

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by adamusuleiman1: 7:05pm On Apr 12
Only a dumb person would say a special adviser to President GEJ is broke. People close to GEJ made out like bandits when GEJ was in power. As we speak now, that dude might even be somewhere in Europe or America enjoying himself. How much is a shoe that he would not be able to afford a good one.
Nigerians are easily distracted by nonsense.

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by Iykopee(m): 7:22pm On Apr 12
tollyboy5:

Those some areas according to you exist in your own imagination. Even people without 6 hours power supply are classified as band A. grin it's a Circus

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by MrBrownJay1(m): 7:33pm On Apr 12
so a broke person cannot have an opinion any longer...? you must be rich and flaunt it on SM before you can say how you feel about any subject?

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by Eriggs: 7:46pm On Apr 12
PointZerom:

No wonder you voted for Buhari because he told you that he'll make $1 = #1.

lack of sense. Always typing nonsense..trying to shift the goal post. Shame on u

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by Eriggs: 7:47pm On Apr 12
Beremx:
The shoe be like Ebi n pa wa o!!! The shoe is allergic to shoe polish. grin grin

D joke is on u.
U ended up disgracing your people.
Shame on all of u, u especially

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by mightyhazel: 7:48pm On Apr 12
This fly saucer can't be from Aba grin

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by tollyboy5(m): 7:56pm On Apr 12
Lizzysamuel:

Leave Lagos and mention your state. Are you ashamed of your origin?

Ordinary Aba now enjoys 24hours electricity and you are measuring dick with 20😂 for a former fct
I'm from Epe Lagos state.
Infact I'm from a royal home.
I'm talking about my state.

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by tollyboy5(m): 7:58pm On Apr 12
Iykopee:

Those some areas according to you exist in your own imagination. Even people without 6 hours power supply are classified as band A. grin it's a Circus
No bro b4 now, my cousin use to tell me 3days straight he has light in his home.

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by Iykopee(m): 8:04pm On Apr 12
tollyboy5:

No bro b4 now, my cousin use to tell me 3days straight he has light in his home.

I'm not in dispute with your brother's statement. But my own experience is different. Less then 10hrs, yet it is band A.

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by chatinent: 8:06pm On Apr 12
Nothing's wrong with the shoe tho.

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by tollyboy5(m): 8:08pm On Apr 12
Iykopee:

I'm not in dispute with your brother's statement. But my own experience is different. Less then 10hrs, yet it is band A.
It's fraud from ekedc. They upgraded many area to band A without adequate supply.
Their daily supply per kilowatt was asked to be published so those those customers who don't get the adequate supply will be downgraded.

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by yommen: 8:11pm On Apr 12
I still prefer Reno's shoes.

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by tiger28: 8:23pm On Apr 12
BROKE just by looking at one's SHOES

POVERTY is a CURSE!

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by PointZerom: 8:31pm On Apr 12
Eriggs:
lack of sense. Always typing nonsense..trying to shift the goal post. Shame on u

Shut up.

You believed that the shoe is Aba made because Reno said so, same way you believed Buhari when he deceived you that he'll make 1 dollar to be 1 naira. Onye ara. Shut up.

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by ariesbull: 9:34pm On Apr 12
Beremx:

No suede spray

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by iLoveYouToo(m): 10:07pm On Apr 12
TemplarLandry:
Hoebi's lapdogs are still online whining.
Very very pathetic.

Hoebi can never be President. Look at his dementted shoes like someone who trekked from Agulu to Kotangora. His latest strategy is building unsolicited cheap boreholes. Hoebi the joker!

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by Modsarefools(f): 10:10pm On Apr 12
LagosFirstSon:
A hungry man is an angry man, so they say.

So this is the broke Reno omokri that's always attacking his Excellency Mr Peter Obi?

Scoffs***

Reno was presidential aide to President good luck Jonathan and I can tell you all for free that his constituency didn't benefit shi-shi from him.
Jonathan is out of government and Reno is broke as fucck , Na Peter Obi he wan use chase clout so that Tinubu will notice him and maybe give him appointment 😂

Reno I know you're a Nairalander and I want to tell you today that you are too small and not qualified to lace Mr Peter Obi shoes till you kiss the dust.

Peter Obi successes in politics right from the days of Military head of state, General sanni abacha till date is something that you will never achieve walahi.

His Excellency Mr Peter Obi will keep ignoring your childish rants till you swallow your pride, come out straight and beg him to help your miserable life .. 😂😂😂

And yeah Reno, don't forget to get new pairs of shoes 👟 👟
The man is just an unfortunate ewedu muncher 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣..

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by Modsarefools(f): 10:13pm On Apr 12
PointZerom:
Walahi na parliative shoe be this grin grin grin

The original colour don commot self grin

Reno omokri must have done 'Omo nile or agboro' work before, just like that useless Mc oluomo 🤣🤣🤣..

Idiots wey no get doings, they are always after Igbo's affairs because it gives them worldwide relevance, unto 'ka odikwa ka ana eme'. 😎..

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by Abee79(m): 10:18pm On Apr 12
TemplarLandry:
Hoebi's lapdogs are still online whining.
Very very pathetic.

Hoebi can never be President. Look at his dementted shoes like someone who trekked from Agulu to Kotangora. His latest strategy is building unsolicited cheap boreholes. Hoebi the joker!
I prefer a "joker" who has a heart for the masess to a hopeless DRUGGIE who is power drunk, anyday! 😁

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by blacknp(m): 10:21pm On Apr 12
Iykopee:
grin That shoe name na Oklahoma back in the days of secondary school..

The shoe get many function and configuration. You fit use am swim water during rainy season and e no go spoil.

You fit use am act the god's must be crazy. No shaking cheesy

You fit use am find work for ogwu-aja location no shaking.

Atimes you fit convert am to headpan use am carry cement and gravel.

Last but not the least, that shoe get electric current. If you jam both pairs together e go spark like overloaded transformer for mushin.

Very funny.

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by blacknp(m): 10:22pm On Apr 12
Abee79:

I prefer a "joker" who has a heart for the masess to a hopeless DRUGGIE who is power drunk, anyday! 😁
The irony is that what you prefer is inconsequential.
Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by Luckysbab: 10:30pm On Apr 12
PointZerom:

Since the only evidence you hv to prove that it's made in Aba is because Rono said so, you lack logical reasoning and cannot be taken seriously.

When last did Reno visit Aba?

How is he sure that the person that bought it for him didn't deceive him?

You're irredeemably shameless.

Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by Freighthost: 11:04pm On Apr 12
True d shoe is nt fine
Re: Is This The "Broke" Reno Omokri That's Always Attacking Peter Obi - Photos by Bigseven(m): 11:10pm On Apr 12
Zero dressing sense

Abia Was An Abandoned Project – Governor Orji / Innoson Motors, Igbos And The Quest For Biafra: My Perception. / If This Is True Then It Was Nemesis That Killed Abba Kyari And Not Covid-19

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34