Stats: 3,160,257 members, 7,842,738 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 12:37 PM

Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) (61002 Views)

Bayo Onanuga Refers To Peter Obi As "Bitter Obi" / Port Harcourt Shuts Down For Peter Obi (Photos) / How Labour Party's Twitter Handle Grew with the Arrival of Peter Obi (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by adeniyi997: 9:36pm On May 07
Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by ElevationD: 9:39pm On May 07
See finishing!

You cannot beat Obidients.

This is the advert of the century. It deserves too many awards.

Those with BATeria say AYES!

34 Likes

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by Ahniin: 9:39pm On May 07
Lolz I love obidients.... cheesy cheesy cheesy
Please I need a carton of it.i want to recommend it to my bitter neighbors with incurable BATeria.

30 Likes

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by DonBenny77(m): 9:40pm On May 07

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by Adaisback(f): 9:43pm On May 07
Make I balance here. cheesy grin obidients no get joy walahi grin cheesy

31 Likes

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by KillahPriest: 9:44pm On May 07
StOla:

Yes we know this reverse damage control campaign, which is proof that Obi is being battered left and right and you guys are working overtime to reduce the wholesome assault that you provoked but cannot withstand.

No single Nigerian will see this drink besides Lizzysamuel that came up with the propaganda

Social media propaganda as always, will remain a social media existence.
drink a shot of Bitter Obi and stop wailing carelessly all over the internet grin

36 Likes

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by Cj4charles(m): 9:45pm On May 07

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by specialmati(m): 9:45pm On May 07
Lizzysamuel:
Obidients Mock Tinubu Supporters With "Bitter Obi" Call It New Cure For Bateria

“I dey shame, I dey shame. If you hide your BATeria, your BATeria go hide you”

Ogbonge Bitter Obi e don come

No more yama yama
No more corruption
No more tif tif

DRINK BITTER OBI NOW😂
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin no more being zombie

15 Likes

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by jmoore(m): 9:46pm On May 07
K0! Ebola in the mud!
What a knockout punch to the babablus.

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by CrossRhodes: 9:47pm On May 07
StOla:
Is this not the similar deflection technique that same Lizzysamuel used to deceive us that we should be expecting beautiful pictures of Borehole constructed by Obidients who had an online meeting?

It is now 4 weeks, and we have not seen 1 single beautiful or ugly picture of any borehole from Obidients besides the one shown that was already built but claimed it was built after Obi's own eyesore donation.

Same LizzySamuel also claiming Bitter Obi herbal drink just to do damage control.
You go explain taya.
Your tears like caprisonne

34 Likes

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by Ubanz: 9:47pm On May 07
Reno Omokri need am badly before e go get heart attack.

14 Likes

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by Ubanz: 9:47pm On May 07
Reno Omokri need am badly before e go get heart attack

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by GreatrAnalyst: 9:48pm On May 07
Case of making lemonade out of lemon

21 Likes

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by theredaddy: 9:48pm On May 07
ibechris:
Batists don enter one chance finally.

I knew Baba Tinubu with all due respect to him, can never deliver on this mandate.

He was never a performer in Lagos,as I witnessed it first hand.

For those who would come to shout yen yen yen...among the two former governors that preceeded him,it was obvious he failed during his time and he used propaganda that cannot work on a national scale to deceive the people.

Well,I was a secondary student then and i can tell for sure that he was a monumental failure.

Additionally,for the records,OBJ never seized the allocation of Lagos while he was the governor,rather Obj stopped the allocation of local govt in the state just like he did in Katsina,Ebonyi,Nasarawa and Niger states at the same time.

So,it is only idiots who don't verify facts from fictions that allows his propaganda to take over their senses.

In summary, Tinubu is becoming a national embarrassment. As taxing and over-taxing the people will back fire ultimately. In taxation class at the University,we were told that taxes are levied on the people on their ability to pay and not on their inability to pay and this i know for sure and Before I go,tell Yesom Wike that,he should be careful,what I see around him is very bleak. His political future is not rosy at all. He should learn from Amaechi.

Good night all.

I was strolling somewhere close, a house i didnt know when they began the foundation was already at the roofing stage ..
Have you seen a building and it felt like the house germinated overnight

Nobody sees the work of the foundation, even when they are doing the foundation you pass n look at it like you saw nothing.
Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by Elidrisy20: 9:49pm On May 07
If dey want ppl to rush this product, make Dem add for the advat e dey make pesin last long for bed, they will thank me later

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by jiz: 9:49pm On May 07
Obidient.....Batist neck presser angry grin

18 Likes

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by benitwater(m): 9:49pm On May 07
This is exactly what bitter obi gbajue personality worth 🤣
Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by mastermaestro(m): 9:50pm On May 07
Omo, this is political comeback at its best. grin I doff my hat for who run this shit. Damn! Bitter Obi go cure all your yama yama BATeria. E loud gan! cheesy

32 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by SmartyPants(m): 9:50pm On May 07
cheesy cheesy these children sha
Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by obiekunie01: 9:51pm On May 07
StOla:

Except you want to draw the 12 x 5 cartons that only exist as damage control propanganda to save Bitter Obi.

guy go and take your medication and stop disturbing our peace!

27 Likes

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by abba190: 9:51pm On May 07
tinubu is trying

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by babzlim(m): 9:52pm On May 07
StOla:

We don see and we don decode am already.

My happiness is that you always have to come up with a damage control propaganda that only ends on social media.

We are still waiting for the borehole pictures.

Even if no beautiful one, show us the ugly ones that is Obi minimalist standard.

Oga how una won do una Presidoo damage control of the whole economy wa him don condem.

18 Likes

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by Truthsandtrusts: 9:52pm On May 07
Lizzysamuel:
Obidients Mock Tinubu Supporters With "Bitter Obi" Call It New Cure For Bateria

“I dey shame, I dey shame. If you hide your BATeria, your BATeria go hide you”

Ogbonge Bitter Obi e don come

No more yama yama
No more corruption
No more tif tif

DRINK BITTER OBI NOW😂

Mumu Drink and cry for liver and kidney problems.. irrelevant obidients, drunkard's.

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by ElSudani: 9:52pm On May 07
A lame attempt at burnishing a tattered image.

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by Ikpunekenwa(m): 9:52pm On May 07
StOla:

Except you want to draw the 12 x 5 cartons that only exist as damage control propanganda to save Bitter Obi.

You need 75mg IV infusion of Obi Bitters.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by jaxxy(m): 9:52pm On May 07
Obidients are not humans they are out of this world. grin

26 Likes

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by joseph1832(m): 9:53pm On May 07
Bunch of deluded individuals. All they know is to make nonsense trend.

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by Tyche(m): 9:53pm On May 07
StOla:
Is this not the similar deflection technique that same Lizzysamuel used to deceive us that we should be expecting beautiful pictures of Borehole constructed by Obidients who had an online meeting?

It is now 4 weeks, and we have not seen 1 single beautiful or ugly picture of any borehole from Obidients besides the one shown that was already built but claimed it was built after Obi's own eyesore donation.

Same LizzySamuel also claiming Bitter Obi herbal drink just to do damage control.

DF with this gymnastics. Stick to the topic

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by Landowner101(m): 9:53pm On May 07
Obidients don carry Agbadorians handicap oo grin grin

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Obidients Flaunt "Bitter Obi" (Photos) by lapintoz: 9:53pm On May 07
How come all of una wan die for lagos....including bitter obi....banana island, ikoyi, lekki, ikeja gra.....lagos is working....

If not for Soludo.....gully erosion for finish una 😁
ibechris:
Batists don enter one chance finally.

I knew Baba Tinubu with all due respect to him, can never deliver on this mandate.

He was never a performer in Lagos,as I witnessed it first hand.

For those who would come to shout yen yen yen...among the two former governors that preceeded him,it was obvious he failed during his time and he used propaganda that cannot work on a national scale to deceive the people.

Well,I was a secondary student then and i can tell for sure that he was a monumental failure.

Additionally,for the records,OBJ never seized the allocation of Lagos while he was the governor,rather Obj stopped the allocation of local govt in the state just like he did in Katsina,Ebonyi,Nasarawa and Niger states at the same time.

So,it is only idiots who don't verify facts from fictions that allows his propaganda to take over their senses.

In summary, Tinubu is becoming a national embarrassment. As taxing and over-taxing the people will back fire ultimately. In taxation class at the University,we were told that taxes are levied on the people on their ability to pay and not on their inability to pay and this i know for sure and Before I go,tell Yesom Wike that,he should be careful,what I see around him is very bleak. His political future is not rosy at all. He should learn from Amaechi.

Good night all.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Photo Of Gallant Soilder Who Was Killed On Feb 14 During Boko Haram Attack. / Graphic Photos Of 143 Boko Haram Fighters Killed By Cameroonian Army / The Officers & Jets NAF Deployed To Senegal For Imminent Gambia Crisis (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33