Stats: 3,325,726 members, 8,423,455 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 06:30 PM

Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceGuys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience (8175 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by Badmashiii: 9:41pm On May 28, 2024
pansophist:
This is nonsense.

Guys do not go to such extent. And if he does, he is dumb. Its like giving a cow, just to get a piece of kpomo in return.

In this era of sexual democracy, where you can order it online like icecream, a man will pass through hell just for one photocopy of a woman?

The man is the looser, not her.
He's a loser from your own point of view but to him,he has "WON".

The way some ladies treat their pussies like diamond is the reason why some guys go to such extent to prove to the girl that her "diamonds" isn't as valuable as she thought.
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by pansophist(m): 9:44pm On May 28, 2024
Badmashiii:

The way some ladies treat their pussies like diamond is the reason why some guys go to such extent to prove to the girl that her "diamonds" isn't as valuable as she thought.
Indifference to her honeypot is how a man should prove that it is not valuable. Wasting money, effort, and reputation for a honeypot is just low class.

In this NIGERIA? grin
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by Badmashiii: 9:53pm On May 28, 2024
pansophist:
Indifference to her honeypot is how a man should prove that it is not valuable. Wasting money, effort, and reputation for a honeypot is just low class.

In this NIGERIA? grin
Well,that's life for you. Different frames,different realities. Our definition for what is "right" can't be the same among all humans.

To such men,they believe they are doing the right thing. I don't subscribe to such nonsense though.

I believe pussy is dime a dozen and isn't worth stressing over. Besides,they are practically all the same so nothing special there even when a bitch thinks otherwise.
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by 1Sharon(f): 9:56pm On May 28, 2024
Badmashiii:

Yet if women become too easily accessible, you'll turn around to call them oloshos.
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by Badmashiii: 10:12pm On May 28, 2024
1Sharon:
Yet if women become too easily accessible, you'll turn around to call them oloshos.
You're not far from the truth. But there's an ideal balance between been too easy and too difficult.

Most smart ladies have it already figured out.
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by drnoel: 10:42pm On May 28, 2024
essentialone:
I had a friend who did it. I will keep out the name of the lady and the State where it happened. But this is not fairytale. All the 'Elders' were arranged. None were real. The guy bleeped the girl mercilessly even when she was pregnant. Until her tummy came out very well, then he told her the truth that he did it just because she was forming hard to get, and relocated. If you doubt me, it happened in Rivers State. Enough said.
There is nothing like bleeping mercilessly.
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by essentialone(op): 11:18pm On May 28, 2024
drnoel:
There is nothing like bleeping mercilessly.
There is and you have done it before
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by YorubaAssasin: 12:45am On May 29, 2024
Bellotelli:
I've seen a guy that was so desperate that he had to be extremely emotional just to sleep with a lady. He lied that he was an Orphan and started crying and out of pity, she started consoling him and one thing led to another,. the rest is history grin
Werey! You be dat guy! grin
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by DavidEsq(m): 1:45am On May 29, 2024
Kobicove:
Stop putting words in my mouth you diseased sewer rat! grin

Two-bit charge and bail lawyer with bloated feeling of importance.

Lousy lout!

First rate bastaard!

You're not going anywhere, shebi you think say you sabi talk?

You don jam today and you go fight tire!
"Bloated feeling of importance".
I dey shame for your grammar, on God! Which school u go sef? Omo ale😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by 1Sharon(f): 2:50am On May 29, 2024
Badmashiii:
You're not far from the truth. But there's an ideal balance between been too easy and too difficult.

We shouldn't keep our virginity any longer?
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by tanigororo: 5:23am On May 29, 2024
Kobicove:
Your brain is paining you, that is why you do not know that knowing making a false promise with the intention of obtaining an unfair advantage is wrong on all levels! angry

It is only a matter of time before this matter will be tested in a Nigerian court!
Intention can always change
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by Kobicove(m): 6:18am On May 29, 2024
DavidEsq:
"Bloated feeling of importance".
I dey shame for your grammar, on God! Which school u go sef? Omo ale😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Very weak come-back...you can't hold a candle to my spoken grammar therefore shove your diversionary tactic up your ass! undecided

What is clear to me so far is that you're a fifth rate charge-and-bail lawyer that thinks he has arrived, puny lizard that thinks it's a crocodile! grin

Dindirin!

Nkità àlá!
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by essentialone(op): 6:18am On May 29, 2024
pansophist:
This is nonsense.

Guys do not go to such extent. And if he does, he is dumb. Its like giving a cow, just to get a piece of kpomo in return.

In this era of sexual democracy, where you can order it online like icecream, a man will pass through hell just for one photocopy of a woman?

The man is the looser, not her.
You will not understand until you see Nigerian guys based in USA, who board Virgin Atlantic airline from America to Lagos, paid millions ooo, both for flight, hotel, and Marcellinus. For what? Just to go and fvck one girl who is not a Virgin. And who he has no intention of ever marrying or dating. And when he is done with fvcking her, he flies back to America. And I am like, whathuh

How can you board Virgin Atlantic, you fly above the Atlantic, just to go to Nigeria to fvck a non-Virgin? Junior Pope say, Who does thathuh Babes no dey America? It's like spending the amount of 1 cow, just to get 1 small kpomo.

Now you don dey understand the extent you guys go for sex abi?
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by Badmashiii: 6:50am On May 29, 2024
1Sharon:
We shouldn't keep our virginity any longer?
No, Use your virginity to fry eggs. So I'm the one telling you what to be doing since?

Anyways,i can bet my two hairy and stinky balls that you're no longer a virgin. If you can prove me wrong,my hairy balls is yours for the taking.
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by BareFacedLies(m): 9:18am On May 29, 2024
essentialone:
You will not understand until you see Nigerian guys based in USA, who board Virgin Atlantic airline from America to Lagos, paid millions ooo, both for flight, hotel, and Marcellinus. For what? Just to go and fvck one girl who is not a Virgin. And who he has no intention of ever marrying or dating. And when he is done with fvcking her, he flies back to America. And I am like, whathuh

How can you board Virgin Atlantic, you fly above the Atlantic, just to go to Nigeria to fvck a non-Virgin? Junior Pope say, Who does thathuh Babes no dey America? It's like spending the amount of 1 cow, just to get 1 small kpomo.

While busy body Junior Pope was berating abroadians who come to fuçk non-virgin girls in Nigeria, home based guys were fuçking his wife right under his nose! grin
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by Swaelyf(f): 10:56am On May 29, 2024
but all in all he played himself bcs if she didnt care enough she wouldnt care about his plight, it may hv felt like a win to him at tht moment but someone else would make him pay double
Bellotelli:
I've seen a guy that was so desperate that he had to be extremely emotional just to sleep with a lady. He lied that he was an Orphan and started crying and out of pity, she started consoling him and one thing led to another,. the rest is history grin
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by Swaelyf(f): 10:59am On May 29, 2024
someone like that definitely bragged to his circle, find the weakest link and you've got a witness
essentialone:
And in court, how will you prove that his intent was just to sex her? His word against her own.
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by Swaelyf(f): 11:23am On May 29, 2024
and same them will complain she sleeps around when she values herself, some men are just wicked no matter how good you are as a person
Badmashiii:

Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by Badmashiii: 11:30am On May 29, 2024
Swaelyf:
and same them will complain she sleeps around when she values herself, some men are just wicked no matter how good you are as a person
My dear,WICKED IS GOOD.

I'm an advocate for being wicked as much as possible for your interests.

Girls too can also be wicked which is fine.

Golddigging is being WICKED,playing with a man's heart when you know you're not marrying him is also WICKED,bringing a child from another man to your marital home for your husband a.k.a paternity fraud is WICKED.

Bottom line is we live in a wicked world so you have to be as wicked as you can to advance and protect your interests.
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by essentialone(op): 11:49am On May 29, 2024
Swaelyf:
someone like that definitely bragged to his circle, find the weakest link and you've got a witness
Weak link KO
Weaker sex ni.

Keep searching for the weak link.
Guys code. You go find tire.
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by Swaelyf(f): 12:27pm On May 29, 2024
how can you claim someone refusing your sexual advances is them being difficult, cant you move on or cant she not be interested
Badmashiii:

Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by Swaelyf(f): 12:31pm On May 29, 2024
then you dont really know your guys
essentialone:
Weak link KO
Weaker sex ni.

Keep searching for the weak link.
Guys code. You go find tire.
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by Badmashiii: 1:02pm On May 29, 2024
Swaelyf:
how can you claim someone refusing your sexual advances is them being difficult, cant you move on or cant she not be interested
True that. I don't mean it that way though. But that's the most sensible thing to do,for the man.

If she's not into you,move the f"uck on.
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by 1Sharon(f): 1:49pm On May 29, 2024
essentialone:

Flying all the way to Nigeria to have sex ain't the same as faking a wedding
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by essentialone(op): 2:36pm On May 29, 2024
1Sharon:
Flying all the way to Nigeria to have sex ain't the same as faking a wedding
It's same from the angle when a guy badly wants to sex a lady, if he has the means, he can go to extreme lengths. He considers nothing else about alternatives.
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by essentialone(op): 2:38pm On May 29, 2024
Swaelyf:
That is why most ladies get raped.

Sending conflicting signals.

You can't act like you are interested in sex, yet claim to him not to be interested in sex

Then what are you interested in?
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by Swaelyf(f): 2:53pm On May 29, 2024
im guessing its men like you that rape women and say "but she wanted it, but she enjoyed it" so a woman cant tell a man she isn't interested in sex b4 marriage or is your rapist brain confused abt the thread?
essentialone:
That is why most ladies get raped.

Sending conflicting signals.

You can't act like you are interested in sex, yet claim to him not to be interested in sex

Then what are you interested in?
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by DavidEsq(m): 3:33pm On May 29, 2024
Kobicove:
Very weak come-back...you can't hold a candle to my spoken grammar therefore shove your diversionary tactic up your ass! undecided

What is clear to me so far is that you're a fifth rate charge-and-bail lawyer that thinks he has arrived, puny lizard that thinks it's a crocodile! grin

Dindirin!

Nkità àlá!
I should look carefully at your narrative and see the true weather-beaten lizard
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by essentialone(op): 3:48pm On May 29, 2024
Swaelyf:
im guessing its men like you that rape women and say "but she wanted it, but she enjoyed it" so a woman cant tell a man she isn't interested in sex b4 marriage or is your rapist brain confused abt the thread?
Rape is natural. Yes, you heard it from me. Is it right or wrong? it depends on the circumstances. But surely, it is natural.
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by Kobicove(m): 3:54pm On May 29, 2024
DavidEsq:
I should look carefully at your narrative and see the true weather-beaten lizard
Is this the best you've got you dirty stinking fifth rate charge-and-bail lawyer that prowls the premises of the High court in Abuja looking for people who will pay 1.5K for affidavit? grin

You no even get firepower you come dey start battle for Nairaland!

You are a double bastaard and I will finish you completely, next time you see my post you will jump and pass instead of coming to open your putrid buccal cavity to throw insult!

Óbó oshi!

Oféké!
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by Swaelyf(f): 4:28pm On May 29, 2024
These are the scoundrels you breed on this platform, because there are no regulations
essentialone:
Rape is natural. Yes, you heard it from me. Is it right or wrong? it depends on the circumstances. But surely, it is natural.
Re: Guys Fake Marriage Just To Sleep With Hard-to-get Ladies. Share Your Experience by essentialone(op): 5:00pm On May 29, 2024
Swaelyf:
These are the scoundrels you breed on this platform, because there are no regulations
Na me you call scoundrel? Shey na death dey hungry you like this?
1 2 3 Reply

Ladies Share Their Biggest Relationship Mistakes (Photos)Man Holds Traditional Marriage Just To Sleep With 'Hard To Get' Lady, Dumps HerLadies Share Some Of The Worst Things Men Have Done To Them, Very Interesting234

I Just Saw This On Facebook And I Was Like Wtf!I Went To See My Fiance's Parents, Only To Discover That His Mum Was Also My MumWhat's It Like Dating A Nigerian Girl