Stats: 3,329,297 members, 8,439,813 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 02:58 AM

I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceI Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out (80471 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by OALandAgents: 12:23am On Jul 11, 2024
Please somebody should help me locate the tear drops for her face. angry
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by mkoabiola: 12:33am On Jul 11, 2024
I need a wife tooooooo
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by SeriouslySense(m): 12:38am On Jul 11, 2024
Contact her if you are interested, She will be lucky.

mkoabiola:
I need a wife tooooooo
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by DaddyCoool(f): 12:43am On Jul 11, 2024
mkoabiola:
I need a wife tooooooo
That's the story of this our reality. Excess of something in one place. Scarcity of same thing in another. That's why it's actually quite easy to make money
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by APOPTOSIS: 12:48am On Jul 11, 2024
Start embracing Polygamy..
As a woman, your prayer should be that many men start embracing Polygamy, else most of the female gender will end up this way
Stop believing those fake pastors. It's your Life. You have right to be happy.
Start living in harmony with other ladies.
Start embracing other ladies. Women were never this single 50 years ago.
Now women marry trees, sleep with dummies even harming cucumbers now😭😭😭😭😭 who did this to us..?
Are we gonna be fools for life or what?
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by APOPTOSIS: 12:54am On Jul 11, 2024
Omoawoke:
Kobojunkie , hope you are learning.

A man can be single at 40 and still decide to marry a 25 years old and have children. Men and women are not same, we are not saying one is more important than the other, but know yourself as a woman and respect yourself that way, it is not about competition on who get independence pass
Send me your account details, you deserve a cold Orijin.
I have always told Ladies same
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by APOPTOSIS: 12:56am On Jul 11, 2024
Deltatoto:
she fit get hunch back.
Men marry Ladies with hunchback.
Men marry ugly women too.
But PEACE of Mind is the highest!
That back isn't the problem but the "mouth of any lady".
Most ladies are unmarried today simply because of their TONGUE"😛 👅
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by A40(m): 1:00am On Jul 11, 2024
Glimpsetv:
A Nigerian lady has caused a stir online by posting a video of herself crying and expressing her desire to find a husband.

The woman, who said she is 39 years old, expressed her frustration with being single and her concern about soon entering menopause. Through her tears, she stated that she doesn't care what profession the man has, whether he is a wheelbarrow pusher, a beggar, or a conductor. She is ready to sponsor everything, including the wedding. She said, "Please come and marry me. I am tired of being single; I will sponsor the wedding."

She said, "I am tired of men coming into my life, having sex with me, and then leaving...........”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iBY-TSHtfBQ
The wall is ruthless and merciless
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by APOPTOSIS: 1:03am On Jul 11, 2024
79733139:
It's probably a skit.
Which Skit..?
Seems you don't know the number of unmarried ladies out there and the ones that have given up hope and have become motivational speakers..
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by Donald42(m): 1:11am On Jul 11, 2024
Please drop your number am ready for the marriage
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by Dafresh: 2:25am On Jul 11, 2024
Adonis69:
Na useless Ada otu, una carry her useless skit put for front page, as though it's real?
Thanks I was about to say the same thing but my quote will be on page 6 so no need of commenting till I saw your post. It's all skit, Otu ocha Out oji futukum futukum that's all she does on Facebook
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by Dafresh: 2:28am On Jul 11, 2024
Kobicove:
You know her?
She's a skit maker on Facebook, don't take her serious, she all talks about fvk fvk till end of her skit
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by Melonsmasher: 2:36am On Jul 11, 2024
This lady again
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by DaddyCoool(f): 4:09am On Jul 11, 2024
APOPTOSIS:
Start embracing Polygamy..
As a woman, your prayer should be that many men start embracing Polygamy, else most of the female gender will end up this way
Stop believing those fake pastors. It's your Life. You have right to be happy.
Start living in harmony with other ladies.
Start embracing other ladies. Women were never this single 50 years ago.
Now women marry trees, sleep with dummies even harming cucumbers now😭😭😭😭😭 who did this to us..?
Are we gonna be fools for life or what?
There are more men than women in the world

Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by DaddyCoool(f): 4:11am On Jul 11, 2024
APOPTOSIS:
Which Skit..?
Seems you don't know the number of unmarried ladies out there and the ones that have given up hope and have become motivational speakers..
Wrong!
Read the posts below yours
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by bluefilm: 4:36am On Jul 11, 2024
At 39?

She's just a joker
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by bluefilm: 4:37am On Jul 11, 2024
A40:
The wall is ruthless and merciless
The wall is undefeated
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by wany(f): 5:04am On Jul 11, 2024
001Lagos:
No woman wants to remain lonely

See pretty lady who probably chased away her suitors thinking that she will be young forever but age no be anybody mate
It is thread like this you see men undecidedjumping up and down like little toads, watch the video closely , the lady is only catching cruise and making her money the same time, by clicking and watching she is gaining undecided
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by osazsky(m): 5:05am On Jul 11, 2024
Deltatoto:
she fit get hunch back.
and yam leg
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by Fiwayemi(m): 5:06am On Jul 11, 2024
Namaster:
na play this one dey play jare,na Content creator
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by alphaNomega: 5:06am On Jul 11, 2024
Omoawoke:
Kobojunkie , hope you are learning.

A man can be single at 40 and still decide to marry a 25 years old and have children. Men and women are not same, we are not saying one is more important than the other, but know yourself as a woman and respect yourself that way, it is not about competition on who get independence pass
keep shut. gender equality angry
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by wany(f): 5:07am On Jul 11, 2024
DaddyCoool:
There are more men than women in the world
Why trying so had to school a brain dead human. undecided
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by greatness77: 5:08am On Jul 11, 2024
Jking20:
Make she drop her full pic nah😂
na joke she d joke ooo
She is a content creator not up to 26years
Just search officer Ada-Tv
Don't mind these people
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by alphaNomega: 5:08am On Jul 11, 2024
peculiar3:
...this one no wise on time, her type are the discriminatory type that are forever looking for the perfect man oblivious of time, deceived by their fading beauty and surrounded by deluded friends and deceptive suitors who are after the depreciating Puna......

whether it's a skit or not, reality remains that we all have her type around us, some still living in their Eldorado of forever young fantasy hoping to wake up one day shading crocodile tears waiting for an unfortunate fellow who'll forfeit younger and succulent ladies for their tired, old, worn out and dilapidated body.....

Ladies be timely wise....
lol. it's a skit. that woman is happily married
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by ocloud(m): 5:18am On Jul 11, 2024
001Lagos:
No woman wants to remain lonely

See pretty lady who probably chased away her suitors thinking that she will be young forever but age no be anybody mate
Sometimes parents are the reasons for the delay. They list pride price as if they want to sell the whole America.
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by HenryMedia: 5:22am On Jul 11, 2024
The lady in this picture is a content creator I used to watch in Facebook. Is it a real desire to marry or it's part of her usual vulgar contents for you tube this time around?
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by jayce232: 5:57am On Jul 11, 2024
Rebuke:
Chai, sometimes I feel time isn't really fair to women. A man of 40 years doesn't even have to worry about getting a woman to marry, just have money and you are good.

Just 39 and she is this desperate, hope they don't take advantage of her desperation sha.
They can't have it all way round.
A woman doesn't need to have money like a man to settle down. Just have a good character & that's all. Yet many of them still lack the good character. Women go into marriage with nothing! Unlike a man that needs to acquire certain things & attain some financial status before thinking of getting married.
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by buJu234: 6:27am On Jul 11, 2024
But joke apart, even if it's acting.

The true,. Male and female are not alike, ladies stop competing with men.

Ur guy cheats, u too go cheat etc.

Na ur pussy go wide and make u worthless,

Ladies wake up, I don't need a man because ur DM is full with alot of guys, because u re < 30yrs,.. wen u clock >35yrs then u will see the true pic of life.

Ladies, try and marry btw 22-30yrs old, because from > 30yrs, u will racing against ur biological clock. So b wise.
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by Difrent: 6:28am On Jul 11, 2024
Glimpsetv:
A Nigerian lady has caused a stir online by posting a video of herself crying and expressing her desire to find a husband.

The woman, who said she is 39 years old, expressed her frustration with being single and her concern about soon entering menopause. Through her tears, she stated that she doesn't care what profession the man has, whether he is a wheelbarrow pusher, a beggar, or a conductor. She is ready to sponsor everything, including the wedding. She said, "Please come and marry me. I am tired of being single; I will sponsor the wedding."

She said, "I am tired of men coming into my life, having sex with me, and then leaving...........”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iBY-TSHtfBQ
HUSBAND NO HARD

SO LONG AS YOU ARE WILLING TO BE WIFE NUMBER 2, 3, OR 4
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by Difrent: 6:30am On Jul 11, 2024
APOPTOSIS:
Men marry Ladies with hunchback.
Men marry ugly women too.
But PEACE of Mind is the highest!
That back isn't the problem but the "mouth of any lady".
Most ladies are unmarried today simply because of their TONGUE"😛 👅
One Odogwu bitters for you
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by Afoz007: 6:38am On Jul 11, 2024
I’m interested in a date first then see where we go from there, I ain’t jumping straight into marriage, got to know each other better first and both good and bad sides
Re: I Need A Husband, I Will Sponsor Everything: 39-year-old Nigerian Lady Cries Out by magzey: 6:47am On Jul 11, 2024
After Oloshoing now she wan settle abi? grin grin
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

A 19-Year-old Boy Marries 39 Year-old Lady, pictures19-year-old Boy Marries A 39-year-old Woman (photos)There Is No Limit To What My Husband & I Do In The Bedroom - Nollywood Actress234

Married Man Faints After Sex With Married Lover In Lagos24-Year-Old Man Weds His American Fiancée In Ughelli, Delta StateJudge Dawn Gentry In Group Sex Scandal In US