I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor (837 Views)
| I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor by Ayjay44(op): 7:06pm On Aug 24, 2024 |
I just saw victor osimhens house on instagram. I must make money in this life. Is victor osimhen not my age mate. God forbid. I rather be dead |
| Re: I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor by Ayjay44(op): 7:15pm On Aug 24, 2024 |
Mrcork |
| Re: I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor by MrBrownJay1(m): 7:25pm On Aug 24, 2024 |
Ayjay44:stop looking at other people's home being ungrateful for the little you got... you are NOT Osimhen/Davido/Dangote etc, how dare you want to compare yourself with these dudes? i suggest you stop value your life upon the yeye (often fake) nonsense that you see on social media. there will always be someone out there richer and better than you, the minute you understand that, the better your life will be.... if not then you better just die o! |
| Re: I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor by Ayjay44(op): 7:27pm On Aug 24, 2024 |
MrBrownJay1:I’m just poor bro. I can’t even travel with flight becos of poverty. I’m ready to risk my life to escape this poverty Where is my gun sef |
| Re: I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor by MrBrownJay1(m): 7:30pm On Aug 24, 2024 |
Ayjay44:you better turn the gun on yourself then because the reality is that you will probably never have a house remotely like that of Osimhen... and if this is your only desire to live (aka have the same house) then you are about to have a rude awakening. being poor is NOT The end of the world... |
| Re: I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor by Ayjay44(op): 7:38pm On Aug 24, 2024 |
MrBrownJay1:I don’t really need a house as big as osimehn but I need a big house and I MUST BUILD ONE OR DIE TRYING and buy exotic cars too. Kidnapping will get me there Poverty is the worst thing ever |
| Re: I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor by MrBrownJay1(m): 7:51pm On Aug 24, 2024 |
Ayjay44:here is a simple question for your fantasy world.... WHY DO YOU NEED A BIG HOUSE? is it gonna make you become a better person? is it gonna make your life better? and if you reply yes then "how exactly"?! |
| Re: I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor by Akpabio22(m): 7:58pm On Aug 24, 2024 |
Ayjay44:stop making noise here. Go and push cocaine or do kidnapping. No be by talking disturbing us here. ![]() |
| Re: I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor by Ayjay44(op): 8:17pm On Aug 24, 2024 |
MrBrownJay1:bro this ur question is rhetorical. How is a small house going to make my life better. It seems ure a minimalist. The next thing you re going to tell me now is to go and live in a hut |
| Re: I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor by Ayjay44(op): 8:18pm On Aug 24, 2024 |
Akpabio22:I never knew I was disturbing. No vex. I will go and do my crime in peace and let u be |
| Re: I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor by MrBrownJay1(m): 8:27pm On Aug 24, 2024 |
Ayjay44:whats wrong with a small house? whats wrong with a normal house? why yours have to be big before you can be satisfied? but better yet, what did you do in your life THIS WEEK, YESTERDAY or even TODAY to achieve your goal of getting a big house? if you did absolutely nothing about it then no wonder you are living in LA LA LAND dreaming of having a big house and suddenly wanting to cut corners to achieve it (Through kidnapping etc) here is the sad part: if/when you succeed in your evil criminal plans to buy yourself a big house, then you will go for the next kidnapping to get a big car, then you will go for the next kidnapping to get a big wardrobe, then you will go to next kidnapping to get travel big around the world, and before you know it, you will get busted and spend the rest of your life in a tiny cell being fukced by your cellmate like a cheap olosho, wishing you were exactly where your life is today. |
| Re: I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor by Henryfocoyo(m): 11:52pm On Aug 24, 2024 |
MrBrownJay1:nigga you understand this life so much, Common you deserve a 👍👍👍 |
| Re: I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor by Softmirror: 11:47am On Aug 25, 2024 |
Ayjay44:🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: I Must Make Money In Dis Life I Rather Be Killed Than Be Poor by SkengRay: 12:45pm On Aug 25, 2024 |
Manchi- Everybody time dey different. If God don assign am Say you go get bastard money around the Age of 35. U go con live till the age of 80? |
I Rather Give A Girl Money Than A Guy. • She Broke Up With Me And Told Me I Am Destined To Be Poor • ‘I Rather Be A Babymama To A Married Man Than To A Single Guy’ – Slay Queen Says • 2 • 3 • 4
I'm Afraid For My Love Life • The Only Thing You Need To Do When She Cheats On You • Married For 51 Years He Just Found Out Kids Are Not His