Stats: 3,326,940 members, 8,428,727 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 09:28 PM

Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceMoment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) (27962 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by officialwdhtvv(op): 2:17am On Sep 28, 2024
Moment Nigerian groom had a funny "You may kiss the bride" moment with his beautiful bride.

#wetindeyhappentv

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BMn0mKKg-24

Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by Thundafireseun: 4:44am On Sep 28, 2024
undecided what is funny here ??

How Una take Dey shine teeth for this country Dey surprise me
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by Starboytwo(m): 7:22am On Sep 28, 2024
I go just dey vex...
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by ItisWell22(f): 8:35am On Sep 28, 2024
God bless their home.
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by Nobody: 9:10am On Sep 28, 2024
A man will after bath, turn from a dark pig to a white horse but a woman after bath, will turn from a white horse to a dark witch. Odi egwu.

Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by Lalami3232(m): 9:18am On Sep 28, 2024
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by officialwdhtvv(op):
ItisWell22:
God bless their home.
Amen

Pls subscribe to my youtube channel after watching. Thanks!!!
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by Nicepoker(m): 10:03am On Sep 28, 2024
Look at the magnesium foil on the groom's face after the kiss. cheesy Disgusting makeup.
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by Zonefree(m): 10:16am On Sep 28, 2024
All these for a non virgin bride? undecided
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by DatoDatuk: 11:13am On Sep 28, 2024
Hahaha konji wan killll baba before cheesy
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by silverlinen(m): 1:08pm On Sep 28, 2024
Damnnn

Dude come look like who hamster kombat frustrate
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by stainzvill(m): 2:08pm On Sep 28, 2024
Nonexisting1:
A man will after bath, turn from a dark pig to a white horse but a woman after bath, will turn from a white horse to a dark witch. Odi egwu.
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by EreluRoz: 2:33pm On Sep 28, 2024
😆
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by EreluRoz: 2:34pm On Sep 28, 2024
Zonefree:
All these for a non virgin bride? undecided
The lady you were with last weekend that you told me about, hope she's a virgin and you'll marry her?
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by Zonefree(m): 2:38pm On Sep 28, 2024
EreluRoz:
The lady you were with last weekend that you told me about, hope she's a virgin and you'll marry her?
Yes, she's a virgin.
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by EreluRoz: 2:39pm On Sep 28, 2024
Zonefree:
Yes, she's a virgin.
You'll marry her, right?
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by Zonefree(m): 2:42pm On Sep 28, 2024
EreluRoz:
You'll marry her, right?
Allow me to worry about that.
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by EreluRoz: 2:44pm On Sep 28, 2024
Zonefree:
Allow me to worry about that.
You are evil and wicked, you are shouting virgin everywhere and you've seen one but you don't intend marrying her. Oloko giveaway
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by Zonefree(m): 2:48pm On Sep 28, 2024
EreluRoz:
You are evil and wicked, you are shouting virgin everywhere and you've seen one but you don't intend marrying her. Oloko giveaway
So, you're now the defender of virgin girls? embarassed
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by EreluRoz: 2:49pm On Sep 28, 2024
Zonefree:
So, you're now the defender of virgin girls? embarassed
Yes, I'm telling you the truth that you so much hate to hear. Ashawo boy
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by bigdammyj: 5:49pm On Sep 28, 2024
Seen.
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by chudez0147(m): 5:50pm On Sep 28, 2024
By force make up. Lol
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by straighttalk(m): 5:50pm On Sep 28, 2024
Okay
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by bluepreek(m): 5:50pm On Sep 28, 2024
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by Skydivine: 5:50pm On Sep 28, 2024
When your markup artist is using cheap foundation and other cheap cosmetics products, that is what you get.
Brands like Cover girls, Clinique , Mary J, Ebony , Channel, olay Revelon cannot do that.
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by iLoveYouToo(m): 5:55pm On Sep 28, 2024
🤣 make up Wahala
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by Gkay1(m): 5:56pm On Sep 28, 2024
God bless their home
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by xcolanto(m): 6:09pm On Sep 28, 2024
Simplified movement grin
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by Torbez(m): 6:09pm On Sep 28, 2024
The bride looks totally into it, even closing her eyes. If they can be this exuberant in front of a crowd, one can only imagine how passionate they are in private. I'm glad their energy levels match. grin grin grin
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by Vadese1: 6:14pm On Sep 28, 2024
No restrictions. Is your property
Re: Moment Groom Had A Funny "You May Kiss The Bride" Moment With Bride (Pics/Video) by Sapasenator: 6:15pm On Sep 28, 2024
This NL is a very stupid site, why una dey sensor ordinary kiss na. You see why I believe Seun is still a virgin and has never been kissed before?

I will give 50k to anyone that can provide a tangible proof that Seun is married.
1 2 Reply

Drama As Woman Blocks Groom From Dancing With Bride(pics/video)You're A Bad Boy: Priest Taps Groom's Head During Wedding Kiss With Bride(Video)'Open Your Computer Anytime He Wants To Browse'; Female Pastor Tells Bride. PICS234

Nigerian Men Regret Marrying Nigerian Women In The USAHave You Ever Experience Love At First Sight?Love Story: I Wish I Had Held Back ( Very Touching)