Stats: 3,330,807 members, 8,447,176 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 07:54 PM

Message To Masturbators - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceMessage To Masturbators (2466 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Message To Masturbators by Dexy4yah(op): 8:48am On Nov 01, 2024
2025 is fast approaching, please drop that habit now.
Stop that spiritual entanglement with those demons.
Stop allowing those demons sip your energy.

Tell yourself enough is enough

believe me homie..you can do it.
I have seen someone who wanted to commit suicide just because he couldn't stop masturbating...but he eventually overcame it... you can also put an end to it.

Let 2025 be the best year of your life.

Dont wait until December 31st to put an end to it...do it now

That shit brings badluck and misfortune.... please resist the devil and he will flee away from you.

See eeh, nobody can help you to stop it...its sorely your responsibility alone.

When you overcome an addiction...you will feel like you're ontop of the world
... that's how i want you to feel.

Every masturbator is a slave to demons.
Release yourself from that bondage and experience new open doors, blessings and total positive change in your entire life.

May God help you and give you the zeal to put an end to that hideous, ugly habit.
Re: Message To Masturbators by Celestialsword: 9:12am On Nov 01, 2024
Dexy4yah:

I have seen someone who wanted to commit suicide just because he couldn't stop masturbating...but he eventually overcame it... you can also put an end to it.

That shit brings badluck and misfortune.... please resist the devil and he will flee away from you.

Release yourself from that bondage and experience new open doors, blessings and total positive change in your entire life.

May God help you and give you the zeal to put an end to that hideous, ugly habit.
what is wrong with it
Re: Message To Masturbators by ATEAMS: 9:15am On Nov 01, 2024
Mr homies...

Girls no de masturbate ?

ABI the evil spirit no go worry them too ?
Re: Message To Masturbators by CodeTemplarr: 9:34am On Nov 01, 2024
What of astral projectors and magicians?

I am talking about people who gang up to oppress others with demonic powers to do things in the physical.
Re: Message To Masturbators by Dexy4yah(op): 11:10am On Nov 01, 2024
Celestialsword:
what is wrong with it
Everything is wrong with it
Re: Message To Masturbators by jennagurl(f): 11:13am On Nov 01, 2024
I see both sides of this, but if they want to just let them.
Re: Message To Masturbators by Dexy4yah(op): 11:13am On Nov 01, 2024
CodeTemplarr:

I am talking about people who gang up to oppress others with demonic powers to do things in the physical.
I understand what you mean, even at that you can still overcome them.
Re: Message To Masturbators by Dexy4yah(op): 11:14am On Nov 01, 2024
ATEAMS:
Mr homies...

Girls no de masturbate ?

Girls masturbate alot too.
I'm referring to both gender
Re: Message To Masturbators by columbus007(m): 1:28pm On Nov 01, 2024
The thing is my ex girlfriend almost taught me on how to play with my penis. Hmmm
Re: Message To Masturbators by JobAndVacancies: 3:56pm On Nov 01, 2024
Dexy4yah:

December 31st grin
This OP na legend for fappinggrin
Re: Message To Masturbators by JobAndVacancies: 3:57pm On Nov 01, 2024
CodeTemplarr:

it doesn't exist bro.
Stop deceiving yourself
Re: Message To Masturbators by Ramski: 4:04pm On Nov 01, 2024
Na you get my penis? Let me use it any how i want it
Re: Message To Masturbators by Abee79(m): 5:36pm On Nov 01, 2024
I don't support it, but it's far better than engaging in fornicatiøn, adultëry and being in tóxic relationships.

Besides, for a man's prostate to be healthy and function optimally, there is a need to ejaculatë (empty the scrotum) at least 28 times a month! 😜😁😁
Re: Message To Masturbators by iLoveYouToo(m): 7:07pm On Nov 01, 2024
OP you that’s stopped have you now made it in life?
Re: Message To Masturbators by 2RightHands1Coc(m): 7:26pm On Nov 01, 2024
Mumu you are
JobAndVacancies:
it doesn't exist bro.
Stop deceiving yourself
Re: Message To Masturbators by 2RightHands1Coc(m): 7:27pm On Nov 01, 2024
cheesy grin grin
iLoveYouToo:
Re: Message To Masturbators by Meedon: 7:46pm On Nov 01, 2024
What about excessive fornication and adultery?
Re: Message To Masturbators by xpanciated: 12:33am On Nov 02, 2024
I MASTURBATED FOR 24 YEARS!

I QUITTED 5 YEARS AGO!

SAY BYE-BYE TO MASTURBATION IN 15 DAYS!

BY READING MY BOOK ON MY 24 YEARS EXPERIENCE AND PRACTICAL WAYS I QUITTED AS A MASTURBATION ADDICT!

Re: Message To Masturbators by Psalmspsalms: 5:21am On Nov 02, 2024
We know it's wrong. All of us knows that. But I don't know why we try to justify or make it look right.
I thank God so so much. Today's makes it the 33rd day without masturbating and I feel like all my burdens have been lifted up. I now experience more open doors and so much positivity
Re: Message To Masturbators by Christ4ever: 5:36am On Nov 02, 2024
iLoveYouToo:
Ramski:
Na you get my penis? Let me use it any how i want it
Just as the OP said; Every masturbator is a slave to demons.

You need to pray your way out of it. The spirit behind it is greater than your will power.

Go for deliverance ASAP.
Re: Message To Masturbators by SocialJustice: 6:52am On Nov 02, 2024
Dexy4yah:

Have you stopped? Ode
Re: Message To Masturbators by FitCorper: 7:00am On Nov 02, 2024
ATEAMS:
Mr homies...

Girls no de masturbate ?

Women and children can be careless, but not us men.
Re: Message To Masturbators by Dexy4yah(op): 9:06pm On Nov 02, 2024
SocialJustice:
Have you stopped? Ode
Put an end to it, it's for your own good bro
Re: Message To Masturbators by SocialJustice: 9:47pm On Nov 02, 2024
Dexy4yah:
Put an end to it, it's for your own good bro
Yes or No?
Re: Message To Masturbators by Dexy4yah(op): 6:21am On Nov 03, 2024
SocialJustice:
Yes or No?
I stopped doing that shiiit long time ago
Re: Message To Masturbators by Dexy4yah(op): 6:22am On Nov 03, 2024
Meedon:
What about excessive fornication and adultery?
That will be a topic for another day.
But the emphasy now is on masturbation
1 Reply

Masturbators Should Check This ImageFertility Clinics In Lagos Pay N50k For Sperm - Doctor Tells Masturbators -Masturbation 101-strictly For Masturbators !!!234

Man In Tears As Girlfriend Sleeps With Random Guy For 25k Despite Receiving 500kI Care About Her, She Cares About Me, But:What Should Be The Basis Of A Relationship,money,beauty Or Love?