Stats: 3,327,296 members, 8,430,260 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 08:13 AM

I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceI Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady (30269 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by goran3310(m): 11:52am On Nov 02, 2024
Love800:
Can you digest comprehension deeply?

Is it because you saw romance there? I dont mean to be touching her body. I just mean being easy on her. And also, am not simping either.
Am just tolerable. If it has gotten to a stage of violence, i quit.
She hasn't told me, lets separate. I still have interest in her.

So boy, what are you saying again?
You are weak.
https://youtube.com/shorts/rO4MqQkpbuk?si=38TQGWHKlev84tBY
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Love800(m): 12:32pm On Nov 02, 2024
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Meteng: 1:40pm On Nov 02, 2024
Here

Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Lawly: 2:02pm On Nov 02, 2024
Na the woman dey provide most of the funds for financing the home, nothing anyone wan tell me. Bcs of it, her head is now swollen and no respect for the man.

See fa, all these bad people everywhere please and please marry yourselves. Leave innocent good people alone for themselves and stop dumping your useless and baggage self on them. Last warning 😡
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Nobody: 2:02pm On Nov 02, 2024
Tigers online, pussy cats offline. This is exactly how they roll. Go to her house now and you will see her cooking and washing with cornrows braids like housemaid. They only deceive gullible girls on Instagram.

Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Baronthecelebri(m): 5:13pm On Nov 02, 2024
Foolish man
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Warrior99: 5:51pm On Nov 02, 2024
Meteng:
Here
Very wicked things
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by ChristineC: 9:06pm On Nov 02, 2024
talk is cheap
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Bimpe29(m): 9:09pm On Nov 02, 2024
Worst gift ever is having an obstinate and disrespectful wife.
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Edusouls(m): 9:12pm On Nov 02, 2024
Anambra women are very wild, so am not suprised
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Morbeta11(m):
I had a relationship like this 13years ago, we parted ways cos nobody wan shift for nobody........unfortunately, now she keeps sending me "What God Cannot Do Does Not exist" prayers every morning even though I have moved on smoothly wit someone that understands the values of respect, peace and privacy.
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Taiwojon(m): 9:13pm On Nov 02, 2024
ExAngel007:
A Nigerian woman, Chizoba Ibebuike Okeke, is
currently trending over a comment she made,
boasting about her husband being afraid of her.
The viral post has elicited varying reactions on
social media, with many people dragging her for
publicly disrespecting her husband.

Reacting to the post, former Managing Director
of Anambra Broadcasting Service, ABS, Dr. Uche

Nworah, wrote: “Where una dey see this type of
wife? I have a friend that is looking for a wife."

https://alexis.lindaikejisblog.com/photos/shares/lady_1730493957.png
Typical uncultured Igbo girl

Always full of pride and ego
Though there are exception to few of them sha.

May God deliver us from such a wife amen
Jesus saves
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by JoburgPlug: 9:15pm On Nov 02, 2024
Got nothing to much to say though. A lot of men have lost their balls.
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Taiwojon(m): 9:15pm On Nov 02, 2024
helinues:
There was a swap. Husband is now the wife while the wife is now the husband

No nagging, abuse or complaining, not going to touch you physically but you must still fall on your knees sha ni.

Man gat to be a real man not sissy like the lady's husband
Stop supporting nonsense

Typical you and nonsense
Always talking trash!
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by GrandBroz: 9:17pm On Nov 02, 2024
The best peace you can give a wife is to allow her be the hulk Hogan. The funny thing is that if the husband see this post, him and his numerous side chicks will be laughing. Form fear for house to run your package outside is normal. Painfully she doesn't understand that whatever she thinks she is doing to make her husband fear her is the reason why her husband will even have enough places to chill on a very low key.

I remember when I was young and my mother was bragging one day that if my father has another girlfriend outside she doesn't care because that girl will be benefit nothing as she (my mum) has joint account with my dad and knows how money flows. One day I went to my father's office and saw a cupboard filled with different international currencies and I shook my head because I realized my mother dey play. Thank God for a man that keeps his home and rest it but don't call it fear. This kind of mentality will only help you destroy your home. I'm not trying to be tribalistic here but this particular post seems to be common with the south easterners
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Advancedman(m): 9:18pm On Nov 02, 2024
My first reaction was very soon she will say God is afraid of her, but I was hesitant not until I saw her wrote *God knows" and that justified my initial reaction.
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by TheBreastSucker(m): 9:18pm On Nov 02, 2024
iLegendd:
When you're holding a man's dangerous and damaging secret or you're the breadwinner, you can speak like this to him.

This is why Will Smith will never see anything wrong in Jada because she knows his darkest secret and if he messes up, she exposes him as a payback.
The secret no pass say Will Smith be gay wey dey collect from back lipsrsealed
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by AmalaAtiEwedu: 9:20pm On Nov 02, 2024
AishaDant:
Well, some badly behaved Nigerian men deserve this. I refuse to even blame her!
when last u receive beta penis? cool
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Alliswell248: 9:21pm On Nov 02, 2024
I knew the part of the country she come from even before opening the thread ...

Uncouthed set of people....

Empty barrel , always chest bearing.
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by ItisWell22(f): 9:22pm On Nov 02, 2024
Lalami3232:
Provided the marriage is in peace, I have nothing to say. But coming outside to boast about it, E no make sense to me.
Exactly.
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by GrandBroz: 9:29pm On Nov 02, 2024
Alliswell248:
I knew the part of the country she come from even before opening the thread ...

Uncouthed set of people....

Empty barrel , always chest bearing.
Their men cause it for them sha. You would notice it's only the enlightened ones out of them that can actually marry outside their tribe. I'm not talking about the ones that marry foreigners for paperwork abroad.
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Fryx:
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by abbey621(m): 9:40pm On Nov 02, 2024
This is what women want when they say equality......My guy don't ever make the mistake of thinking equality to a woman means shared decision making....NOPE!

To most modern woman, it means no man can tell me how to dress, speak, behave etc., if you as a man feels offended by that, your right to correct her is revoked. So men, resist the urge to shalaye......Don't trade your balls for mini skirts......BE WISE!

It might look cute now but down the line you've only created a monster that would embarrass you home and away!
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Offpoint1: 9:46pm On Nov 02, 2024
I guess she's the one feeding him.

No woman woulda tried that with a man who's feeding her and remain married.
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Offpoint1: 9:48pm On Nov 02, 2024
MrAmbrose:
She's the bread winner of that house I guess.
Coming out publicly to say such horrible thing is a no no, for me it's not respect.
Exactly... No woman a man is feeding will try that nonsense.
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Offpoint1: 9:52pm On Nov 02, 2024
Love800:
She is just telling the whole world that am afraid of her and that she is above me. She is the type that talks about her wealth and position to outsiders. She is the loud type.

And, she hasn't told me that our relationship is over and that we should depart. It has not reach a stage of violence.

I will still keep my cool, pet her, romance her. I will still act my idiot character. Am not really a fool though. Then, you we see that our union will still be sailing.

She will even be surprised that, After all her boastful nature, am not worried. Na she go calm down later.
There is power in silence!
Lol 😂 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Deepspirituals: 9:55pm On Nov 02, 2024
Lalami3232:
Provided the marriage is in peace, I have nothing to say. But coming outside to boast about it, E no make sense to me.
What do I even know sef aside enlightening my fellow men nationwide with the good news

Oga to if you no meet your wife as a virgin, oga go for DNA test oooooo because boreholes aka non-virgins can't be trusted atall atall
Oga which Kind of peace are u saying
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Offpoint1: 9:59pm On Nov 02, 2024
jaksmillioniar:
u and ur genaration is a boy. Dont u Eva call me dat . Na man like u dey cause all dis rubbish how can u let ur wife come on internet and disgrace yet u say u will romance her dat u still got interest in her. Are u sure u are a man.
That guy matter na to laugh... If pixxy ass nigga was a person 😂
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Livelystone01: 9:59pm On Nov 02, 2024
Bobodee09:
We have lot of foolish weak men this days.
She's lying. She was outed on twitter. A single mother is who she is.

She's trying to recruit gullibles to fall into the same predicament she has placed herself in.
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by NamelessOGBENI(m): 10:00pm On Nov 02, 2024
fykes:
And na Igbo woman sef...taa!! Comot for road
Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Zooposki(f): 10:05pm On Nov 02, 2024
Men thinking they deserve respect without working for it cos of the prick that is dangling between their legs. Their misogynistic Bible has deceived them. I’m just happy nature sees them as useless. The only chromosome not necessary for life is the Y(Male) chromosome.

Re: I Am Not A Weak And Understanding Wife. My Husband Is Afraid Of Me - Lady by Sweeetheart(m): 10:06pm On Nov 02, 2024
I dey always fear ladies that grow up in the village, if this babe grow up in the urban area she might have her coconut head but she won't come on social media to be boasting about it

I don't have time to be monitoring my woman online activities but if she acted like that she goat to block me, I go block her from entering my house

You get coconut for head even me sef get drogba, you no fit give problem wahala

Once you lose your Ctrl to these bitches you're gone, no man should lose their Ctrl all in the name of tolerating your wife. Bible is even clear on this that wife must be submissive to the husband, you're the pilot of that marriage dude
1 2 3 4 Reply

I Can Only Marry A Man With Rolls Royce, Toyota Men Don't Toast Me- LadyMy Boyfriend Is Getting Married To A Lady He Met Through Me – Lady Cries OutThe Guys I Want Vs The Guy That Wants Me - Lady Says (Photos)234

List Of Ashawo Joint In AbeokutaCheck Out These Beautiful Pre-wedding Pictures Of A NairalanderWoman Warned By Her Male Friend's Girlfriend After She Ordered Lunch For Him