Fake & Expired Products Destroyed In Cemetery Market Aba By NAFDAC (Photos) - Health (10) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Health › Fake & Expired Products Destroyed In Cemetery Market Aba By NAFDAC (Photos) (21290 Views)
1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Fake & Expired Products Destroyed In Cemetery Market Aba By NAFDAC (Photos) by Snowx: 7:55pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
SonOfDSoil01:Hahahahhahahahah indey use that my tears dey occupy your territory.. hahahahaa..ya Yoruba land is obodo oyobo of the nyanmiri that's one of the reasons we must buy all the land and owns all of them😃😅😂 |
| Re: Fake & Expired Products Destroyed In Cemetery Market Aba By NAFDAC (Photos) by SonOfDSoil01: 9:01pm On Dec 28, 2024 |
Snowx:😂😂😂mumu illiterate trader, people buy properties in developed world, and it still doesn’t change there status a migrant😂😂 You are a low inferior pig😂😂you just shamelessly exhibiting your low life self over another man’s heritage that can never be yours no matter how much you covet it😂😂 Your ancestors must be rolling in there graves seeing how shameless you have left your barren land deserted🤣🤣 no level at all🤣🤣 You are just a nonentity disgracing your linage on the internet, when you wake up to reality, you will wept for your miserable existence…third class Osu slave…proudly Lagos😂😂now increase the volume of your cry🤣🤣shameless pig ![]()
| Re: Fake & Expired Products Destroyed In Cemetery Market Aba By NAFDAC (Photos) by Snowx: 11:48am On Dec 29, 2024 |
SonOfDSoil01:Hahahahhahahahah 😊😊😊😅😅this one pain am well well hahahhahahhah...yes Na una for area we go dey show our purchasing power...you wey go school tell me what you have achieved in ur forsaken father's land which we have already made it attractive for other investors to invest..if not Igbos where is Lagos State before now😅😅😅😅 mumu man...we must buy everything, even that your small place dey leave is not exempted..foolish lazy Yoruba pig |
| Re: Fake & Expired Products Destroyed In Cemetery Market Aba By NAFDAC (Photos) by SonOfDSoil01: 1:16pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Snowx:😂😂😂na mumu you be…if you have any shame left you won’t be disgracing yourself over a land which as far been developed even before your ancestors thought of ever migrating to obodo ragos, yorubaland ![]() You keep making a mockery of your low inferior tribe over envy and jealousy over another man’s heritage while your shitty region is in a sorry state of killing and destruction ![]() But since you take pride in shame, I’m not surprised, you keep running up and down like a mad dog😆😆 you have been rejected everywhere, even your ikwerres cousins and rejected you We don’t even share border nor culture but a very distinctive tribe but in your foolishness, a migrant, kilometres away from Sw is hallucinating about owning Lagos Yoruba land ![]() You are a cursed shameless fool with no sense of pride as a low inferior ibo why not make your shitty region as developed as Lagos if indeed you made Lagos what it is You are just an empty noise maker the last election in Lagos haven’t thought you fools anything keep making more trouble for your people in lagos I know you are just a village dweller in a tiny cave in cursed alaibo ![]() Lagos will continue to be the envy of you shameless pigs be proud of your Osu heritage nwoke😂😂your ancestors will be rolling in there grave for this show of shame😆😆😆
| Re: Fake & Expired Products Destroyed In Cemetery Market Aba By NAFDAC (Photos) by Snowx: 1:30pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
SonOfDSoil01:😅😊😊😊😂😂I be Mumu but I go make you people be our tenants in your own state 😂😊😅 lazy Yoruba fool |
| Re: Fake & Expired Products Destroyed In Cemetery Market Aba By NAFDAC (Photos) by SonOfDSoil01: 4:00pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
Snowx:😂😂😂as he Dey pain dem, he Dey sweet us😂😂….you are a nonentity, all your rant ends on NL😂😂😂 Cursed migrant from a shitty region of ipob terrorist🤣🤣🤣ndi drug traffickers and baby factory products…lazy kill your papa🤣🤣🤣 |
| Re: Fake & Expired Products Destroyed In Cemetery Market Aba By NAFDAC (Photos) by Snowx: 6:21pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
SonOfDSoil01:It doesn't end here on NL😅😊😂 I meant every word I said😂😊😅if you don't know...if I should forgive you but fool can't be forgiven I will forgive you coz of Dele Farotimi..the only sensible person I have seen in Yoruba atleast his emotional tears of not been tribalistics in his case touches me ..if not you are a dead man by my banter.. notwithstanding I still maintain Yoruba are still our tenants 😅😊😂😂 |
| Re: Fake & Expired Products Destroyed In Cemetery Market Aba By NAFDAC (Photos) by Snowx: 7:14pm On Dec 29, 2024 |
SonOfDSoil01:Hahahahhahahahah....useless lazy idiots ..that' receives stipend from their own assets and properties..you no dey shame 😂😊😅😅 |
LASCOPA Seals Supermarket At Ogba For Displaying Expired Products • Lagos State Government Seals Warehouse For Repackaging Expired Products • Lagos Seals Big Boss Supermarket Over Sale Of Expired Products • 2 • 3 • 4
Ways Not To Treat A Fat Guy! • Heat Wave: Nigerian Government Issues Fresh Advisory • Lady Trapped In Traffic Gives Birth Inside A Car In Yenagoa, Bayelsa State (Phot