Stats: 3,328,687 members, 8,436,913 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 03:08 AM

My Experience With The Jehovah's Witnesses Organization - Christianity Etc (46) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcMy Experience With The Jehovah's Witnesses Organization (47753 Views)

1 2 3 ... 43 44 45 46 Reply (Go Down)

Re: My Experience With The Jehovah's Witnesses Organization by achorladey:
MaxInDHouse:
https://www.nairaland.com/4645022/pentecostal-churches-make-offerings-optional

So Jesus promised that his real disciples will outnumber faithless people shey? cheesy
Lies and manipulations plenty for your brains. You are now at faithless and real disciples. You don't even know real Jehovah’s witnesses amongst you not to talk of the ideal or fake ones paapaa grin cheesy grin cheesy

Plug thousands of links it cannot cover up your lies and manipulations. That was how you were using the marriage of two Christians of different denominations to raise your religious organization as having better marriage than others only to be shown that the many problems in that marriage exist even in marriage of Jehovah's Witnesses who are not of different denominations.
Re: My Experience With The Jehovah's Witnesses Organization by achorladey: 7:05pm On Dec 29, 2024
Amsickindahead:
Yes u're right.I took my time because I can relate with everything the narrator wrote about,but concerning the remainder aspect a periphery i doubt,coz i see more mind boggling details details coming up.
Alright, One to watch out for from Templee333. It is very much what every person that had being a member of that religious organization can attest to except they decide to lie and manipulate the fact.
Re: My Experience With The Jehovah's Witnesses Organization by MaxInDHouse(m): 7:41pm On Dec 29, 2024
achorladey:
now at faithless and real disciples.
Throughout the history of God's people those in line for destruction always outnumber the faithful ones and faithful ones WORK together as ONE BODY! wink
Re: My Experience With The Jehovah's Witnesses Organization by achorladey: 8:27pm On Dec 29, 2024
MaxInDHouse:
Throughout the history of God's people those in line for destruction always outnumber the faithful ones and faithful ones WORK together as ONE BODY! wink
The problem your brains filled with lies and manipulations cannot sort is the thousands and millions of unfaithful ones in that your religious organization you don't know working together with the faithful ones. cheesy grin cheesy

Deflectors items enter faithful and faithful ones when he knows other Christian denominations are doing far better than his so called God's organization cheesy grin grin
Re: My Experience With The Jehovah's Witnesses Organization by MaxInDHouse(m): 8:30pm On Dec 29, 2024
achorladey:
The problem your brains filled with lies and manipulations cannot sort is the thousands and millions of unfaithful ones in that your religious organization you don't know working together with the faithful ones. cheesy grin cheesy
Deflectors items enter faithful and faithful ones when he knows other Christian denominations are doing far better than his so called God's organization cheesy grin grin
You are asked how many birds you have you are pointing to the sky! cheesy

I have brothers and sisters in all the countries of the world because i'm one of Jesus' disciples {Mark 10:29-30} but you don't have nothing other than hatred you harbor against God's organization! wink
Re: My Experience With The Jehovah's Witnesses Organization by achorladey: 8:37pm On Dec 29, 2024
MaxInDHouse:
You are asked how many birds you have you are pointing to the sky! cheesy

I have brothers and sisters in all the countries of the world because i'm one of Jesus' disciples {Mark 10:29-30} but you don't have nothing other than hatred you harbor against God's organization! wink
Since your madness and insanities peddling brains cannot resist lies and manipulations packed into it

You are asked how many birds you have you are pointing to the sky!
When they come to this platform to identify with me your tendencies to make me turn them into enemies or make them enemies out of me won't allow you rest. You even said all of them including myself are described based on what is recorded in Psalms 1:1 grin cheesy grin grin

I have brothers and sisters in all the countries of the world because i'm one of Jesus' disciples {Mark 10:29-30} but you don't have nothing other than hatred you harbor against God's organization
Like Jesus said and didn't talk about a fraudulent so called GOD'S organization in Mathew 12:48 - 50 my brother and sisters are not in a religious organization bond in lies at all cost cheesy grin cheesy grin

You can now play your hatred victim game cheesy
Re: My Experience With The Jehovah's Witnesses Organization by MaxInDHouse(m): 8:52pm On Dec 29, 2024
achorladey:
madness and insanities.
Jesus presented people sharing the same line of thought with him and they became a group after his ascension that's why we have the Act of Apostles in the Bible today because they WORK together as one GROUP.

Oya mention your own group nah i am one of Jehovah's Witnesses! cheesy
MaxInDHouse:
Jesus presented people sharing the same line of thought with him and they became a group after his ascension that's why we have the Act of Apostles in the Bible today because they WORK together as one GROUP.

Oya mention your own group nah i am one of Jehovah's Witnesses! cheesy
Jesus didn't mention any group, that group think originate from your madness and insanities peddling brains fused with lies and manipulations packed into it by your GODS.

Jesus didn't present any group to those he met on earth. Bring another point and it will get shut down. By the way this is a thread your so called being an elder in the community of delusion should not be marking attendance but I know your agenda cannot allow the lies and manipulations about your religious get exposed here without your colouration cheesy grin cheesy
Re: My Experience With The Jehovah's Witnesses Organization by Janosky: 11:38pm On Dec 29, 2024
achorladey:
Jesus didn't mention any group, that group think originate from your madness and insanities peddling brains fused with lies and manipulations packed into it by your GODS.

Jesus didn't present any group to those he met on earth. Bring another point and it will get shut down. By the way this is a thread your so called being an elder in the community of delusion should not be marking attendance but I know your agenda cannot allow the lies and manipulations about your religious get exposed here without your colouration cheesy grin cheesy
Harley, his 3 deities devotee referenced Genesis and Hebrews in the holy scriptures,"God has an organization".
But,MUMU WAILER been WAILING in denial .

"It seems to me from various scriptures God has an organization.

In Genesis, He talks to someone about Adam and Eve “becoming like us”.....God had given Adam and Eve responsibility to manage earth. This is delegation in an organizational sense.

In Heb 2, several statements about Jesus and humans make reference to, “a little lower than angels”. This indicates a hierarchy, another organizational feature. And fully human Jesus is definitely above humans".

MUMU WAILER breed to MUMU & IBERIBEISM shut down his thinking cap.
Awon WEREY independent thinking.

Janosky:
Harley, his 3 deities devotee referenced Genesis and Hebrews in the holy scriptures,"God has an organization".
But,MUMU WAILER been WAILING in denial .

"It seems to me from various scriptures God has an organization.

In Genesis, He talks to someone about Adam and Eve “becoming like us”.....God had given Adam and Eve responsibility to manage earth. This is delegation in an organizational sense.

In Heb 2, several statements about Jesus and humans make reference to, “a little lower than angels”. This indicates a hierarchy, another organizational feature. And fully human Jesus is definitely above humans".

Janosky the werey peddling brains the words of false Christians are evidence to support lies and manipulations packed into your werey peddling brains about God having a organization grin cheesy cheesy grin.

Even your reference cannot show us organization in that account. When you see fraud to support your fraud 3 DEITIES worshippers become your friends. When the fraud does not support your fraud they are your enemies grin cheesy grin cheesy cheesy

It seems to me from various scriptures God has an organization.
Werey peddling brains you see it seems. It seems it seems is different from God has an organization. Correct that werey peddlings first.

Organizational sense which your werey peddling brains wants to be seen as DOGMATIC aka organizational grin cheesy grin cheesy

At this point your Harley started forcing his organization mentality into scriptures. Humans are lower than angels without the sense of hierarchy or organization. I don't have to quote scriptures for you regarding that. The same humans will judge angels. What a load of werey peddlings in your brains tonight grin cheesy grin cheesy

Werey peddling brains you would have allowed that brain to go rest instead of peddling mumu wailer, mumu Iberibeism that his completely shutting down your thinking cap and making peddle your werey independent thinking about God having an organization grin cheesy grin cheesy cheesy

Typical of the Janosky aka JaNosense peddling mumu and no get sense peddling with his werey peddling brains grin cheesy cheesy grin
1 2 3 ... 43 44 45 46 Reply

Where Resides The "Jehovah" Of The JW Before He Created AnythingWho Is The Founder Of Jehovah’s Witnesses OrganizationHow The Jehovah’s Witnesses Are Better Christians Than The Rest Of Us234

David Ibiyeomie Gifts Hyundai Cars To Members (Photos)Deeper Life Church Building Collapses In Lagos, Worshippers InjuredMotorist Uses "I Tithe" As Car Number Plate (Photo)