Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (14684) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (11841780 Views)
1 2 3 ... 14681 14682 14683 14684 14685 14686 14687 ... 15531 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by fredoooooo: 11:17pm On Jan 23, 2025 |
Leyqute:E get why you love Thursday football more than weekend footy nowadays ![]() |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TrebleChamp(m): 11:21pm On Jan 23, 2025 |
Collyer is better than Ugarte and Mainoo in this Amorim setup, he is very mobile, fast and doesn't jog around like Mainoo sometime do. I would like to see him start more, he will make mistakes like he did today but he will learn and become a better player with time.. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 11:22pm On Jan 23, 2025 |
TrebleChamp:I agree. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 11:24pm On Jan 23, 2025 |
.....instead of cashing in Garnacho from Napoli, kuku do direct swap with Osimhen. Manage Hujlund and Zirkzee till summer and then sell one of them for good bucks. If Atalanta won't mind, return Hujlund back to them in exchange for Lookman. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jamiuokolaa: 11:25pm On Jan 23, 2025 |
TrebleChamp:Hope this isn't the end of Collyer's "promising career" ![]() |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 11:26pm On Jan 23, 2025 |
TrebleChamp:That’s why I wanted to see Collyer and Bruno midfield which the coach played today. It would be good to see them against an EPL team to better assess them. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TrebleChamp(m): 11:46pm On Jan 23, 2025 |
Jamiuokolaa:Why did you say this? |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jamiuokolaa: 11:48pm On Jan 23, 2025*. Modified: 12:05am On Jan 24, 2025 |
TrebleChamp:E dey be like say once we hail any of our youngins' as "player to watch out for" laidis, e no dey end well ![]() The list is endless |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CrystalTiger(m): 6:49am On Jan 24, 2025 |
I wish Martinez would constantly be trying that kind of pass, did it against city and last night.. They'd need to sell one of Hojlund and Zirkzee in the summer.. Can't have two of them here.. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CrystalTiger(m): 6:51am On Jan 24, 2025 |
TrebleChamp:I talked about it before, Mainoo for all his qualities isn't mobile enough, maybe he needs to play higher but that double pivot in this formation doesn't fit his qualities at all... |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by MRTA7: 9:38am On Jan 24, 2025 |
CrystalTiger:I wouldnt be sad at both of them being sold. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ellexy: 9:59am On Jan 24, 2025 |
nitrogen:What muscle are you talking about? One would think we thrashed Rangers or something like that. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ellexy: 10:07am On Jan 24, 2025 |
Leyqute:That game na sure L. Make we use this Europa League win hold body for now because wailing sure for weekend. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 11:41am On Jan 24, 2025 |
Ellexy:Most of our wins so far in the Europa league were very shaky and we had to be bailed out by individual brilliance most of the time. We’ll take the win but that doesn’t mean we’re making giant strides. Had Rangers had more belief, we could’ve been in trouble. Ellexy:Fulham will play us with more belief and energy this weekend. Like I said earlier, Onana had better bring his lube. Looking forward to the final Europa league group game next week. Might be a shaky W, but it could also be our only W in a while. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 2:01pm On Jan 24, 2025 |
All these loan moves we keep doing. Just sell the player |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 3:17pm On Jan 24, 2025 |
Lana1:E easy? Who will buy players that are on inflated wages? |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 5:34pm On Jan 24, 2025 |
afrodoc2:Nawa. Everything about this club is just bad right now. We cant even sell players. The last player we sold for big money was Lukaku and even then it was at a loss |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by MRTA7: 11:52pm On Jan 24, 2025 |
Looks like Nkunku to man utd could happen. An injury prone attacker is exactly what we need. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by DeadPresidents: 1:12am On Jan 25, 2025 |
Oasis007:Try dey fear Allah. If na you be the President of Atalanta, you go free that kain deal? |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 1:27am On Jan 25, 2025 |
One of the biggest mistakes manutd must avoid is going for Osimhen. Infact, they should not even think about going for the average players; there are too many average players in manutd already. If it is possible, buy gyokeres or better still, poach for Chris Wood, but my number one striker is gyokeres. If manutd want a Nigerian, they should go for Lookman instead. Thanks And yeah... Please sell Garnacho, please. I will personally drive him to Stamford bridge if Chelsea can pay that 60m |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 1:29am On Jan 25, 2025 |
YourBestWriter:You are smoking pawpaw leaves. Osimhen would be a better choice. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jungleboi(m): 1:34am On Jan 25, 2025 |
Yeah avoid one of the best strikers in the world & go for someone like gyokeres or Chris wood ... Your analysis just dey somehow. Osimhen will massively improve man Utd his style of play will suit United perfectly especially with AMAd & Bruno the main creators assisting hi. YourBestWriter: |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jungleboi(m): 1:36am On Jan 25, 2025 |
afrodoc2:leave am e think say fifa na real life wey e easy to sell & buy player. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jungleboi(m): 1:42am On Jan 25, 2025 |
CrystalTiger:you’re right I’ve watched him very closely this season have not been impressed at all .. looks like he’s way too slow for that role. He’s still very young that’s the craziest thing. I feel like he would need to be a future Dm who doesn’t require too much sprint. Don’t think he can handle the number 10s role |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 5:28am On Jan 25, 2025 |
YourBestWriter: ![]() ...drop the pipe bro, so you can see clearly. Osimhen, avarage player?! LMFAO! Osimhen is definitely an upgrade on both Hujlund and Zirkzee at the moment. If we have Osimhen ulfront, Defenders gonna feel it. They gonna be pegged back and allow Amad and Bruno to wreck havoc. You gonna need to watch Osimhen closely henceforth cos obviously you are taking him for the other Victor - Boniface. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 5:30am On Jan 25, 2025 |
DeadPresidents: ![]() .....of course I always do brother. We fuckin need Lookman on this team. Toss Garnacho to Atalanta, if that will make the deal happen and add Rashy to it as jara. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ellexy: 9:21am On Jan 25, 2025 |
MRTA7:Not happening, even if say na juju Chelsea dey use, this one no go work. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CrystalTiger(m): 12:08pm On Jan 25, 2025 |
I'll be INEOS out immediately they sign Nkunku 😠😠😠 |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jungleboi(m): 12:53pm On Jan 25, 2025 |
I feel if Amorim wants Nkunku so be it .. if he feels he would be perfect for his system they can go ahead and sign him. Ineos would be judged if they don’t make the signings he wants. |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 1:14pm On Jan 25, 2025 |
Jungleboi:Nkunku won’t be a decent signing irrespective of it Amorim wants him or not. W should stop signing these remote workers masquerading as football players. ETH wanted Mount too. How did that go? |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by diggz: 1:17pm On Jan 25, 2025 |
![]() Leyqute:Wetin dey do you bros. You no wan unburden us from Nkunkus mystery? Abeg just bring £80mil come carry am. God go bless Una |
| Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by larride(m): 1:24pm On Jan 25, 2025 |
diggz:Make una bring 130M for Garnacho first. We might consider buying kulikuli for 40M. |
Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 • Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 • Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds • 2 • 3 • 4
Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029
Viewing this topic: Yemike(m) and 14 guest(s)