Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State (29736 Views)
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by Typing: 1:11pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Warrior99:Them still fine pass those from West |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by BloomingDale(f): 1:11pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
PantShifter:Just like how the wives don’t want the husband monopolizing their time so they can be free to follow their hobbies. 👻👻 |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by MrBONE2(m): 1:11pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Typing: ![]()
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by Mirasteel: 1:12pm On Feb 01, 2025*. Modified: 3:55pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
All these Nupe/ Hausa men that love women, I guess the current economy situation isn't affecting him. |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by Arrowhead71: 1:13pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Stephen0mozzy:because it seems they have no choice, as both women look like abandon Akpu and the guy foot wears speaks volumes about his status |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by Warrior99: 1:13pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Typing:Keep telling yourself that. |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by arkad139: 1:14pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Nothing to write home about Two pair of puccy ain't nothing |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by Gabrielshow24: 1:15pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Warrior99:You just like violence 😂 |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by ovie8200: 1:17pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
He looks happy but when he sees the women, do they look happy? They probably marrying him due to the financial benefits he has. |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by Typing: 1:18pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Warrior99:Igbo Girls fine pass those ones wey be like masquerade. Na them sabi bleach their skin. Them no get natural fair person for that sad West region
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by Carndidlaydid(f): 1:18pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
PantShifter:very dumb comment |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by judewrites: 1:21pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
The man is just showing off his strong financial status... But did he marry both of them for love or lust?? |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by Tunde8080: 1:23pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
This is unbelievable |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by Honestey: 1:27pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Stephen0mozzy:He is really a conqueror, having conquered two rivals at a time |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by DuttyChuks: 1:27pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Warrior99:If E sure for you; upload your picture make we see. Drop your pictures; if you're better than that hairy girl i will credit you 5k sharp sharp; no too much words. I am waiting for you. Thanks |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by DoctorShomo: 1:28pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
ATEAMS:On the contrary this is good way of reducing the probability of developing prostate cancer ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by abbeyd2(m): 1:29pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Welcome to Pallava Unlimited. Na him go tired |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by Rhassidy360: 1:29pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Hmmm strong man |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by osazsky(m): 1:29pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Mirasteel:they are into banditry..they are very wealthy..when they are caught alI dey need to do is tell the policemen that they have repented |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by ychris: 1:30pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Samantha125:See what you're sitting on ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by rayopt(m): 1:30pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Na this kain marriage you go see man dey laff while woman no gree laff |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by Mervingreat: 1:32pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Is that a crime or a news? Pls can't understand these nonsense posting here a man married 2 wives same day bullshit. It's never a crime nor a sin neither a new thing. |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by Didijiji: 1:34pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
and some men are almost 50 without a single wife LIFE IS NOT FAIR |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by educatedfool: 1:34pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Samantha125:So u support it ![]() |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by godofuck231: 1:37pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
2 dimensional pimping |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by nonny1212: 1:38pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
As it should be True definition of a happy man |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by swagifted(m): 1:40pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
men are the price today. tomorrow and forever |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by FarmlandInc: 1:42pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
The Mallam sabi good life |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by ballerboy: 1:42pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Na dat round shape stone face lady go still scatter everything soon. Northerners cherish marriage but don't have the Man power to secure it las las na division of body |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by merits(m): 1:43pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
ExAngel007:Double Ganu si. |
| Re: Nigerian Man Marries Two Women Same Day In Niger State by papyjaypaul: 1:46pm On Feb 01, 2025*. Modified: 2:06pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Emeskhalifa:3some if the dirty infested mindset porn brought to your brain. Don't take it personal but we have dignity in Africa. Don't let them tell you otherwise. Northerners are also very conservative. Take out those ideas from your head. Even if they were sisters and agreed to do it, it does not dignify them and the man to do it. Rhreesome is not normal but porn has conditioned you to think it is. Those guys don't care how they treat women, they want to make us feel like we are ancient for polygamy but the idiots among them will sleep with many women without letting the wife know. They are free to cheat on their wives but they condemn a man who knows his sexual partners. Women's biggest fear about cheating is not knowing who he has slept with that will infect him. A wife will protect her private for her husband but a runsgirl has many customers, it's a public toilet. I spit at how these foreigners made us hate our African culture of polygamy. You want to do 3some yet you cannot legally marry 2 women. Isn't that fornication? Who enjoys a 3some? A man or a woman? A man cannot be in 2 places at the same time and a woman who is not enjoying action at the time will feel cheated and unsatisfied. What does this cause? The man will be under pressure and the woman will become sexually deviant. It is another introduction to lesbianism for women to sleep with themselves or another man. The whole concept is disgusting if you have any respect for yourself as a person. Without washing his body, the man will go from one hole to another, don't you think that reduces his wife to a prostitute? This is common sense but the foreigners want us depraved, they want us to be thinking sex 24/7, they don't want us to have control of ourselves. There is more honor in waiting your turn and treating you like a being. Also not every woman has high libido for marriage and that is what makes polygamy safe for occasional sex instead of sleeping with strangers or unknown gunmen. Though sex is important in Africa, we are not that sexually depraved to be thinking and behaving like animals. That's how I told them on another thread that MouthAction and sucking privates is insane but porn had conditioned you to be dogs. Fela married 26 wives but African logic and sense knows that it is TURN BY TURN, not DOG BY DOG ![]() Now tell me who respects women more between us and them? People who treat women like bitches or people who treat women as human beings?
Drama As Northern Man Marries Two Women Same Day (Video, Pictures) • Man Marries Three Women Same Day In Benue • Delta Man To Wed Two Women Same Day (Photo) • 2 • 3 • 4
Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Nairalander • Igbo Girls Stay Away From Yoruba Guys • Remember The Nigerian Couple Who Gave Birth To A White, Blond Baby?...