Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (3666) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Food › Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (7295418 Views)
1 2 3 ... 3663 3664 3665 3666 3667 3668 3669 ... 3747 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by njikoka(m): 9:07pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
GabrielYulaw:No boss….. full blooded Naija guy |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by NotOfThisWorld(f): 2:05am On Apr 06, 2025*. Modified: 3:32am On Apr 06, 2025 |
Trying out Jamie Oliver's Aromatic Pilaf: Basmati rice with chickpeas, apricots, and fragrant spices.
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by NotOfThisWorld(f): 2:38am On Apr 06, 2025*. Modified: 3:33am On Apr 06, 2025 |
Jamie Oliver's Pilaf + Baked Salmon steak
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GabrielYulaw(m): 3:10am On Apr 06, 2025 |
njikoka:Okay. Na Ghanaian magic I dey see on your plate o. ![]() |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by FatherCHRISTMAS: 11:52am On Apr 06, 2025 |
Mariangeles:I'm going to give this a try |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by sonssyo(f): 1:15pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
It's been a while,banga with white rice
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Soffy3310c: 3:08pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
kingxsamz:and you want use spoon bag use hand jor |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by anonymuz(m): 3:36pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
omooba969:as a plumber, itsa matter of preference. Not ideal in dinning area. |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by gracefoundmme(m): 3:55pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
Rice and Egusi! Abeg shey na only me like this combo ? My fellas just dey laugh me 😂
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by omooba969(m): 3:59pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
anonymuz:Thank you chief. ![]() |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GabrielYulaw(m): 5:35pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
gracefoundmme:Ate it yesterday night actually. Egusi is by far the most versatile soup I know. |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mom007(f): 6:22pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
GabrielYulaw:True. Even works with bread. |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by adecz: 7:47pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
White rice 🍚 & greens 🍃 , straight outa da kitch 😋
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 7:57pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
adecz:Beautiful.👌🏼 |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mood11: 9:54pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
Lunch. Egusi and Eba
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by FiveFootNinja(m): 10:44pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
Mom007:The first time I tried bread with egusi was when I was down with serious malaria. The bitterness in my mouth made it feel so bad. I'm sure it's nice but that experience traumatized me. 🤢 |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by kingxsamz(m): 12:40am On Apr 07, 2025 |
Soffy3310c:Use hand to eat Fufu and Okra? Nah. Egusi, yeah but not Okra. |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by FiveFootNinja(m): 12:43am On Apr 07, 2025 |
kingxsamz:Lol. Why tho? |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by adecz: 7:52am On Apr 07, 2025 |
Mariangeles:Graciàs 🙏 |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by anonymuz(m): 9:23am On Apr 07, 2025 |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Seunpapa65: 9:52am On Apr 07, 2025 |
gracefoundmme:Reminds me of when I still dey with mumcy that Colombo is heavenly 😂😂 |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Seunpapa65: 9:58am On Apr 07, 2025 |
Come and join me
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by kingxsamz(m): 2:17pm On Apr 07, 2025 |
FiveFootNinja:Fufu is not as soft as Semo and Okra is very slippery. The only way that can work is if you dip most of your fingers (if not your hand) into the soup. Or unless the soup is thick enough. |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ManyThanks: 3:42pm On Apr 07, 2025 |
GboyegaD:was it ripe? The plantain. |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GboyegaD(m): 3:46pm On Apr 07, 2025 |
ManyThanks:Yes, it was. |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by FiveFootNinja(m): 4:08pm On Apr 07, 2025 |
kingxsamz:Hmmmm. 🤔 Makes sense sha. I always preferred fufu with soups that don't draw or are too thick, like pepper soup or some versions of Banga. |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ManyThanks: 4:08pm On Apr 07, 2025 |
GboyegaD:looks scintillating. Gonna try it out.. on a low budget though🤩🤩 |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by doggedfighter(f): 6:38pm On Apr 07, 2025 |
kingxsamz:You ate 5 wraps of fufu and you are laughing ?😳 |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by kingxsamz(m): 10:51pm On Apr 07, 2025 |
doggedfighter:Isn't five wraps the standard?🤔 |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MissSlimbody(f): 10:12am On Apr 08, 2025 |
doggedfighter:I know a lady that eats 10 wraps, and I'm not kidding. |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by FiveFootNinja(m): 10:29am On Apr 08, 2025 |
doggedfighter:Minus joke I think 5 is the standard for able bodied men wey tear eye. 😁 Even me I eat 5-7 on average on a good day. I recently reduced it to 3 to save cost. I can take up to 10 depending on the level of hunger (if I haven't eaten all day for instance). People who know me personally, from friends to family, know me as a chief consumer. 🤣 |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by doggedfighter(f): 11:35am On Apr 08, 2025 |
MissSlimbody:A lady ? Is she very big ? I can't understand it 10 whole wraps ? FiveFootNinja:3 wraps sounds reasonable 😁 Please keep to it . You must feel very heavy after 6-7 wraps. kingxsamz:See him 😁 So we have fufu standard ? |
6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- • Naija Cook In New York Area? • How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

🤮
? My fellas just dey laugh me 😂