Stats: 3,331,154 members, 8,448,894 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 03:02 AM

Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceOga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK (1330 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by RealityKings1(op): 8:57pm On Apr 27, 2025
Thanks SSeun

Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by Nobody: 8:59pm On Apr 27, 2025
RealityKings1:
Thanks SSeun
kindly block me lemme see something tongue
Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by AgainstIslam: 9:00pm On Apr 27, 2025
RealityKings1:
Thanks SSeun

It's true o
Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by PJtech: 9:02pm On Apr 27, 2025
Thank God o

Na Abba go first enter my block industry. I don taya for that guy
Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by Nobody: 9:02pm On Apr 27, 2025
PJtech:
Thank God o

Na Abba go first enter my block industry. I don taya for that guy
I don block Samueltemi337 lemme see how it'll see my post 😂
Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by PJtech: 9:07pm On Apr 27, 2025
Firebox123:
I don block Samueltemi337 lemme see how it'll see my post 😂
Ngbo Samueltemi337 shey you're seeing this
Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by Nobody: 9:08pm On Apr 27, 2025
PJtech:
Ngbo Samueltemi337 shey you're seeing this
where him wan see ham 😂

Even realityking don chop ham
Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by Yorubastardz: 9:11pm On Apr 27, 2025
This is incredible grin grin

I just blocked Firebox and all his posts all vanished. Wonderful grin grin

Seun God bless you!!
Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by Powerbandooo: 9:35pm On Apr 27, 2025
You will block people that will do giveaway for you, mumu people
Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by Everyday247: 9:40pm On Apr 27, 2025
Firebox123:
where him wan see ham 😂

Even realityking don chop ham
block me
I wan see Wetin go happen 4 my side tongue
Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by Nobody: 9:41pm On Apr 27, 2025
Powerbandooo:
You will block people that will do giveaway for you, mumu people
blocked
Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by DAramis: 10:12pm On Apr 27, 2025
how do you unblock the person then?
Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by Fetula4u(m): 10:28pm On Apr 27, 2025
Yorubastardz:

Seun God bless you!!
lol 😂
Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by Fetula4u(m): 10:28pm On Apr 27, 2025
DAramis:
how do you unblock the person then?
till one week grin
Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by DAramis: 10:39am On Apr 28, 2025
Fetula4u:
till one week grin
Okay.
Already tried it out with one random moniker...So I do hope to get to see his moniker unblocked as it was not done intentionally 😅
Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by Nobody: 12:33pm On May 05, 2025
DAramis:
Okay.
Already tried it out with one random moniker...So I do hope to get to see his moniker unblocked as it was not done intentionally 😅
Re: Oga Has Finally Introduced The BLOCK by Nobody: 6:54pm On May 26, 2025
Yorubastardz:

Seun God bless you!!
lol 😂
1 Reply

My Recent Encounter With A Lady I Was Introduced To For A Serious RelationshipIt seems this yahoo and hookup generation has finally killed and buried loveWhat's Going On Between My Oga's Daughter And I?234

What Salary Do You Think Is A Good Salary For A Family Man Living In ABJ Or phIf Condom Was To Be Banned And Hiv Is Real What Will You Do?What Do I Tell Him?