Stats: 3,326,661 members, 8,427,495 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 03:18 AM

Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomancePretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) (38634 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by Nobody:
I see people blaming today's economy for the change. The truth is that it has nothing with the economy situation of the country but the attitude of today's women towards the men.

Women now regard men that walk up to them with loads of love and care as dummies and mu - gus. It's natural that a man should love and care for a lady, but a lady will look down on a man that genuinely care for her and respect that man that don't really give a F about her.

This is the major reason why there's a huge increase in hookup today among ladies because men are no longer doing the traditional boyfriend/girlfriend relationship or father Christmas kinda men where a man will take responsibility of a lady in the name of relationship.

Also, the entitlement mentality of today's women and the lack of self-respect amongst today's ladies have made many men not to dignify women anymore including myself. For instance, the attitude of women asking men money immediately men approach them is sickening.

In summary, generally the world have made people with good hearts drop their angelic attitudes to pickup monstrous attitudes because good people are seen as weak, inferior and foo - lish
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by Chiemeka1: 10:26pm On May 16, 2025
Thank God our eyes are now open.
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by JobAndVacancies: 10:28pm On May 16, 2025
SwingersCorner:
Lady needed to give a massage.

Preferably married

The pay is very good.

Send PM if interested
why married?
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by Ijaya123: 10:30pm On May 16, 2025
I thought you ladies are fighting for equality?

Why not do same to the next man you meet in any of those places.
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by bentenny(m):
The days of a SIMPle man is over!
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by Omalicious1: 10:45pm On May 16, 2025
Glimpsetv:
A Nigerian lady has taken to social media to express her concerns about the changing attitudes of men in today’s society. According to her, there was a time when, if you went to a restaurant to buy food, a man would approach and offer to pay for everything.

She added that back then, even men who didn’t know you at all would walk up to you at a shopping mall, offer to shop for you, and even carry your basket around the store. But nowadays, she says, men no longer do such things — instead, they simply wait for you outside.

She also recalled how, in the past, men would often stop their cars to offer women a lift upon seeing them by the roadside. But today, she claims, such gestures of kindness have become rare.

She went on to lament how much things have changed in the country, reminiscing about 10 to 12 years ago when men were more willing to help women and showed genuine care.

Watch the full video to hear her heartfelt thoughts and personal experiences on this shift in male behavior.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OdOcdskW8IQ?si=7Cj3UyZyp1UbgiiP
When yall claimed to be modern women, brace up for modern men too...you reap what you sow...
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by Bluntemperor: 10:52pm On May 16, 2025
Glimpsetv:
Summary:

A Nigerian lady took to social media to lament the decline in how men treat women today. She recalled how, years ago, men would offer to pay for meals, help women shop, carry their baskets, and even offer free rides. She expressed disappointment that such acts of kindness have become rare, reflecting on how much things have changed over the past decade.
Ahhhhh, very interesting 🤔.
The Modern Day Ladies too have Changed - from being Cool,Collected and Full of Beautiful 😍 Soul,to the now very despicable attitudes, without minding their Characters.
NIGERIAN Men loves the Home Training Ladies, and gladly Showers LOVE when they See 🙈 One.
Life Is Live and Lets Live!
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by ufotunang: 10:52pm On May 16, 2025
Nazgul:
This one should understand that the Nigeria she knew 10-12years ago isn't the same Nigeria of today.

People are seriously suffering. Na person way chop belley full go remember to play father christmas role on top your matter.
.do not mind the lazy girl..she does not know that the economy is hard now under this Tinubu renewed shege hard economy..high inflation everywhere..prices of foodstuffs and goods have increased.. galloping inflation
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by ufotunang: 10:53pm On May 16, 2025
Na Tinubu renewed shege hard economy cause am
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by ufotunang: 10:54pm On May 16, 2025
Chiemeka1:
Thank God our eyes are now open.
She does not know that the economy and country is hard now..can't compare the economy and country 12 years ago to now
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by ufotunang: 10:55pm On May 16, 2025
In this Tinubu renewed shege hard economy..everybody for himself
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by jetz(m): 10:55pm On May 16, 2025
Men don wise up nowadays, no energy to chase except u make money without sweat, nowadays asset over liabilities
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by Belurved1(m): 10:57pm On May 16, 2025
From generation to another generation;

Men always remain men, nothing change in our mentality just like our forefathers.

It's the women that change expecially this your generation, we men will never change o and nothing will change us.
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by papyjaypaul: 10:59pm On May 16, 2025
The best way to attract women is to ignore them.
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by ufotunang: 11:03pm On May 16, 2025
Glimpsetv:
A Nigerian lady has taken to social media to express her concerns about the changing attitudes of men in today’s society. According to her, there was a time when, if you went to a restaurant to buy food, a man would approach and offer to pay for everything.

She added that back then, even men who didn’t know you at all would walk up to you at a shopping mall, offer to shop for you, and even carry your basket around the store. But nowadays, she says, men no longer do such things — instead, they simply wait for you outside.

She also recalled how, in the past, men would often stop their cars to offer women a lift upon seeing them by the roadside. But today, she claims, such gestures of kindness have become rare.

She went on to lament how much things have changed in the country, reminiscing about 10 to 12 years ago when men were more willing to help women and showed genuine care.

Watch the full video to hear her heartfelt thoughts and personal experiences on this shift in male behavior.

..has she not seen how the economy and country is hard under this Tinubu.
government..you can't compare the economy and country 12 years ago to now.. everybody for himself in this Tinubu government
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by viodemus: 11:09pm On May 16, 2025
This one leave simps, cun dey find shrimp, abi na Simpsons.

walka pass.
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by mjuvey3: 11:15pm On May 16, 2025
My own is this

Every single women in Nigeria wanna marry a rich man......The question is,who will marry their broke brothers,nephews,uncles etc because we know Nigeria is a poverty capital and we got a lotta poor families here.

I can't settle for less,I must marry for money,It's a pity most of them will remain single till their old age full of regrets like Had I known,I will have accepted that struggling guy's proposal.
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by discusant: 11:15pm On May 16, 2025
Glimpsetv:

She got it right. Since 10 years.
It's 10 years ago that APC of Islamic extremists snatched power from PDP which waa a nationwide political party, a political party that made Nigeria's economy overtake that of South Africa. Nigerians now yearn for the years before 2015.

After impoverishment of Nigerians, APC now drag them to one party political system.

Ironically, there are many deficient people in Nigeria who still subscribe to the same APC.
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by tnerro1(m): 11:17pm On May 16, 2025
True, I waited outside a saloon to toast a pretty babe, if I had approached her before, maybe na me go pay for the hair she did😂😂

It is now called strategic planning, get what you want for less the price and stress
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by tiswell(m): 11:29pm On May 16, 2025
Double0h7:
I swear Nigerian women were enjoying in Nigeria! Out here in the west, I've never seen or spoken to any woman (other than sugar babies and the like) who have experienced what she is talking about 😂.

We've been programmed to reject such offers out of sheer shame! Offer to pay for my groceries, what do I look like a charity case!?! I've been programmed to take offence to such offers from complete strangers.
These perks are still being enjoyed by younger beautiful girls,not old ladies.
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by Adesolomon2014(m): 11:53pm On May 16, 2025
It all started with "I can do it without a MAN"
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by Tzar(m): 12:01am On May 17, 2025
She is too young too to realize the time when women did not monetize love and glamourize prostitution.
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by Rybnyk(m): 12:15am On May 17, 2025
Glimpsetv:

"Chivalry is dead because women killed it"....Dave Chapelle. Men don't just want to spend time, resources on things that are not worth it.
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by Kobojunkie: 12:17am On May 17, 2025
Tzar:
She is too young too to realize the time when women did not monetize love and glamourize prostitution.
There was never such a time as it all depended on where you lived and who you were surrounded by, even then. undecided
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by Kobojunkie: 12:19am On May 17, 2025
Rybnyk:
➜"Chivalry is dead because women killed it"....Dave Chapelle. Men don't just want to spend time, resources on things that are not worth it.
What she described was not chilvary but men pinning their hopes of being rewarded with coochie for the favor they offered. You would know this from the fact that women who were found to be unappealing and older women did not enjoy similar benefits. undecided
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by eepeepook: 12:20am On May 17, 2025
She has men running on her mind. What a loser.
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by Chief2410: 12:34am On May 17, 2025
Men that rejected the red pill are now forced to accept the red pill by today's harsh reality.Na the women go suffer am last last by the time them go dey find man when want marry them,them no see. In this present time, been good is now seen as weakness. Even people that were naturally good are now forced to make serious adjustments in order not to be called weak.Them never see anything yet
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by Helpout12345: 12:36am On May 17, 2025
Those days when women were not claiming equality bahuh And not using men in the name of relationship and marriage. Those days when women don't say " I don't need a man".

Those days are gone so are Those men too.

Men of today's world are only responding to whom today's world women have become. We are all evolving. 😀
Re: Pretty Lady Laments The Attitude Of Modern Men Towards Women (Photos/Video) by Ilekokonit: 12:38am On May 17, 2025
Una never see anything. MGTOW (Men Going Their Own Way) is the new mantra for men. A lot of men are now realizing that not having regular sex will not kill them and so the power of pussy over a man is slowly losing its grip. Women now need more than fine face, body and pussy to keep a man interested for long. They need good character and good morals and a FEMININE attitude to get men to take them serious.

Today's men lose interest at the slightest show of nonsense from a woman. life is too short to spend it on a rude woman.

The day a man realizes that women can hold him back from achieving his goal on time is the day the man begins his step to being delivered from dependency on a woman's so called affection and company. In fact a lot of successful men are bachelors. Examples - Dangote and Don Jazzy.
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

AI Generated Sexy Bikini Models Going Viral, Set To Replace Women (Photos)Lady Laments The Age Of Man She Was Already Falling In Love With(photo)Why Are Guys Here So Cruel Towards Women234

I Slept With My Wife's Mother And Friend. I Am Askin 4 Help Not Curses.Share Ur Worst Experience In A Party (devil's Basket).Is There A Proper Age To Have Sex