Stats: 3,329,880 members, 8,442,745 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 03:19 PM

No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceNo Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men (42849 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 11 Reply (Go Down)

Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by Galinton(m): 4:52pm On May 20, 2025
euwalaka:
NA LIE YOU LIE
WHEN I'M STILL SINGLE I USE TO GO 10 TO 12 ROUNDS
Chai oga
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by ogascomax: 4:52pm On May 20, 2025
dahmie2013:
Exactly. Whites don't glorify sex the way we do. This is why they are light years ahead of us.
Says who?
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by AngelicBeing: 4:52pm On May 20, 2025
lexy2014:
what have you started again?
Sex is highly overated sad
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by Proserpina: 4:53pm On May 20, 2025
lexy2014:
how is he right?

does he monitor every man?
he's right because I think he's right angry
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by Natbrowny: 4:53pm On May 20, 2025
dangermouse:
Some dey go 5 rounds oga. Including me.

We should just learn to stop generalizing personal issues.

You can't do it does not mean others can't.
How many minutes does your ONE ROUND LAST. Not ur first round, we all know that one is warming up phase. 😂
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by Galinton(m): 4:56pm On May 20, 2025
b0rn2fuck:
the third rounds for my side, my prick dey blow breeze instead of sperm, till I stand up, sperm no wan commot until one drop of sperm come, I just dey pray to God make him help me release despite the feeling of wanting to have stroke on top of that olosho that time, I will never try third round again in my life . Third round can lead to death
Lol,
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by wahles(m): 4:56pm On May 20, 2025
He said ‘no man’. No man! if you dnt get it , forget about it grin
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by alizma: 4:56pm On May 20, 2025
SeeWahala:
Let's forget about the burantashi, tramadol etc . . . So you're telling us that's even after releasing BLOOD in your 3rd and 4th round shocked you still pushed ahead? cry
Which one is releasing blood for 3rd and 4th round, watin bring about blood?
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by Angelfrost(m): 4:58pm On May 20, 2025
Lol... I think he meant to say:

No man SHOULD go 3 or more rounds in a night. grin

Just like it is unhealthy to over-eat, over-exercise, etc... Same goes for sex too.

Naturally, the body is not designed for such needless exertion.

Sex no be food abeg.
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by advanceDNA:
OracleJay411:
When i was 20 to 29.. i could go 5/6 rounds in a nite. 10pm to 6am
All of you claiming 6-10 rounds...which semen are you releasing ??

.it's basic biology...the testes doesn't even replenish sperm that quick for you to have anything to release by the 5th round...
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by alizma: 4:59pm On May 20, 2025
princepee:
cool In Sex..
The first round is the sweetest..
Any other rounds is just to boost your ego.
Trying hard to satisfy your woman...

But then, the first round still remains the best.
That is not for everyone, for some people, the second or the 3rd is their best. Some people climax quick in the 1st round and last longer in 2nd or 3rd round as the case may be.
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by Azazyel: 5:00pm On May 20, 2025
KingDashx:
Speak for yourself sef bruh
Went 7 rounds that’s every normal day for me tho
So you mean you released semen 7times on one woman in a day. Take it easy bros
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by Azazyel: 5:03pm On May 20, 2025
advanceDNA:
All of you claiming 6-10 rounds...which semen are you releasing ??

.it's basic biology...the testes doesn't even replenish sperm that quick for you to have anything to release by the 5th round...
Don't mind the liars. They think everyone here is uneducated
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by advanceDNA: 5:04pm On May 20, 2025
SeeWahala:
Let's forget about the burantashi, tramadol etc . . . So you're telling us that's even after releasing BLOOD in your 3rd and 4th round shocked you still pushed ahead? cry
All of them forming superman as if the testes replenishes semen every 30mins
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by Helloworld123: 5:05pm On May 20, 2025
dangermouse:

If you last long each round, it's unlikely but if you do 5-10 mins each, then that's possible.
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by Waju86: 5:05pm On May 20, 2025
is this path to hell or a kingdom grin grin grin
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by ayindejimmy(m): 5:06pm On May 20, 2025
Normally I don't like to go more than a round because after one I don't usually cum easily again.
But sometimes I'm being compelled to go 4 rounds .

I remembered my first , we went all night ,it's must've been up to five .
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by YemyTemmy: 5:06pm On May 20, 2025
SultanOfPuna:
I went 6 hours straight no breaks
Since then i never try am again..

The girl really loved me like kilode
Wetin u drink?
How many rounds?
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by TempleHouse: 5:06pm On May 20, 2025
Oga 🤔
We're used to 5 rounds in Naija OO
Tell us if it's a taboo for our health 😃
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by Coolsat(m): 5:08pm On May 20, 2025
fergie001:
Oga, you don't know what you are saying
Opueh moderator
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by gtassure: 5:08pm On May 20, 2025
dahmie2013:
Exactly. Whites don't glorify sex the way we do. This is why they are light years ahead of us.
...or marriage!
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by chiboyjohn: 5:09pm On May 20, 2025
that doctor is not ok
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by TempleHouse: 5:10pm On May 20, 2025
princepee:
cool In Sex..

Second round is a great excitement and last longer 😃
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by 1bunne4lif(m): 5:10pm On May 20, 2025
dangermouse:

taking a woman to orgasm three times a night? Go and sit down abeg
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by Btruth: 5:13pm On May 20, 2025
princepee:
cool In Sex..

seconded
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by DIVINEEVIDENCE: 5:20pm On May 20, 2025
princepee:
cool In Sex..

There's a difference between sex and lovemaking.

Lovemaking can last an entire night!

There are some adult vids I cannot bring myself to watch on x-rated sites.
Zero skills.
Zero understanding of emotions and human anatomy.
Zero understanding of the balance between soft teasing, tender exploration and vigorous domination.

Zero chemistry, just mindless thrusting like a rabbit through a burning farm.

Not even a basic understanding of the human uterus and how much of pre-intimacy gets it elevated and out of injury's way.

If so-called po*nstars dish out such rubbish, imagine the nonsense the ordinary man would be doing in the bedroom.

Lovemaking is pure Art.
Unfortunately, nearly everyone has a free pass to participate without the least qualification.

Saddening.
Re: No Man Can Go 3 Rounds: Medical Doctor Sparks Debate With A Theory About Men by Ojagun(m): 5:20pm On May 20, 2025
Eriokanmi:
Dey play. Na dem dey do the nonsense pas. Who introduced pornn and legalised it? Who made it a professional job?
LOL

If you dey naija cyberspace long enough,you go easily realise sai many naija people dey suffer from deep seated self-hatred

I am sure the person wey you quote im post no go know about that white Brit lady wey fucck 1000 men for one day recently.I don see asian women wey fucck atleast 50 guys at a go sef.Na normal tin

Sex na natural desire.Humans everywhere generally dey obsessed with am.Nothing wrong with that
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 11 Reply

Erriga: No Woman Can Go 3 Months Without Sex”my Husband Can’t Go 3 Rounds” – Nigerian Lady Cries Out.Guys, Pls 3 Rounds Of Sex Is Okay. Ladies Bear With Us234

Reasons You May Not Want To Sleep With A Virgin!My Pre-wedding Pix.. My Woman.. My EverythingYahoo Boy Sprays Cash On Girlfriend While Her Mom Packs The Money (Photos)