Stats: 3,329,032 members, 8,438,533 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 03:03 PM

Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceLady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) (39387 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Glimpsetv(op): 7:48pm On Aug 21, 2025
A Nigerian lady has shocked social media after revealing how selling near a female hostel made her finally understand why some men become promiscuous.

She explained that the kind of bums these girls have — different shapes, body giving, young, naïve, beautiful girls — made her realize how tempting it can be for men. In her words: "I will stop saying what are you guys looking for, there is actually a lot to look out for. It takes discipline for you guys to control yourselves, a lot to actually look out for. These girls are beautiful, all shapes, shades. If your husband is a lecturer, don't stop to pray for him. Omo, these girls are clean."

Her honesty has gone viral, with many praising her for being sincere as the video continues to trend across TikTok and X (formerly Twitter).
Watch the video and share your thoughts in the comments.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j3cLNLrOcVA?si=rHn0S9H_txKskLMW

Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Oyindidi(f): 8:00pm On Aug 21, 2025
Watin this rubbish dey do for nairaland frontpage? Na so here don be?

Back to the topic, I see many men dey happy sey woman dey hail them, make una also remember sey women too dey see different cute guys too. No give watin you no go fit take. Control yourself the way women dey control themselves.
I drop my pen!
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Sabadon(m): 8:00pm On Aug 21, 2025
it takes a lot of discipline to keep the third leg in check with the current state of moral decadence
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by MaziObinnaokija: 8:00pm On Aug 21, 2025
sad Dear Seun.

Pls,comot this 40 characters. Free us to express ourselves grin
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by atrix4g(m): 8:00pm On Aug 21, 2025
That's good of you and sincere..
It really takes discipline and the grace of God
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by SmartPolician:
Make she rest! Guys of this generation just lack self-discipline. It gets worse when they have some change to throw around! They go totally haywire! If a man decides that he won't cheat, he won't; cheating is a choice!

First, it starts by working on your psyche. If you understand that the ultimate goal of sex is to cum, you won't have any need for more than one woman

Lastly, control what you listen to and what you watch. These include the videos you watch, music, the kinds of friends you keep, etc.

Keeping one woman is a deliberate effort; just like two couples working hard to make their marriage work. Yes, the temptations are always there, but you cannot justify your promiscuity because you see finer women every day.
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Checkwell: 8:00pm On Aug 21, 2025
Make everybody do anyhow. Nothing dey happen. Do what makes you happy. You only live once. Stop judging people! Learn to mind your damn business.
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Nobody: 8:00pm On Aug 21, 2025
Thats is true. we just hope and pray against falling towards temptation
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by twilliamx(m): 8:00pm On Aug 21, 2025
Make God help us all....the temptations out there no be here
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Qpetz: 8:01pm On Aug 21, 2025
..jwjwjnsjj

Hzjsishsjjaka

Jsnsjnsjs

Jsjsjajsj

Sjjsjsjsj

More??

40 characters indeed..
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by J2ff: 8:01pm On Aug 21, 2025
Too funny

You will need 32 more characters to be able to post this
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by belikewater: 8:01pm On Aug 21, 2025
Now what shall we say unto this these things? We shall say...
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Irupetepete: 8:01pm On Aug 21, 2025
People like me are not easily moved by physical attractions.....he no get anything wey dey woman body wey we never see before...at the end of most of it ,na suffering you go meet for there
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Sirianese: 8:02pm On Aug 21, 2025
Finally, we found one who actually understands grin

more characters needed
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by pawsofdikeje(m): 8:02pm On Aug 21, 2025
Truth be said, you have spoken well and men members are proud of you
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by vestyne:
Amazing. Reality of biological life. But then, men cannot just mate with every curve and shape without restraint.
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by RollinTNDA: 8:03pm On Aug 21, 2025
It's not easy
You will see a girl 10 times finer than your babe. And she single

The amount of girls in Nigeria is 2 times higher than men.

And to make it worse
The beautiful ones are not yet born

You keep seeing different kinds of beauty everyday. I don't blame womaniser.Who no like better thing
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Meliziz: 8:04pm On Aug 21, 2025
Make una leave men alone!

Hajksdjakfnnajfjrik jjajdshjabddhsjdhddbk
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by donmixc: 8:04pm On Aug 21, 2025
Southy and promiscuity are like 5 and 6, they always sexualize everything. Look at the nonsense they show the whole world every year all in the name of big brother nija😡😡😡
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Shedrack777: 8:04pm On Aug 21, 2025
Na true, based on say sometime you go see breast dey jiggle with poking nipples.
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by FalseProphet1(m): 8:05pm On Aug 21, 2025
Thank you ma'am for this revelation. It hasn't been easy for me as a prophet, at least people can understand what we who see and bath them almost every time is going through.

This I have seen.
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Federalis: 8:06pm On Aug 21, 2025
What happened to women all covered up and well dressed like a descent and sane human being? But all you see nowadays is them working half naked almost in pants and no 1 says or do anything about it, as it has gradually become the norm.
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Smartcitizen: 8:06pm On Aug 21, 2025
MaziObinnaokija:
sad Dear Seun.

Pls,comot this 40 characters. Free us to express ourselves grin
Noo!

Seun don't listen to them, these people are propaganda masters and he is the ring leader.

I love this platform now.

👍👍👍👍
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by ElSudani: 8:06pm On Aug 21, 2025
So, the beautiful ones are finally here? Well, thank God.
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Wizardslayer: 8:07pm On Aug 21, 2025
I know exactly what she's saying, but so long as you aren't a womaniser and jobless at same time you can tame your sexual urge.

It's truly tempting most times I know
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by RollinTNDA: 8:07pm On Aug 21, 2025
The day I enjoy naija girls is during matriculation🤣🤣🤣

100 level babes wey eyes don tear
Those that escape parents strict supervision
Those who have finally left home and want to go wild in freedom.

Na that time I dey usually knock dem wetin no good🥰🥰

I was doing photocopy business that year beside lecture hall.
I collect almost all 100 lol babes wey come my shop.
They are the sweetest ones.
Very young, wild and free😋😋
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Tohsynetita1(m): 8:08pm On Aug 21, 2025
I met a student of mine while I was taking some jamb classes lately and she told me that those times, she had crush for me. She said I was afraid of wooing her.
I laughed, if not for self determination and seriousness if I had used sex to worsen your posture, physically and mentally ,what would you say when you see me now.
Some ladies think being nice is foolish.
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Tunex252(m): 8:09pm On Aug 21, 2025
So what should we do with this angry

Stop d girls from having bums angry or stop the promiscuous men from eyeing the girls angry

Girls nowadays wear revealing dresses just to attract those men angry
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by hoygift(m): 8:16pm On Aug 21, 2025
It's degenerating to jump around from one mouth to another - The God Father.
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by Bar1941(m): 8:20pm On Aug 21, 2025
Thanks for the understanding 👍

Now dem don free us to go after those fresh apples!
Re: Lady Selling Near Female Hostel: Now I Understand Promiscuous Men (Photos/Video) by MrJames007: 8:22pm On Aug 21, 2025
Useless post undecided

more characters 404040
Follow this
1 2 3 Reply

Lady Selling Banana Causes A Massive Storm On The Road With Her Massive BacksideWhy Are We Not Talking About Promiscuous Men?Lady Selling Banana Causes Stir With Her Backside.234

Infidelity – Reasons Why Many Married Men CheatGuy Narrates His Girlfriend Of 7 Years Got Married While They Were Still DatingYesterday I Saw A Black Man With A Huge Peniss , nude On The Roadside