Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React - Christianity Etc (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React (8596 Views)
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by BarrElChapo(m): 9:28am On Sep 27, 2025 |
papagiddy:The things I did when I was member of winners, 60 percent of members have not done it |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by PDPdestroyer(m): 9:28am On Sep 27, 2025 |
Happy birthday Pastor Oyedepo a.k.a “Yes Daddy” |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by JustAvo: 9:32am On Sep 27, 2025 |
Happy Birthday Celebration Sir. May God's unction on you continue to be on the increase. 🥂 |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by maryalloy(f): 9:41am On Sep 27, 2025 |
Happy Birthday Sir 🎂 Greater Grace 🎉💐 |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by LordReed(m): 9:47am On Sep 27, 2025 |
Godspowerpro:He said at 70 he will choose a successor, where is the successor? |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by aylipple: 10:03am On Sep 27, 2025 |
Happy 71st Birthday, Papa!!! More grace! More anointing!! Greater strength!!! |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by Jakumo(m): 10:07am On Sep 27, 2025 |
Sellfish:I observe from the picture that you failed to fry the government-prescribed akara in accordance with the laws you quoted, therefore please turn yourself in at the nearest high court in your area, so that your fair trial can commence to allow justice to run its course. God bless Ajegunle |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by regenerateman(m): 10:15am On Sep 27, 2025 |
Happy birthday anniversary. |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by Dominion2000: 10:27am On Sep 27, 2025 |
Praise God, my daddy is 71. May the God of liberation continue to increase you in all fronts. May the oil on your head and the strength of your body be on the increase in Jesus name. Happy birthday, daddy. |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by fortunez1(m): 10:36am On Sep 27, 2025 |
Happy birthday to God's General and Captain of the lords sheep. |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by Emeka71(m): 11:05am On Sep 27, 2025 |
KingPure:Yes o. |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by LincolnOnyeabor: 11:39am On Sep 27, 2025 |
Happiest of Birthdays to you Papa Many more years on Earth to you sir. |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by APOPTOSIS: 12:26pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
So CharleyBoy senior this man? Not looking Good for 71 at all. But we thank God |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by Salt06(m): 12:50pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
BarrElChapo:On that day, e go shock you that you're the charlatan while Jesus go dey give people wey you dey judge mansions for heaven. Better repent, find your assignment and face it ASAP |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by destiny4luv(m): 1:17pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
Happy birthday Sir, Age with Grace. Cheers |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by Osashalom: 1:31pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
Happy birthday papa |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by bikefab(m): 2:03pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
Happy birthday Sir. More fire |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by stancydg: 2:24pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
Happy Birthday to the quintessential man of God, Papa David Oyedepo. Many happy returns, sir. |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by Agugbadin: 2:56pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
Congratulations.Happy birthday, many happy returns of the day. |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by Mattswaggz: 4:01pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
Bimow:What do you mean by he is bringing curses upon them?. . |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by AngelicBeing: 4:31pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
Jakumo:Hian, you have started again ooooooooo with your savage response ooooooooo mucheche Hahaha 🤣 |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by BarrElChapo(m): 9:02pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
Salt06:I’m not a saint and I’m working towards my salvation but you see Oyedepo na hellfire get am. E too sure and I will judge him because he’s of the devil and I know it. |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by yomi531(m): 9:11pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
Happy birthday Sir 🎈❤️🩹🎂 |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by Rebuke: 11:38pm On Sep 27, 2025 |
BarrElChapo:Let's now see who the judgement will come upon and we shall who the "charlatans" are....we watch out for yhu and yhur likes then. However, I pray yhu find salvation and secure the mercy of God though. |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by Yestogood: 11:20am On Sep 28, 2025 |
LordReed:That is none of my business. I dare say, it's not your business either. |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by LordReed(m): 12:23pm On Sep 28, 2025 |
Yestogood:Good, then mind your business and stop poking into mine cos he made it my business when he said it publicly. |
| Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates 71st Birthday, Winners Worldwide React by Salt06(m): 2:02pm On Sep 28, 2025*. Modified: 2:20pm On Sep 28, 2025 |
BarrElChapo:I'd advise you to attend a living Faith church near you for sometime before u conclude according to proverbs 18:13. Na the mindset all of us get before because of public hatred and opinion but we repent ask God to forgive us after we go ourselves see say them even dey practise Bible pass us wey turn ourselves to judges when we dey hardly comot even do evangelism or pray for souls to be saved....a friend told me when he joined he was so surprised that he came out for altar call afresh even tho he was already like the champion in teaching Sunday school before then. Na there I start see general tireless church soul winning up till tomorrow, constant fasting and prayer for souls to be won, back to back teaching and discipleship of new converts and water baptism etc. |
Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates His 67th Birthday Today • Faith Oyedepo Celebrates Her 63rd Birthday (Photos) • Bishop David Oyedepo Celebrates His 66th Birthday Today (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Atheist Are Too Overreliant On Science With Respect to Homosexuality. • A Picture Of OBJ And Pa Oshoffa In The 70's • Can I Still Get A Miracle Before The End Of 2024
?