Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (3723) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Food › Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (7234584 Views)
1 2 3 ... 3720 3721 3722 3723 3724 3725 3726 ... 3746 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by radautoworks: 5:18pm On Dec 14, 2025*. Modified: 8:41pm On Dec 14, 2025 |
Preparing usual for Sunday. Periwinkles, Chicken on the bottom, fish in the middle, prawns on top in stages.
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by omooba969(m): 6:01pm On Dec 14, 2025 |
radautoworks:Bravo! 👏 Just thinking, what else can I add to this delicacy, bcoz I like my plate to overflow walahi. 🤔🤔🙂 |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by radautoworks: 8:25pm On Dec 14, 2025 |
omooba969:FRUIT! 🍑🍑🍉 |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by radautoworks: 8:36pm On Dec 14, 2025 |
labi1977:Happy belated birthday! |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by labi1977(m): 8:50pm On Dec 14, 2025 |
radautoworks:thanks bro |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by emperorz(m): 10:44pm On Dec 14, 2025 |
Rice and plantain
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Sirqt5(m): 12:11am On Dec 15, 2025 |
9JAMac10:Rich food! Blue cheese dressing is great. 👍👍👍 |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Sirqt5(m): 12:17am On Dec 15, 2025 |
Sharoniah:Rich food! Well done, ma. Could you the recipe for the pancakes? 😯 |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Caaz: 10:48am On Dec 15, 2025 |
Breakfast Goatmeat Yam Egg Fried fish
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Apreecauts: 8:28pm On Dec 15, 2025 |
radautoworks:I will try this. Thank you ![]() |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Apreecauts: 8:33pm On Dec 15, 2025 |
Beans and plantains.
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by adecz: 8:56pm On Dec 15, 2025 |
Hot♨, spicy jollof 🍛and green vegetables.. 😋😋😋
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by FutureFocus: 9:14pm On Dec 15, 2025 |
Diner
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by FutureFocus: 9:17pm On Dec 15, 2025 |
adecz:Balance Diet in this Economy, how manage? I’m calling efcc right away! |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by emperorz(m): 10:06pm On Dec 15, 2025 |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BEANSndPLANTAIN(m): 8:27am On Dec 16, 2025 |
Ok Apreecauts: |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Modecaih: 11:14am On Dec 16, 2025 |
adecz:breathtaken wow,,, very colour and appealing.hmm |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by NotOfThisWorld(f): 2:11pm On Dec 16, 2025 |
Basmati rice + Mackerel stew I found the Mackerel at the beautiful Jean Talon Market in Montreal. An awesome place to shop and find lots of goodies.
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by armadeo(m): 9:15pm On Dec 16, 2025 |
Dinner. Followed with chilled American cola. I think I'm becoming addicted to soft drinks.
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by doggedfighter(f): 11:13pm On Dec 16, 2025 |
NotOfThisWorld:Quite a find 😁 Looks like it's scarce over there. It's everywhere here. I like your simple yet beautiful presentation of meals. |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by gracefoundmme(m): 10:12am On Dec 18, 2025 |
Come and join before you hear food don finish 😂 Cassava flour aka Lafun with bitter leaf egusi soup.
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Sharoniah(f): 12:19pm On Dec 18, 2025 |
Sirqt5:I've always had issues mixing pancakes, so I opted for the ready mixed ones. 😊
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Apreecauts: 8:22am On Dec 19, 2025 |
NotOfThisWorld:This is beautiful |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Apreecauts: 8:29am On Dec 19, 2025 |
Rice and fried eggs.
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by radautoworks: 8:49am On Dec 19, 2025 |
Dinner was Kung Pao Minced Chicken Salad for hubby and spaghetti and meat sauce made with ground beef, pancetta and Italian sausage for the rest of us.
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ednut1(m): 12:52pm On Dec 19, 2025 |
Pasta, ground beef, cheese and egg
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Aleem26(m): 1:03pm On Dec 19, 2025 |
ednut1:O mehn...just looking at it I don belleful |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Mariangeles(f): 2:51pm On Dec 19, 2025 |
Apreecauts:Everything looks good✨ |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by anuofGod(f): 4:13pm On Dec 19, 2025 |
Amala, gbegiri, ewedu and beef stew I made the gbegiri using an iron sieve and the ewedu was made with ijabe (whisking broom) and locust beans from Oyo town.
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 5:39am On Dec 20, 2025 |
Hello. It has been a long while.. 1. Chicken & Jollof rice 2. Ewa agoyin 3. Fried plantain , fish and pepper sauce Special greetings to Cococandy, Prestonn, Roland17, Radauto, Mariangles, Pocohantas, Caaz and many others I can’t remember their names again
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Cousin9999: 8:22am On Dec 20, 2025 |
Akposy:Welcome back. |
| Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by papiilo(m): 10:13am On Dec 20, 2025 |
God abeg |
6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- • Naija Cook In New York Area? • How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)