Stats: 3,328,985 members, 8,438,275 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 08:37 AM

Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsUse All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco (21722 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by Chucks13: 8:18pm On Jan 19
See the shameless towel thief face like a dry pooh. Look at how zigzag he look despite in tie and suit a phenrnon look of a their they are always looking haggard.
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by kernniejay(m): 8:19pm On Jan 19
ZUBY77:
Number 3 is mocking number 2.
Ironynif life.
Nigeria earned the number 3 on merit, Morocco earned the number 2 on crook.
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by Lzkdy: 8:20pm On Jan 19
Is it not a HUGE SHAME that Nigeria cannot bid to host...

See Namibia and Botswana are bidding to host the AFCON 2028 while Nigeria is waiting to go and play and then come back with excuses.

Yeye dey smell
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by Chucks13: 8:20pm On Jan 19
Zonefree:
Thank you Senegal for delivering continental happiness.

Senegal Jollof is better than Nigeria Jollof.
Hello Mr South Africa m^^o^^l^^e in Nairaland we are not talking about food here since that is only what you live for so unfortunate we are too matured to be busy about jollof nonsense pls try something else.
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by Lzkdy: 8:21pm On Jan 19
U mean they earned the number 3 on corruption
kernniejay:
Nigeria earned the number 3 on merit, Morocco earned the number 2 on crook.
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by Antwan99: 8:22pm On Jan 19
Emu4life:
They are not the only ones with Facilities.
Cote D'ivore and Cameroon hosted last with astonishing Facilities
Lie.
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by rapcy(m): 8:23pm On Jan 19
robosky02:
This CAF president wanted to please Morocco by all means

But Senegal learnt well from Nigeria...
Even Hakimi dey carry me dy towel hide
Noo, the Hilakimi own was from a fan who told him the towel had jazz on it and that he should throw it, it wasn't as if he did thesame thing the ball boys were doing. Anyways, thank you senegal
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by correctguy101(m): 8:34pm On Jan 19
A
brain54:
The morrocans showed they can't play fair to win...

Always looking for underhand means to win.

Shame on them!
Didn't get to watch the match but I saw added time after 90mins reach 24mins and Dem even give dem pk wey dem miss...

That means total added time na almost another half of full game.

Dem still geh mouth to wan go argue for court? Shameless werey dem. See this Hakim sef dey do that kind nonsense for the whole world to see. .

Awón òní jibiti
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by goslowgoslow(m): 8:38pm On Jan 19
Emu4life:
What is they are not ready to host this time.
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by Nobody: 8:40pm On Jan 19
I have been wanting to ask, what's all those towels for? Is it for the keeper to be wiping the face? As how, is he sweating more than the players running up-and-down?
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by udemzyudex(m): 8:43pm On Jan 19
Winterhaven:
What of your own tears, tell us wetin you use wipe am...
You finish third and you're mocking someone that finished second
Yes, he finish third with respect, no be person wey do wuruwuru carry second.
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by kernniejay(m): 8:43pm On Jan 19
Lzkdy:
U mean they earned the number 3 on corruption
Go and watch all the matches of Morocco from Round of 16 up to final, all the Referees were giving them preferential treatment and their fans were doing their best in intimidating opponents and distracting their goal keepers. Didn't you see how they were blazing laser lights into the faces of Nigerian and Senegalese goalkeepers?
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by Jahwinaboy(m): 8:47pm On Jan 19
brain54:
They have the facilities...

They don't just play fair!
So only them get facilities for Africa? Even South Africa wey host world cup no get facilities ? Na wa o
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by brain54(m): 8:51pm On Jan 19
correctguy101:
A

Didn't get to watch the match but I saw added time after 90mins reach 24mins and Dem even give dem pk wey dem miss...

That means total added time na almost another half of full game.

Dem still geh mouth to wan go argue for court? Shameless werey dem. See this Hakim sef dey do that kind nonsense for the whole world to see. .

Awón òní jibiti
They weren't even shy in front of camera...

With the whole world watching. It's a pity caf and FIFA don't look like they will do anything about it!
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by chipet67(m): 8:52pm On Jan 19
Winterhaven:
Wisdom should make you understand the context of the post. But who am I to think you are sensible when you are not? 🤷‍♂️
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by chipet67(m): 8:54pm On Jan 19
kernniejay:
The effective drug that cures Morocco's kleptomania is called Senegallin.
And the main enzyme catalysing the reaction is called seneglase
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by brain54(m): 8:56pm On Jan 19
Jahwinaboy:
So only them get facilities for Africa? Even South Africa wey host world cup no get facilities ? Na wa o
Did South Africa bid...

Or you want to force it on them?
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by jamafa: 8:57pm On Jan 19
Winterhaven:
Imagine finishing second in the front of your own fans 😂

It's not easy as you think 😂
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by Jahwinaboy(m): 9:03pm On Jan 19
brain54:
Did South Africa bid...

Or you want to force it on them?
Don't twist the narrative. You said they have the facilities and I pointed out that others eg South African equally have. Guinea was not prepared adequately hence the second bidding saw Morocco emerge as host. You mentioned facilities and I corrected u that others equally have facilities
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by kernniejay(m): 9:11pm On Jan 19
chipet67:
And the main enzyme catalysing the reaction is called seneglase
on point 👉
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by AMI3(m): 9:14pm On Jan 19
Winterhaven:
They deserve the mocking.
You don't win by tricks show case your talents in the field of play not to try to cut corners.
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by 0Brien: 9:14pm On Jan 19
Winterhaven:
Something about third feels more rewarding and fulfilling than second position. You have to WIN a game and DEFEAT another team in your last match to get third medal. You end as a victor.

But for second, you get it from defeat only as your last tournament experience, not victory.

You can't deny that we were more happier when Nigeria defeated Egypt to win third, than when we were defeated by Ivory Coast to come second

Besides, both second and third simply count as medals on the table. No difference
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by Kimo21(m): 9:15pm On Jan 19
Emu4life:
The question is when will we have shame to have facilities they give NFF for? Basic VAR we don’t have
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by brain54(m): 9:16pm On Jan 19
Jahwinaboy:
Don't twist the narrative. You said they have the facilities and I pointed out that others eg South African equally have. Guinea was not prepared adequately hence the second bidding saw Morocco emerge as host. You mentioned facilities and I corrected u that others equally have facilities
Did guinea bid for the world cup...?

I'm talking of world cup standards you are talking about guinea.

You are correcting me. When you don't even understand what I'm saying.

Teacher!
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by Juoflife1(f): 9:29pm On Jan 19
Towel Heist
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by cnnamoko(m): 9:31pm On Jan 19
Hezzyluv:
For winning the AFCON, I agree with u on this one. grin

l wan digress. Pls Ooo, who know the digital skills I sopoz learn? From 12noon I dey always free. pls, someone should help me, I want to start the journey next month
Check my signature for nice digital skills you can learn
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by Bahamas95(m): 9:35pm On Jan 19
Yet useless CAF headed by a South African with head like cobra gave them fair play award.

The hatred I have for these annoying north Africans is outta this world......these people should be banned from taking part in AFCON, they see themselves more as Arabs/artificial oyibo than Africans.

Thank you Senegal for giving them premium tears...... Senegal made me proud so I will support them at the WC.
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by logicalhumour: 9:40pm On Jan 19
I don't blame them o. In one of our all secondary school games that year, there was this bad-ash keeper that never missed. We noticed he always hung a red towel behind the net. Omo na so we thief the towel. And guess what? Goals began entering!!! grin
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by Jahwinaboy(m): 9:42pm On Jan 19
brain54:
Did guinea bid for the world cup...?

I'm talking of world cup standards you are talking about guinea.

You are correcting me. When you don't even understand what I'm saying.

Teacher!
English is hard for Olodo like u to understand. In a simple sentence, other African countries equally have facilities, not just Morocco but your ITK won't let u see clearly in beating around the bush. I don't debate/argue with people without common reasoning. Good night. Don't mention me again
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by beejay85: 9:52pm On Jan 19
geoworldedu:
He who laughs last laughs best. No 1 laughs last. Same as No 3. But number 2 cried last grin
That's why it's called Golden bronze.....
We win bronze,we celebrated...
But Morrocan players wept for winning silver 🥈...
Isn't bronze wonderful grin grin grin
Re: Use All My Towel Una Carry Wipe Una Tears - Nwabali Mocks Morocco by Jayrow08: 10:05pm On Jan 19
Senegal win sweet me I no go lie.....
1 2 3 Reply

Biography Of Stanley Nwabali: Net Worth, Career, Marital StatusSouth Africans Attack Chippa United Boss After Declaring Support For NwabaliTransfer: South African Club, Chippa United Demand €2 Million For Nwabali234

Maradona: I Taught Messi How To Play Free-kick#WorldCup: Peru Female Supporters Flashing Boobs At The Game Against DenmarkAbdel Rahim Mohamed Dies Of Heart Attack After Team's World Cup Loss