I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons (1218 Views)
| I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by Dazidon(op): 7:07pm On Feb 14 |
1.my problems ( disappoinments,debts, health issues, issues related to lack of convenient personal residence) increase faster than the money I make If my money increases by 5 % , then the problems increase by over 200% Am not exaggerating Am in a serious dilemma now and addiction relapse happens at intervals of recurring misfortunes like the ones I mentioned 2, God will have people defending him but blasting me 3, The spiritualists keep asking me to bring more money for certain other things |
| Re: I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by Dazidon(op): 7:09pm On Feb 14 |
My number is below Please call me |
| Re: I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by funshint(m): 7:13pm On Feb 14 |
Ask for forgiveness first and purge your mind of evil. |
| Re: I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by Revealer3: 8:21pm On Feb 14 |
Dazidon:You are under destiny test,the universe has a way of testing you before breakthroughs will come. If you ruin it,then you are done, because what you are experiencing now will multiply. Remain calm and focused as this is the time you will be lonely,a time of sober reflection,a time for clarity. At the end of this stage in your life,you will wonder how things will turn around for your good. This period try to align with God and try to stay away from sin. I am talking from experience,I have there before. |
| Re: I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by Elzazzi: 9:05pm On Feb 14*. Modified: 12:27pm On Feb 15 |
Hope it’s not those Nollywood movies kind of rituals that money suddenly appears in the Wardrobe? Lol That kind of money ritual doesn’t exists. Lol |
| Re: I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by Osiris12: 11:02pm On Feb 14 |
Revealer3:the op should follow this advice. I have been there myself. It’s not all smooth now but adupe emi |
| Re: I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by doctore212(m): 1:02am On Feb 15 |
Carey two oloshos today and thank me later |
| Re: I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by PulaPower: 8:05am On Feb 15 |
Goodluck |
| Re: I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by RealityKings1: 9:23pm On Feb 15 |
Just pray bro. You'll see difference |
| Re: I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by Dazidon(op): 3:40pm On Feb 22 |
Revealer3:Y not Call me |
| Re: I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by Dazidon(op): 3:41pm On Feb 22 |
Elzazzi:Then ? |
| Re: I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by doctore212(m): 10:52pm On Feb 22 |
When that money comes, pls try and rush and carry olosho straight. It will go a long way to calm ur nerves |
| Re: I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by AllBlack: 2:16am On Feb 23 |
Revealer3:Destiny professionals have come. |
| Re: I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by Revealer3: 3:44am On Feb 24 |
AllBlack:when you grow up, you will understand what's all about. |
| Re: I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by dtruth50: 5:57am On Feb 24 |
You think na only you with this kind of problem? There are many people that are having problem more than yours, yet they didn't think of money ritual. Money ritual doesn't solve problem, it increases and you will regret the decision. Just pray to God and put on more effort. |
| Re: I Want To Do Money Ritual And I Have Reasons by AllBlack: 7:42am On Feb 24 |
Revealer3:Age detection specialist Growth Analysis professional Destiny Guru what else? Alpha and Omega? Abeg take a back seat make we see front. |
I Have Reasons To Join A Fraternity • Please Where Can I Do Money Rituals • Prophet Arrested After Beheading Lover For Money Ritual And Buried In Church. • 2 • 3 • 4
Sistas Help! (marriage Plans On The Way. Love Still Missing In Transit.) • Do You Daydream? • Top Ten Reasons Why You Should Fall In Love Not All Na Money :