Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) (25000 Views)
| Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by nlfpmod(mod): 1:03pm On Apr 15 |
35 Years Later: Nigerian Man Finally Pays Bride Price in Heartfelt Traditional Ceremony He finally paid his partner’s bride price after 35 years of being together.
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by GanagiBitrus: 1:17pm On Apr 15*. Modified: 2:43pm On Apr 15 |
The man was undecided for 35years in making marriage commitment. For those supporting the man's action; Will you be happy if a man waited for 35years before paying Bride Price for your daughter or for your sister. ![]() |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by Sonnobax15(m): 1:30pm On Apr 15 |
![]() Baba stayed, managed and enjoyed his life for good 35 years , without worrying too much about paying bride price ![]() Well,it's a common thing. They call it blessed marriage especially when kids are already involved. Now,mummy can go on and be gallivanting, Just to pepper Dem, especially those her family members who must have been mocking her for staying with a man who hasn't paid her bride price. |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by edogu(m): 1:33pm On Apr 15*. Modified: 11:23pm On Apr 15 |
35 years? Thank God they are still alive. They are supposed to have celebrated their silver jubilee and getting prepared for diamond abi golden jubilee. ![]() |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by HopeNeverDies(m): 1:46pm On Apr 15 |
Well, better damn late than Never. ... This man is a real Nigga n his wife is a real Queen unlike the gringos in the public rn. This reminds me of my damn Ex. You had several styles with ur ex bf while we had lil issues, you still now have the guts to demand diamond ring from me whenever we're bout to get married... Maybe , I was a fool then lmao.. 💔. Now virgin or nothing..!!! |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by APOPTOSIS: 1:46pm On Apr 15 |
....na wetin fit some of them.. Keep them in that mode...until they show you enough reason to seaL the deaL. With such when you starting hearing undisclosed lies and deceptions, you can easily lay them off and restrategize. Hence new Job opportunities always place new employees on PROBATION. Any nonsense during equals SACK |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by b0rn2fuck(m): 1:47pm On Apr 15 |
Na the best way to pay bride price be that , that's is called payment after delivered product have been tested ,used and trusted .. not the one you don't know the value of what you are paying |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by Gotocourt: 1:47pm On Apr 15 |
Whatever rocks their boat ![]() Meanwhile, you can get married in the court registry without the consent of your parents/family/culture. Just take friends as witness, two on both sides. Two consenting adults 😘,It's legal 📌💯🤷🏿👌🙌 Don't allow any religion/culture/persons to blackmail you. You no Kee person 🤷🏿. |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by JohnAOne: 1:47pm On Apr 15 |
Well, all is well that ENDS WELL... |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by Nwaokunkpara: 1:48pm On Apr 15 |
It should be like this since bride price is mandatory we men should be allowed to taste drive whom we're paying for first for years before making payments 😁😁😁😁 |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by TTPAAR(m): 1:48pm On Apr 15 |
It's better late than never!!! Keeping to the bargain after 35 years, just shows u a struggling man who does his best to keep to his words and don't forget, a sensible woman who is worth sacrificing for. |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by Love800(m): 1:49pm On Apr 15 |
Yea, marriages are becoming modernized now. I applaud this. After 40yrs, the wedding and brideprice can be conducted. |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by Nword22: 1:49pm On Apr 15 |
Poverty die die die die by fire. But what could led an able bodied Man to roll like a kid on the floor. |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by Kingsley34: 1:49pm On Apr 15 |
The man deserve an award |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by seunny4lif(m): 1:49pm On Apr 15 |
![]() Many Nigerian men are guilty of this ![]() My brother case was after 14 years |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by summerflame(m): 1:50pm On Apr 15 |
Nwaokunkpara:U deserved to be made a golden statue in Benue state bro.. u have spoken well |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by karmaolu1(m): 1:50pm On Apr 15 |
35 years of research before paying the damn bride price |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by Okortor: 1:50pm On Apr 15 |
I can only see an unserious and irresponsible man |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by atobs4real(m): 1:51pm On Apr 15 |
The man get sense paying it at retirement age. 35 Years in service or 60years of age which ever come first |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by virginboy1(m): 1:52pm On Apr 15 |
He finally paid Buy pride, after 35 years...interesting ![]() |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by Reference(m): 1:53pm On Apr 15 |
To who. Any of the family still left. |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by sisisioge: 1:53pm On Apr 15 |
The reason is because he's about to be ineligible to receive his daughter's bride price ![]() |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by dalass(f): 1:54pm On Apr 15 |
nlfpmod:And he would have collected several bride prices on his own daughters oh ![]() |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by Gotocourt: 1:55pm On Apr 15 |
seunny4lif:They would have gone to Court Registry. Dem no Kee person 🤷🏿 ![]() |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by Pootle: 1:57pm On Apr 15 |
what type of rolling on the ground is that he almost open that mama wrapper |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by 4t4th(m): 1:59pm On Apr 15 |
35 years ![]() This is insanity |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by oyeb15: 1:59pm On Apr 15 |
He is a shameless man cos they will be mocking him at every opportunity . The wife try too. |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by Reference(m): 2:00pm On Apr 15 |
Hope the family (if any is still left) remembers that in 1991 a dollar was N9.90 and a goat cost N300 naira. So they have to adjust his bill for inflation and devaluation of the naira. |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by emmabest2000(m): 2:01pm On Apr 15 |
GanagiBitrus:Never than late better anyway ![]() |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by Emu4life(m): 2:02pm On Apr 15 |
35 years of Fornication. What a culture |
| Re: Man Finally Pays Bride Price After 35 Years Of Being Together (Video) by osazsky(m): 2:02pm On Apr 15 |
Their daughter wan marry...he can't collect bride price when he has not paid pride price..I am sure they are from Edo state |
Lady’s Patience Finally Pays Off As Boyfriend Proposes After 7 Years Of Dating • Nigerian Man Finally Meets His Oyibo Lover After 3 Years Of Online Dating • 24-year-old Man Finally Got Married To A 61-year-old Woman • 2 • 3 • 4
Code 16 On How To Toast A Nigeria Girl • 5 Reasons Why Men Dont Call When They Say They Would (after Collectin Ur Number) • Guys, How Many Times Do You Get 'hit On' In A Year?