Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? (8112 Views)
| Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by Onkoolos(op): 11:40am On Apr 25 |
Is it ok to spy on your wife to be phone to know who she is, before marrying her, or is that insecure.?? Any opinion is welcome here!! |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by Lithiumite: 11:45am On Apr 25 |
Bros do it immediately to avoid matters thay touch.....if you have any trust issues its best to see it to a logical conclusion to either affirm or erase your doubts.....however, there is caveat,if you noh get strong mind ,its best to avoid it o,bros you fit shock sotey ur heart fit cut. |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by Englishisamust: 11:56am On Apr 25 |
Waiting u dey find u go see aaam!!!! ![]() |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by Stephen0mozzy: 12:12pm On Apr 25 |
Mehn... It's better to find out. Don't mind wereys that will say it's insecurity. Well, if you have good principles and integrity, I won't have to be insecure abi. Na people wey no like accountability dey call am insecurity. Note: Give what you expect - I have an open phone policy with my Mi Amor, my password she know am, I leave the phone with her for long periods. And I don't even bother to check her phone, but if I say lemme see, she nor get excuse. Better to settle with someone who you feel very secure with because they've shown YOU'RE IT for them; than to harbor beautiful nohnsens that thinks slutting themselves away is "okay". |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by SamuraiXXX: 4:20pm On Apr 25 |
Onkoolos:E be like say you no get work |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by OlaOfLagos(m): 10:52pm On Apr 25 |
Stephen0mozzy:I seconded This hóes can’t be trusted as they are manipulative in nature, they always want to eat their cake and have it, entitled motherfvckers, pushing blames for their own misfortune. As a man, once you see sign(s) or your instinct tells you your partner is cheating or flirting, don’t ignore the signs else wonder dey wait for front. But omo your level of transparency in your relationship top notch oooo! I duff my hat |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by Stephen0mozzy: 6:35am On Apr 26 |
OlaOfLagos:🙌🏾😁🙌🏾 Wetin man go do, good aura for good aura. |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by YoungBlackRico(m): 7:09am On Apr 26 |
Don't wait till you see "sign of cheatings" before you check that phone. If not you'll cry. |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by Gotocourt: 9:22am On Apr 26 |
Onkoolos:Depends on how you rate her and your priorities at that time 📌🤷🏿🙌. |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by ogaprime(m): 12:02pm On Apr 26 |
OlaOfLagos:If there's nothing to hide, then there's nothing there to see. Since there's nothing there to see, then it is easy to access it. If there's nothing in my phone, why should I be hiding it from my partner? |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by Tenrack: 12:06pm On Apr 26 |
Onkoolos:no, don't spy. It would make you look like an insecure man. Just let her be. She won't carry another man's child. Fear not. Shebi it's just to cheat |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by marcusverum(m): 12:26pm On Apr 26 |
If you feel the need to spy before the ring, do not put on the ring. Spying is not due diligence. It is a sign that your gut is already speaking and you are too afraid to listen. A man who trusts his woman does not need her phone. A man who does not trust her should not be marrying her. The problem is not what is on her phone. The problem is that you already have doubts and you are looking for evidence to either confirm or silence them. Address the doubt directly. Ask hard questions. Observe her patterns. Watch how she handles pressure, money, loyalty and conflict. These will tell you more than any phone ever will. Marry with clarity or do not marry at all. HEED Onkoolos: |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by helinues: 5:20pm On Apr 26 |
You can as long as you are ready to cope with a heart attack |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by Mcslize: 8:52pm On Apr 26 |
Stephen0mozzy:I want to quickly draw your attention to this part of your text: And I quote: And I don't even bother to check her phone, but if I say lemme see, she nor get excuse. In the text above, you stated that you don't bother to check her phone. That implies that you haven't done it before since you started dating her. Then the second part, you stated: but if I say lemme see, she nor get excuse. Your texts seem like you haven't for once checked her phone, but she does check yours. In essence, you ain't speaking from experience. Have you ever checked her phone or not? Because this portion of your text that says: but if I say lemme see, she nor get excuse, means you are still planning to do it but haven't gotten the balls to do it. I am open to be corrected. |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by Stephen0mozzy: 9:11pm On Apr 26 |
Mcslize:No problem. I'll correct you. Just as you suspect that I don't have the balls to check her phone, I suspect you don't have the neurological strength to comprehend statements. "...and if I ask, she nor get excuse" just as well implies that when I have asked, she has not given an excuse otherwise. I have not checked her phone to spy through her chats and socials. But I've asked for her phone time and time again, to play games, watch movies and view her gallery - she takes beautiful pictures, and she's told me her password time and time again, which I keep forgetting - you know why - I don't need to check it behind her back - I don't need to SEE chats or pictures of cheating to know if my partner is cheating. I'm what you'll call a very rare gentleman (who's very open to putting trolls in their place), and by such nature, I'm dating a girl who knows her worth as I know mine. If there's a change in our commitment to each other, it'll definitely show - I'm that observant. |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by BigYash: 9:12pm On Apr 26 |
Collect the phone and check . Which one is spy? Until she give you disease, before you go wise? |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by Thundafireseun: 4:46pm On Apr 27 |
Yes it is very very advisable If you make it too obvious they will hide a lot of information from you …. I wish I could say what I found out while spying on my baby mama’s phone
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by Breaker001: 4:47pm On Apr 27 |
1000 ways to kpai: SPY ON YOUR PARTNER'S PHONE |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by SixSeven: 4:47pm On Apr 27 |
Mind your business if you want to live long. Don't mind your business if you want to live in trouble and worries.
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by EmmyMaestro(m): 4:47pm On Apr 27 |
She would do the same to you and when you confront her for doing so, she can play the emotional card. So yes do it but do it codedly |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by Drsnives(m): 4:49pm On Apr 27 |
Don't try it oo.. My experience then while dating was a sad and bitter experience.. if I share the gist una too go lament.. Na everyday I dea swear for her.. but Thank God today am happily married but she still dea xxxxxx around Lete read out one of the text I saw .. and I quote # girl am mad for refusing to suck my dick, have a really nice pussy though. The last sexx I had with her gave me gonorrhoea |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by JooEeL(m): 4:49pm On Apr 27 |
Okoko. You trust your woman abi? Roby Ekpo II loading. You go cry!!! ![]() |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by bluefilm: 4:50pm On Apr 27 |
It depends on the girl If she has either big frontals and/big backyard, no need to spy |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by omoadeleye(m): 4:50pm On Apr 27 |
If you are ready to break up with her, you can spy on her |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by yordha(m): 4:51pm On Apr 27 |
If she's hiding her phone is enough reason for you to know, she won't have to hide her phone from you if she has nothing to hide. |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by femi4: 4:51pm On Apr 27 |
Onkoolos:Its necessary, even her social media handles. Check her search history as well to know her interest |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by ClassicMan202(m): 4:53pm On Apr 27 |
That thing wey you dey find .. you go definitely see am, double self |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by Nackzy: 4:53pm On Apr 27 |
It's not, unless is someone that you want to marry |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by Gbadugbakun(m): 4:53pm On Apr 27 |
Yes it is. 13 more characters needed |
| Re: Is It Advisable To Spy On Your Girlfriend's Phone? by SeizeTheMemes: 4:53pm On Apr 27 |
For the people that support spying. Would it be ok if your girlfriend spies on you too? If not then this is hypocritical. |
Man Breaks His Girlfriend Phone After Rejecting His Marriage Proposal(video) • What I Saw In My Girlfriend’s Phone Yesterday Is Shocking! • See What I Saw In My Girlfriend Phone PICS • 2 • 3 • 4
Yey! Drunk Nigerian Girls Publicly Going Wild At A Pool Party Exposing Their P.. • My Sad Experience At The Supermarket This Evening. (photo) • Former Adult Film Actress, "Riley Reid", Is Happily Married Wants Past Deleted