There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" (1119 Views)
| There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by Goo0dHardDick(op): 9:51am On Jun 12 |
I have said this several times here brethren, Stop wasting your time talking, chasing and belittling yourself over a girl who doesn't want you. Stop giving her your attention, She won't respect you. Respect yourself and Move on to the next chick. Women don't waste time accepting or visiting a guy they're instantly attracted to. A man that chases a woman who's unsure about him is a loser! Move on! CC seun farano justwise nlfpmod mynd44
| Re: There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by Diamond098454(f): 9:15pm On Jun 12 |
Are you sure? You can desire someone still play hard to get. maybe, for personal reasons |
| Re: There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by samwash(m): 10:06pm On Jun 12 |
Trying hard to get on top my own time and money nonsense, to the next available Babe. |
| Re: There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by samwash(m): 10:07pm On Jun 12 |
Trying hard to get..on top my own time and money nonsense, to the next available Babe. |
| Re: There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by SmartMaster001: 10:56pm On Jun 12 |
How many ladies have you interviewed to come up with this conclusion? To get some ladies ehn, you need to get prayer points oo till God touch their heart. If I lie ask Moses Bliss. |
| Re: There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by chidifrank(m): 2:50am On Jun 13 |
Diamond098454:hi Diamond, can you check ur email |
| Re: There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by Fiscus105(m): 6:49am On Jun 13*. Modified: 11:10pm On Jun 29 |
If you don't chase, you may never sleep with certain type/class of ladies you desire to sex, ......end up sleeping with nonsense & cheap women, most especially if you are not rich, extremely handsome, or famous. |
| Re: There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by ReluctantAdult(m): 9:06am On Jun 13 |
Yeah that's right. Nothing like that. Women are humans craving love, affection and sex, too. But she gotta be attracted to you first, that's all that matters. She'd be happy to feel you inside her, she'd kiss you, hang out with you the whole day, and think about you all day. Women are not aliens If she's feeling you sexually, she'd do everything to get boned. But note; she might like you just as a friend AND would cringe at the idea of you boning her. Don't get it twisted. Stay composed ![]() |
| Re: There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by Diamond098454(f): 11:02am On Jun 13 |
Yes but can't see Chidifrank chidifrank: |
| Re: There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by chidifrank(m): 7:23pm On Jun 13 |
Diamond098454:I sent just now via mail |
| Re: There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by LIVINGICONREBOR: 8:06pm On Jun 13 |
Diamond098454:Aluminium098454, how are you doing today? That is how you gals go on to loose opportunities. You desire a guy but you go on to play hard to get. Tell me how this makes sense. 🥱🥱 |
| Re: There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by Goo0dHardDick(op): 10:14pm On Jun 29 |
SmartMaster001:There's nothing like hard to get. Any girl who keeps you waiting to pray as prayer point has given you clarity. You're just dum.b to see it as a man. She has given you an answer already that she's clearly not interested in you. Pushing further will make her resent you and instantly brings disrespect. You become a low value man in her eyes. Respect yourself enough and move on if a girl is toying around with you |
| Re: There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by Goo0dHardDick(op): 10:19pm On Jun 29 |
Fiscus105:Approaching is different from chasing. You approach a girl, collect her number and call to plan a meet up. You don't chase women! If you do, you have lost your power as a man because you'll never get her anyway. Think of this like this, you see butterflies and you chase after it to catch it, what happens? It runs away even faster. But arrange a flower and leave it, then come back and you'll be surprised to see that same butterfly 🦋 relaxing and sleeping on that flower 🌹🌺 That's exactly how women are! Chasing after her when she has clearly told you with her behaviors that she isn't interested in you is a sign that you're a low value man and doesn't respect yourself enough |
| Re: There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by Goo0dHardDick(op): 10:21pm On Jun 29 |
ReluctantAdult:The same girl those girls above are chasing to get, are the same girls disturbing another guy elsewhere that he is ignoring and Ghosting them. In fact the guy is tired of their bodies because he has had more enough of it, and is treating them like trash! When a girl is interested in a girl, you'll know! there's clarity |
| Re: There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by Fiscus105(m): 11:07pm On Jun 29 |
Goo0dHardDick:If you don't have money which is visible to the blind that you are in money, and you are not handsome, neither are you famous. You must develop strong manipulating skills and back it up with chasing, if not you will keep on getting cheap and not desired women you want. SOME LADIES ARE NOT INTO YOU AND WILL NEVER AND EVER DATE YOU, THEY WILL ONLY SUCCUMB WITH YOUR INTENSE PRESSURE (CHASING) Even some high class guys still chasing some women before they get them, not every lady will agree for you immediately you approach them, most especially, if you are average both in looks and money. If you don't agree bye. |
| Re: There's Nothing Like "Hard To Get" by Goo0dHardDick(op): 11:22pm On Jun 29 |
Fiscus105:Be saying nonsense! Chase a girl and watch her blocked you and blacklist your number. Oga your chasing is irritating to her. U don't keep chasing who's clearly not interested in you. You withdraw, delete her number and move on! Women are not dumb. They can immediately tell if they want to smash you or not within seconds you approach them. U think chasing her harder, double texting, calling her back to back means you're trying and she'll reward you with the holes between her legs? U better learn psychology of women. How you're even saying those nonsense with confidence and arrogance is shocking. U better learn game or perish. Women fear and respect men who don't chase! Esp after she has shown clarity that she isn't interested either by behaviors, ghosting or ignoring your call. What are you still chasing her for? |
There Is Nothing Like A Broke, Lazy Good Man • She Cheated With Her 'Cousin'. I'm Finding It Hard To Forgive Her • Do You Like Hard-to-get?? • 2 • 3 • 4
Where Is Oreofemi? • The Circle Of Relationship • Who's The Most Devoted In A Relationship?
If she's feeling you sexually, she'd do everything to get boned.