Stats: 3,158,363 members, 7,836,472 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 08:30 AM

Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison (35172 Views)

Photos From The Scene Of Today's Riot In Oshodi,Lagos / Riot In Benin Calling For The Resignation Of Oshiomole / Clifford Orji Alleged Cannibal Dies In Kirikiri Prison (2) (3) (4)

Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by hadassah27: 9:43pm On Oct 10, 2014
Omo c enjoyment. Let them protest joor

Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by SlimSkipper(m): 9:43pm On Oct 10, 2014
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by soloxxng: 9:44pm On Oct 10, 2014
lilprinze:
h
mikeson12:
F
NaLaugh:
SEE THEM! IT'S CALLED SPACE BOOKING.... BUT BY THE WAY WHERE IS THE PICZ

#IDONTBELIEVEIT grin[color=#000099][/color]

Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by hayubee(m): 9:44pm On Oct 10, 2014
Generator! Cooking! Mobile phones!! It is well
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by Lordseyad(m): 9:44pm On Oct 10, 2014
akpanikpe:

Is a maximum security self contain flat at apapa area and environs.
Illuminate more--
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by graciousme(f): 9:45pm On Oct 10, 2014
Prison Break?

Pictures or?
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by Kx: 9:46pm On Oct 10, 2014
haxan919:

inmates were allowed to use their own generator sets, cook their food , make use of mobile phones
And they call it a prison?
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by Pilot200(m): 9:46pm On Oct 10, 2014
It is freedom time grin
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by Mutuwa(m): 9:46pm On Oct 10, 2014
cry
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by corkpikin(m): 9:46pm On Oct 10, 2014
mods what are you all doing? Your attention is needed dia angry sad angry
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by chidimmaaa(f): 9:48pm On Oct 10, 2014
Pisure or na wash...
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by Nobody: 9:52pm On Oct 10, 2014
Wish Ibori and the likes of Tinubu and T.A Orji of Abia would be asked to sleep there for a week,it will really go a long way towards teaching the rest a lesson. cheesy cheesy cheesy

The fear of Kirikiri is the beginning of wisdom cheesy cheesy cheesy

"KIRIKIRI PRISON"-restoring Nigerians to their default setting since 1914.
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by pyyxxaro: 9:53pm On Oct 10, 2014
APC @work grin
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by donjuviam(m): 9:53pm On Oct 10, 2014
Every body needs freedom shey? Leave 'em...
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by MaziOmenuko: 9:56pm On Oct 10, 2014
Prisoner dey riot say dem no allow am use gas cooker, refrigerator and air conditioner! Is he paying for accommodation? Your rights were stripped once you are sentenced! That a mumu previous comptroller general allowed you to use those gadgets doesn't mean it was your right!

Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by Freshpage(m): 10:01pm On Oct 10, 2014
I neva knew kirikiri as Medium and Maximum. Those once dat were lucky to have escaped are hereby "Discharged and Acquited". And those once dat did nt succeed, I wish u best of luck next time. Lolz
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by Aweezie(m): 10:03pm On Oct 10, 2014
I knw dat der are better Michael Scoffield in Nigeria
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by Iceking1(m): 10:04pm On Oct 10, 2014
Generator ko?
Handset ni?
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by ccnation(m): 10:07pm On Oct 10, 2014
I wonder where dem draw the prison map put this time?
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by clubone05: 10:12pm On Oct 10, 2014
Generator and handset. ..no wonder. ..when I see some post on Nl...I Dey wonder what kinda ppl post such post..

prisoners on NL since 1960

Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by Nobody: 10:16pm On Oct 10, 2014
ayusco85:
Prison Break season 5.......... please did T.bag and john abruzzi escaped escape?

Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by sugaarbear(m): 10:18pm On Oct 10, 2014
generator and phone for prison........these inmate fit dey surf nairaland oo.......anyways i dey always pity these prisonals cus most of them no fit see outside the four wall of the prison.
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by welcomedeji: 10:23pm On Oct 10, 2014
although to bend a dry fish is not easy. am talking from experience.
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by sugaarbear(m): 10:24pm On Oct 10, 2014
IbokUtoroh:
is that why we have so many inmates nowadays in kirikiri? no wonder o oooooooo, chai see life.
bros e no too late to join them oo
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by sugaarbear(m): 10:25pm On Oct 10, 2014
IbokUtoroh:
is that why we have so many inmates nowadays in kirikiri? no wonder o oooooooo, chai see life.
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by MichaelSokoto(m): 10:26pm On Oct 10, 2014
stinggy:
DCP Odeyemi stop this high handedness na angry
Ah! shocked
Ogbeni whia u pass excape ya own?
Hw many of una excape?

Chai hey!
D God of Mama Peace iz washin u ppl oo!
sugaarbear:
generator and phone for prison........these inmate fit dey surf nairaland oo.......anyways i dey always pity these prisonals cus most of them no fit see outside the four wall of the prison.
Na xo oo, I jez quote one of dem
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by Bryan12(m): 10:27pm On Oct 10, 2014
But they needed"The anglin brothers"for a successful break.
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by jamex93(m): 10:28pm On Oct 10, 2014
To copy this tune press 1
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by wamenzy(f): 10:31pm On Oct 10, 2014
Hmm dis is surprising using generator set and cooking on deir own....dat is enjoyment ohhhhh not serving deir sentence......cum to think of it where do dey buy tinz to cook or buy fuel......hmmmmmmm
Re: Riot In Kirikiri Medium Prison by olempe(m): 10:31pm On Oct 10, 2014
Theodore T. Badwel

Troops Ambush Boko Haram Terrorists Escaping Sambisa Forest (PHOTOS) / Massive Traffic As Jonathan Visit Lagos (Photo) / 2023: Osinbajo, Amaechi, Ngige, Umahi, Bello Will Withdraw - Reno Omokri

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18