Stats: 3,327,636 members, 8,431,867 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 10:40 PM

Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... - Romance (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceRomancelanders Voicenote Thread...... (103125 Views)

1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 58 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by iceberylin(m): 11:25am On Nov 04, 2014
Neldrizzy:
did you bother to noticed she was trying to add a suffix to My name?? Did you bother to notice the pet names she called me ?? Oboi mind ur sef oo, i no wnt mak person go hospital for treatment 2day, ask chibwike watin i do am yesterday undecided
na you get ya brain sha undecided
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by dechandel(f): 11:26am On Nov 04, 2014
Chibwike. I really did warn you tongue
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Dreyl(m): 11:26am On Nov 04, 2014
Neldrizzy:
sarcasm grin jealousy de kill oo grin
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by marieolae(f): 11:26am On Nov 04, 2014
unibenstudent1:
I still need a special Vn from ya
take d lead
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Neldrizzy(m): 11:26am On Nov 04, 2014
3coins ur igbotic tenor voice is needed here cheesy cheesy cheesy come show pweetyz and dechandel what you'v got cheesy
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Neldrizzy(m): 11:27am On Nov 04, 2014
unibenstudent1:
I still need a special Vn from ya
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Neldrizzy(m): 11:28am On Nov 04, 2014
iceberylin:
na you get ya brain sha undecided
stay ur lane b4 i break ur jaw 4u undecided
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Nobody: 11:29am On Nov 04, 2014
Neldrizzy on the beat joor

Feel am.

Fresh
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by iceberylin(m): 11:30am On Nov 04, 2014
Neldrizzy:
stay ur lane b4 i break ur jaw 4u undecided
Na you get your mouth sha undecided
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by mizcalvina(f): 11:30am On Nov 04, 2014
Neldrizzy:
Sheeeeeeeeeet... Mizcalvina hmmmm lovely voice,,, can i sign you to My record label?
that would be great am in to entertainment
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Neldrizzy(m): 11:31am On Nov 04, 2014
Suley316:
Neldrizzy on the beat joor

Feel am.

Fresh
sure nigga!!! Dats how we roll winkwink
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by marieolae(f): 11:31am On Nov 04, 2014
iceberylin:
Na you get your mouth sha undecided
goshh! Your own is too much jor
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by dechandel(f): 11:32am On Nov 04, 2014
Franugo..

Will put up another one later
Chill tongue
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Dreyl(m): 11:32am On Nov 04, 2014
marieolae:
I should dedicate a vn for u too? Just tell me, I understand wink
puhleeeeeees don't do it,Dechandel voicenote almost gave my phone virus undecided but thank God i was so fast deleting it,eletrancy tried tho. gringrin
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by unibenstudent1(m): 11:33am On Nov 04, 2014
marieolae:
take d lead
here is. My VN to Mary,*runs for cover*
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Neldrizzy(m): 11:33am On Nov 04, 2014
mizcalvina:
that would be great am in to entertainment
serioushuh Same here!! So what do you do, sing/rap orhuh
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by marieolae(f): 11:34am On Nov 04, 2014
Dreyl:
puhleeeeeees don't do it,Dechandel voicenote almost gave my phone virus undecided but thank God i was so fast deleting it,eletrancy tried tho. gringrin
ok I'm recording one for you now
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Neldrizzy(m): 11:34am On Nov 04, 2014
marieolae:
goshh! Your own is too much jor
jus leave am... i they use one eye de look am!
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by dechandel(f): 11:35am On Nov 04, 2014
Neldrizzy:
3coins ur igbotic tenor voice is needed here cheesy cheesy cheesy come show pweetyz and dechandel what you'v got cheesy
Hehehehehehhehe
Heard his voice a million times.. You are lying tongue
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by marieolae(f): 11:37am On Nov 04, 2014
unibenstudent1:
here is. My VN to Mary,*runs for cover*
[size=25pt]haaa u killed it mehn loool! [/size]
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by dechandel(f): 11:38am On Nov 04, 2014
Dreyl:
Hahahahah..
Sweetie.. Marieolae is recording one for you.. Chill tongue
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Neldrizzy(m): 11:38am On Nov 04, 2014
dechandel:
Hehehehehehhehe
Heard his voice a million times.. You are lying tongue
comont undecided so una de play backyard runs?? Heheheheh 3coins Gbe_ _ _ must hear this grin
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by mizcalvina(f): 11:38am On Nov 04, 2014
Neldrizzy:
serioushuh Same here!! So what do you do, sing/rap orhuh
i can act, sing.. I can rap too
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by pweedyuz(f): 11:39am On Nov 04, 2014
Neldrizzy wats dah one nah?

i will nt gree lie lie
we nid natural.
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by chibwike(m): 11:39am On Nov 04, 2014
dechandel:
Chibwike. I really did warn you tongue
Lol..i would have heeded oh...am still in shock
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Neldrizzy(m): 11:40am On Nov 04, 2014
mizcalvina:
i can act, sing.. I can rap too
#freshhhhh... i will PM you
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by unibenstudent1(m): 11:40am On Nov 04, 2014
marieolae:
[size=25pt]haaa u killed it mehn loool! [/size]
oya I pass d mic over to U..
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by dechandel(f): 11:41am On Nov 04, 2014
Neldrizzy:
comont undecided so una de play backyard runs?? Heheheheh 3coins Gbe_ _ _ must hear this grin
Gbe wetin? Lol
3coins na my twinny o.. Life and direct tongue
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Neldrizzy(m): 11:41am On Nov 04, 2014
unibenstudent1:
oya I pass d mic over to U..
unibenstudent they preach ooo... See long scripture... #nice clear voice tho!!!
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by dechandel(f): 11:42am On Nov 04, 2014
chibwike:
Lol..i would have heeded oh...am still in shock
Did you get the second one?
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Dreyl(m): 11:42am On Nov 04, 2014
marieolae:
ok I'm recording one for you now
alright i hope my phone won't burn sha.. smiley lipsrsealed
Re: Romancelanders Voicenote Thread...... by Nobody: 11:43am On Nov 04, 2014
dechandel:
Iceberylin help oo
undecided undecided

with the way u dey make mouth for here .
1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 58 Reply

Listen To This Voicenote Of A Romancelander Trying To Woo A Lady...funny!Nairalanders Wishing Each Other Happy Val With Voicenote MessagesLeave A NL Voicenote For Your NL Valentine, Potential Valentine, or Friends234

Deborah, Skinny Model Twerks Better Than Curvy Ladies, Goes Nude For ArtworkSee The Popular Herbs Big Babes Use In Hooking Their Men In The NorthChecking Her Phone Has Cost Us Our Beautiful Relationship