Stats: 3,158,486 members, 7,836,896 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:13 PM

Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) (7816 Views)

(pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. / Who Is The Tallest Girl On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic) / NL MEN, Which Of These Will Be Your Pic For A Wife?(piture) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by Adedayo516(m): 12:55pm On Nov 22, 2014
Dannyblac:

*smh!...No comment.
Tell me why would feel disadvantaged about your looks.... That's just pure bigotry... I feel good about my self, and I don't need your opinion, neither do anyone here need it smiley

**sips coke and whistles away**
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by LewisO: 1:09pm On Nov 22, 2014
3cycle:

I'm about 7ft tall but no one will believe without pictures. So sir afunanya ekwe. Do the needful
Why are u so hungry for ma pics? must dat be ur meal for 2day?
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by Nobody: 1:12pm On Nov 22, 2014
LewisO:
Why are u so hungry for ma pics? must dat be ur meal for 2day?
Tah gbafuo...
For one okporoko pix? Sit down smwhere else
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by Nobody: 1:19pm On Nov 22, 2014
Walindee:
Gigabyte
kiss a little work out and 6pacs then you are good to go....
You are handsome
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by Walindee(m): 1:27pm On Nov 22, 2014
3cycle:

kiss a little work out and 6pacs then you are good to go....
You are handsome
Thank u
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by Nobody: 1:31pm On Nov 22, 2014
Walindee:
Thank u
You should be in your early twenties, why not go into modelling?
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by Dannyblac(m): 1:37pm On Nov 22, 2014
Adedayo516:
Tell me why would feel disadvantaged about your looks.... That's just pure bigotry... I feel good about my self, and I don't need your opinion, neither do anyone here need it smiley

**sips coke and whistles away**
chill out bro! I'm just here to sight see and have fun. I don't really care if you are as tall as a palm tree.
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by nas4q(m): 1:53pm On Nov 22, 2014
I ain't tall or short. Am just me!

Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by LewisO: 2:01pm On Nov 22, 2014
3cycle:

Tah gbafuo...
If u understand what i said earlier, but never lash-out!
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by Adedayo516(m): 2:15pm On Nov 22, 2014
Dannyblac:

chill out bro! I'm just here to sight see and have fun. I don't really care if you are as tall as a palm tree.
Neither do I really care how you look.. Shirt or Tall... None of my business
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by Walindee(m): 2:35pm On Nov 22, 2014
3cycle:

You should be in your early twenties, why not go into modelling?
Are u a magician?it's lyk u are just taking everything rigth from my head
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by Nobody: 10:02am On Nov 28, 2014
I was ban angry
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by beinstein(m): 10:30am On Nov 28, 2014
praise4055:
I was ban angry
ah!....you strayed i believe.
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by adepiero: 10:47am On Nov 28, 2014
Adedayo516:
Ok.. I found some oldies.. 2-3years ago... Check my profile too.. That's one is new cheesy
Bros! every other person is looking up to you! this your height no be here o. shocked
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by ritababe(f): 12:40pm On Nov 28, 2014
praise4055:
Do you think you are the tallest guy on nairaland?? Height is beautiful, height got respect.... Post your pic and you deed be suprise you are short..

pls let have fun. grin

why u dey look for tall guys or are searching for boyfriend,

i hope we wont see another topic like" am in love with tallesty please help"
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by Nobody: 8:43pm On Nov 28, 2014
beinstein:

ah!....you strayed i believe.
But am back!
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by LewisO: 10:51pm On Dec 01, 2014
3cycle:

Tah gbafuo...
I'm sorry i never knew u were the one, sorry again if i have approach u aggressively, if u want my pics i can send u as many u like!
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by Nobody: 6:48am On Dec 02, 2014
LewisO:
I'm sorry i never knew u were the one, sorry again if i have approach u aggressively, if u want my pics i can send u as many u like!
Keep it, I don't need it undecided
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by Nobody: 6:50am On Dec 02, 2014
ritababe:

why u dey look for tall guys or are searching for boyfriend,

i hope we wont see another topic like" am in love with tallesty please help"
grin smh
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by LewisO: 8:39am On Dec 02, 2014
3cycle:

Keep it, I don't need it undecided
Stop being harsh, u don't need it.
Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by SegunFlames(m): 6:12pm On Dec 03, 2014
Adedayo516:
Ok.. I found some oldies.. 2-3years ago... Check my profile too.. That's one is new cheesy

[size=72pt]TALL![/size] shocked shocked shocked

Re: Who Is The Tallest Guy On Nairaland 2014? ( Post Your Pic ) by Nobody: 8:37pm On Sep 13, 2015
Adedayo516:
chai chai.. So nah 3 inches I take pass you..
im taller than u, Ade... With 2inches.. Im d tallest on nairaland

Ladies Be Sincere, Would You Date Any Of These Guys?? / Sex Is Overrated - Writing From Experience. (Pictures) / Guys And Their Lies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20