Stats: 3,150,580 members, 7,809,104 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:13 PM

Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? - Music/Radio (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? (20530 Views)

What Are Those Cool Songs You Listen To At Night After A Hectic Day? / Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? / Will You Still Listen To Hiphop At 50 Years Of Age? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by highskies(m): 6:54pm On Dec 12, 2014
Lolzzz. Nope
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by Nobody: 6:54pm On Dec 12, 2014
Yes o! Star FM ibafan. Esp d voice of radioqueen
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by Blackchampion(m): 6:54pm On Dec 12, 2014
yp
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by Olarewajub: 6:55pm On Dec 12, 2014
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by chimerase2: 6:55pm On Dec 12, 2014
Yea only hot fm owerri tongue
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by macpetrus(m): 6:55pm On Dec 12, 2014
Yes...
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by Ichliebedich(f): 6:55pm On Dec 12, 2014
Yes I do every week day
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by Godfullsam(m): 6:55pm On Dec 12, 2014
I do listen to some radio programs such as political platform ray power, dem say dem say wazobia fm and lean on me capital fm here in abuja.
These programs are very informative and educative. I don't mis them at all grin
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by Teaxa(m): 6:57pm On Dec 12, 2014
Sometimes when I feel lyk.
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by Xionez(m): 6:58pm On Dec 12, 2014
*checks for Radio app on my iPhone 6....none....on my iPad Air 2.....none*

Oga, abeg wetin be "radio"?
Is it a new feature invented for phones?

undecided undecided undecided undecided
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by tempem: 6:58pm On Dec 12, 2014
Grace Fm for real.
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by seangy4konji: 6:59pm On Dec 12, 2014
I don't miss
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by seangy4konji: 6:59pm On Dec 12, 2014
I don't miss favorite programs.always
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by tonte(m): 7:00pm On Dec 12, 2014
Back in naija, I used to listen to the Late Chaz B's program, it usually came up driving back home from work...was a good listen most of the time
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by jacabi(m): 7:00pm On Dec 12, 2014
yoged:
Sure. Confession time by S O U L everyday Sunday at oluyole fm between the hours of 9pm - 11pm. I don't miss all these yoruba sport on radio expecially owonu awon egbasibe grin . Any Osun dude will know that
Show your logo............

Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by purpinkx(m): 7:00pm On Dec 12, 2014
Radio nigeria ... Uplifting the people and uniting the nation

HTF do they do that ?
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by fisfat(m): 7:01pm On Dec 12, 2014
orobs93:
Yes oh...sometimes I turn off my TV and on my radio

thats only when there is no light joor
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by bayulll01(m): 7:01pm On Dec 12, 2014
I don't joke with front page and analysis at #fpn on classic fm,jimi disu,bukol and sly.
Brilla fm with eega that guy na something else.

Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by elari(m): 7:01pm On Dec 12, 2014
Unless u aint in Abj or Lag. U would never get tired of listening to radio stations.
BTW, I rep cool, hot, nigeria info and wazobia fm

Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by dridowu: 7:01pm On Dec 12, 2014
Yep, i listen , especiall wazobia fm (Yaw only) if he is not on air , i just off d radio
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by 2scorehigh(m): 7:01pm On Dec 12, 2014
Relationship and sexual matters only.
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by umaryusuf(m): 7:01pm On Dec 12, 2014
Everyday I listen to:
1) BBC radio service
2) VOA radio service
3) DW radio service
4) RFI radio service

If I travel out without my radio I usually feel incomplete!
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by Solowande(m): 7:02pm On Dec 12, 2014
N AND O
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by Abellivinus(m): 7:02pm On Dec 12, 2014
In Lagos I always listen to Rainbow fm 94.1 the complate spectrum in entertainment,I advice you guyz from Lagos to be listining to Rainbow Fm!are you not from Lagos? Download there app and be a complate Nigerian,cause 99 percent useful programs are there.
I live magodo estate

Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by Rhozabeth(m): 7:04pm On Dec 12, 2014
I only listen to radio in my car and it is only traffic fm and rhythm 93.7! No particular programme though it is whatever programme at that point that am driving that I listen to and that is if I don't feel like listening to the CDs in my car!!
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by PerfumeRepublik: 7:04pm On Dec 12, 2014
Used to be a freak for midnight radio shows on Cosmo Fm Enugu wayback....
I guess the closure of the station broke my heart...
I don't pay a lot of attention to Radio shows anymore
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by Specialist900(m): 7:06pm On Dec 12, 2014
The good morning Nigeria show on coolfm. I miss superC voice sha

Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by Nobody: 7:07pm On Dec 12, 2014
Yes, hot fm Abuja 98.3
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by Christmasdon(m): 7:07pm On Dec 12, 2014
Why noT ! Am even listening to one! Hot99.5fm owerri, with solo mourinhnio ,eberry, wild guard stifler, ezone, izzy with d effizy, hot99.5fm
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by Christmasdon(m): 7:07pm On Dec 12, 2014
Why noT ! Am even listening to one! Hot99.5fm owerri, with solo mourinhnio ,eberry, wild guard stifler, ezone, izzy with d effizy, hot99.5fm rockz.
Re: Nairalanders: Do You Still Listen To Radio Programs? by cupidhero(m): 7:10pm On Dec 12, 2014
jahstech:
A random thought just flashed across my mind, do people (narrowing it down to all nl's) still have time listening to the radio? Cos these days we all know most people are just too busy with their phones doing one thing or the other, but if you still do, definitely there must be a particular program that interests you so make we know your location and the channel and program wen you feel say others suppose dey enjoy d way you dey enjoy am so!!!
Yes! 92.5 BBC malabo(panya) is one radio station i normally listen to. Plus i stream and listen to foreign ones like info wars sometimes.

Kegite Club – Gyration Naija / Got The Full Album Of 2face Idibia (grass 2 Grace)! / How To Make Your Song Popular without beggin radio dj's

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19