Stats: 3,160,941 members, 7,845,017 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 11:22 AM

Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) (2675 Views)

9 Things Buhari Did That Confirm CHANGE Is Really Here (list) / Buhari Is Sick, Has Meniere Disease (Ear Infection) - Premium Times / Is Buhari Really Sick? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by Donphillopus: 1:07pm On Feb 20, 2015
Apc can lie oooo

This man went for medical check up

He's not fit

He's a terrorist

He's an illiterate

Haba what else?

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by OEPHIUS(m): 1:09pm On Feb 20, 2015
Some people don't know what an airport looks like

13 Likes

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by obailala(m): 1:15pm On Feb 20, 2015
Donphillopus:
Apc can lie oooo

He's not fit

He's a terrorist

He's an illiterate

Haba what else?
grin Ass

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by temitemi1(m): 1:16pm On Feb 20, 2015
Hope the doctors are on ground to receive u GEJ till 2019!!!

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by Baawaa(m): 1:23pm On Feb 20, 2015
Donphillopus:
Apc can lie oooo

He's not fit

He's a terrorist

He's an illiterate

Haba what else?
Tell your boss (GEJ) to let elections hold and you will see how the people's general will defeat him. LPP

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by Donphillopus: 1:23pm On Feb 20, 2015
obailala:

grin Ass

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by Donphillopus: 1:24pm On Feb 20, 2015
Baawaa:

Tell your boss (GEJ) to let elections hold and you will see how the people's general will defeat him. LPP

Haven't you heard of Gej till 2019

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by hillsate: 1:25pm On Feb 20, 2015
Donphillopus:
Apc can lie oooo

He's not fit

He's a terrorist

He's an illiterate

Haba what else?

Guy, why you dey expose your ignorance na. You mean say you never go airport before? now who is the illiterate?
You registered yesterday just for this! Pathetic.

Time registered: February 19, 2015

Time spent online: 3 hours & 31 minutes

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by Donphillopus: 1:25pm On Feb 20, 2015
OEPHIUS:
Some people don't know what an airport looks like

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by Donphillopus: 1:27pm On Feb 20, 2015
hillsate:

Guy, why you dey expose your ignorance na. You mean say you never go airport before? now who is the illiterate?
You registered yesterday just for this! Pathetic.

Time registered: February 19, 2015

Time spent online: 3 hours & 31 minutes

Buhari is a terrorist

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by Baawaa(m): 1:28pm On Feb 20, 2015
Donphillopus:

Haven't you heard of Gej till 2019
What I heard was "GEJ in prison till GMB pardon him"

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by iamodenigbo1(m): 1:32pm On Feb 20, 2015
make I land here
Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by jingh(f): 1:33pm On Feb 20, 2015
2015- a year of clonning nairalanders moniker

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by fyneboi79(m): 1:40pm On Feb 20, 2015
Donphillopus:
Apc can lie oooo

He's not fit

He's a terrorist

He's an illiterate

Haba what else?
Your father is sick and dying in d village and u are here broadcasting health news of a healthy,wealthy next president of Nigeria.Use this energy to get help for ur dying father instead undecided TEHN sure exists

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by Donphillopus: 1:43pm On Feb 20, 2015
fyneboi79:
Your father is sick and dying in d village and u are here broadcasting health news of a healthy,wealthy next president of Nigeria.Use this energy to get help for ur dying father instead undecided TEHN sure exists

Ok sir

But still Buhari is a terrorist isn't it?

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by PapiWata: 1:44pm On Feb 20, 2015
Boko Hari might as well take the opportunity to die while he is in London. Morticians in London will do a magnificent job of applying multiple layers of corpse makeup to the dead and expired terror gang leader, such that he will appear to be only 87 years old, rather than his actual age of 95, when he is laid to rest among the cattle pens over there in Buhari Village, Chad Republic.
Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by Donphillopus: 1:45pm On Feb 20, 2015
Baawaa:

What I heard was "GEJ in prison till GMB pardon him"

Gej is the president of Nigeria

But

Buhari is the president of nairaland grin

Buhari is a terrorist
Apc Is bokoharam

Gej till 2019

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by Donphillopus: 1:46pm On Feb 20, 2015
jingh:

Who cloned who?
Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by nikky2012(f): 1:48pm On Feb 20, 2015
Donphillopus:

hahahahah I can't laugh u let d election hold n see who is sick ....olodo

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by Nobody: 1:48pm On Feb 20, 2015
These are the kind of people that support and want buhari.

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by tomiobj(m): 1:49pm On Feb 20, 2015
Op. Omega beam u from above
Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by Donphillopus: 1:54pm On Feb 20, 2015
nikky2012:
hahahahah I can't laugh u let d election hold n see who is sick ....olodo

Buhari is a terrorist
Buhari is sick
Buhari is an illitrate

Gej till 2019

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by Omexonomy: 1:54pm On Feb 20, 2015
jingh:
kindly permit me to clonne yours

Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by jingh(f): 1:56pm On Feb 20, 2015
Do u think am a new member 4 me nt 2 know a fake like u
Donphillopus:

Who cloned who?
Re: Buhari Is Really Sick (picture) by Seun(m): 1:57pm On Feb 20, 2015

(1)

Patriotism In Nigeria / Shocking Revelation: The Kaduna Mafia. Does Pmb Belong To Somebody? / Why Biafra Would Be A Contretemps