Stats: 3,153,239 members, 7,818,817 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:39 AM

T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone (19456 Views)

President Blocks Aso Drive, Rides In Convoy Of Over 30 Cars (watch Video) / Abia Youths Protest Election Results [photo] / Robbery Near National Stadium, Lagos; Over 30 Cars Vandalized (2) (3) (4)

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by WIZGUY69(m): 4:00pm On Feb 20, 2015
JONTHAN IS A DUNCE
SAMBO IS A DUMMY
OKUPE IS A BASTARD
ABATI IS A PIG
ASARI IS AN HIPOPO
&
T.A IS A FOOLISH DWARF.!!!

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by championeh(m): 4:00pm On Feb 20, 2015
Imagine, i read all the comments and nobody said anything good about this man. That means, he is really Bad.

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by MurphyG1(m): 4:00pm On Feb 20, 2015
Glowstone:
HAS HE BEING GIVING BEFORE

Honestly, I don't know whether he has BEING giving before embarassed grin grin
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Nobody: 4:01pm On Feb 20, 2015
Why is this thread on frontpage? Nairaland is a joke, i believe this is the handiwork of ngwakwe, the ikpeazu apologist.

F00lish governor, May you never know peace.

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by seedorfg(m): 4:01pm On Feb 20, 2015
hmmm, well i call it transport infrastructure grin
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Truckpusher(m): 4:02pm On Feb 20, 2015
Abiagirl777:
Ultra modern cars, God punish T A for life
Honestly ,I drove through Aba, the place looks like a war torn country.

This car thing isn't sustainable.

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by obailala(m): 4:03pm On Feb 20, 2015
championeh:
Imagine, i read all the comments and nobody said anything good about this man. That means, he is really Bad.
grin grin grin cheesy cheesy

What else do you expect of a governor who consecutively won THE BEST GOVERNOR (from the bottom) award for several years?

..and Abia is even an oil producing state..

That he comes up to even speak on TV, you will just ask yourself, "how can people be so shameless?"
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Akinz0126(m): 4:04pm On Feb 20, 2015
Toh another political tactics.Who are this politicians deceiving self?All this thieves parading themselves as politicians continu
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by ocee31(m): 4:04pm On Feb 20, 2015
Well in as much as you gave me 50k bursary and tagged it youth empowerment you're still the worst governo everrrrrrrrrr

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by mikoy1(m): 4:05pm On Feb 20, 2015
nawao shey na him papa money ni, na money wey him thief na him him dey spend small small 4 una
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by dadido(m): 4:05pm On Feb 20, 2015
obinalihe:
Orji gives out 30 cars to Abia Youths; donates bus to NANS Zone

Thirty cars and a bus were yesterday given out to youths from Ikwuano Local Government Area free of charge as part of the on-going youth empowerment programme of Abia State Governor, Theodore Orji.

Speaking before handing over the vehicles to the beneficiaries at the Ikwuano LGA headquarters, Governor Theodore Orji noted that some people from the council have earlier benefitted from the programme.
He at the presentation reiterated that his government strives to give best for the people of Abia State.
Orji pointing out that apart from providing immediate employment for the youths, the vehicles would enhance their status and more importantly, ensure easy movement of people within and outside the State.

Governor Orji, who expressed satisfaction that Abia State ranks high in youth empowerment in the federation, said “apart from the free vehicles, our administration is training youths on various skill acquisition Programmes across our skill acquisition centres in the State and liberation farms.”

He assured that the youth empowerment programme will continue till the end of his tenure and that the PDP governorship candidate, Dr. Okezie Ikpeazu will continue when he comes on board on May 29, 2015.
Beneficiaries, comprising men and women, expressed gratitude to the Governor who was accompanied to the occasion by his wife, Lady Odochi Mercy Orji.

Presidency gives 12 reasons why Nigerians should re-elect Jonathan

Earlier, the National Vice Chairman of the PDP South-East, Col. Austin Akobundu (rtd.) noted that Governor Orji’s government has been in the vanguard of empowering youths because of the importance the Governor attaches to youths.

He thanked Abia helmsman for all that he has been doing for Ikwuano people recalling that the local government has benefitted immensely from the Governor.
Meanwhile, Governor Orji has donated a bus to National Association of Nigerian Students (NANS), Abia State University chapter.
Orji noted that the gesture was aimed at easing movement of ABSU NANS officials and students, whom he described as his “friends in progress”

http://dailypost.ng/2015/02/19/governor-orji-donates-30-cars-one-bus-nans-zone-b/
campain tins
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Nobody: 4:06pm On Feb 20, 2015
God punish you idiotic and mor0nic governor.

Meanwhile, vote alex otti for the Job.

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by austinbrown: 4:07pm On Feb 20, 2015
Useless Ibeku man

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Nobody: 4:13pm On Feb 20, 2015
austinbrown:
Useless Ibeku man
I am an ibeku man but i hate this man more than the devil. Seriously, i wish he could just die. angry

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Meringe(m): 4:14pm On Feb 20, 2015
I can commit murder if this man is in my front. Stu.pid old fool.

I lost my respect for gej for associating with this slowpoke n Im.becile.

God will punish him forever.

May God rule this OP and the Mod (that got this at FB ) life the way the way this man rules Abia. AMEN.
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by MARKone(m): 4:15pm On Feb 20, 2015
End time looting
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by mifavour(f): 4:15pm On Feb 20, 2015
gurunlocker:
heard he is the worst governor

u heard ryt

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Sajio(m): 4:16pm On Feb 20, 2015
Worst Governor so far...!

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by lion042(m): 4:20pm On Feb 20, 2015
J12:
This man is a disgrace.

The cars are even second-handed from cotonou. kai, ochendo why?
....lol
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Gboliwe: 4:24pm On Feb 20, 2015
I CANNOT run mad on top this useless man's matter. I will pretend I didn't see this rubbish!

May God judge that man!!!!! And hastily too angry
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by pureIvory(f): 4:27pm On Feb 20, 2015
stup!d man. He's giving cars without constructing roads. na on top im head cars go drive na. The only form of youth empowerment he knows is giving taxi and keke and mobilizing hooligans as taskforce.

Stup!d stup!d man!

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Badgers14: 4:31pm On Feb 20, 2015
Nonsense !!!! those cars probably is 1998 models, what till you hear how much this project costs, enough to buy 30 2017 models. ** SMH angry angry

God help Nigeria.

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Eluwilussit(m): 4:32pm On Feb 20, 2015
Glowstone:
HAS HE BEEN GIVING BEFORE??

He has been giving but only to his friends, supporters and party loyslists. That's not developmental progress that the people so badly need. A way of stealing fund, if you ask me.
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by wheredemdey: 4:39pm On Feb 20, 2015
We have always known this man is despicable...way way beneath the very scum of the earth..but we all goofed on this one... shocked shocked shocked

We all underestimated his s1lliness and crass stupidity...what in fccks name is this for goodness sake??

1998 manual Nissan primera....in 2015...who does this??this man obviously lacks respect,love and good intention for abians walahi..

Abians all have a duty to their unborn generations to vote out this nitwit and his useless legacy come april 11..or continue to stew in their own juice..

Mark my words..no sane individual will pity abians if they re-elect the ikpeazu guy....tufiakwa

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Nobody: 4:43pm On Feb 20, 2015
Driest frontpage thread ever, why?
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Hardeybaryor(m): 4:45pm On Feb 20, 2015
obailala:
Jeez! shocked

This is preposterous!

I've always known TA Orji (Ochendo) to be the worst governor in the country but Oh my God! I really really underestimated his uselessness. This man truly gives a new definition to the word 'useless.'

In 2015, a governor is giving out 30 pieces of 1998 model Nissan Primeras to youths for elections?

What else do you expect from a greedy mathematician?
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Winning123: 5:00pm On Feb 20, 2015
J12:
This man is a disgrace.

Not only that it has his picture on the car ad signage on top of the car roof
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Ojiofor: 5:00pm On Feb 20, 2015
ochendo your election infrastructure will not safe ikpeazu from defeat in this up coming election.
ochendo you better pay abia state civil servants their monthly salary which you haven't paid in months.
Finally,vote GEJ for president and vote Otti for governor.

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Iceathome(m): 5:04pm On Feb 20, 2015
Youth empowerment without the car papers. Anyway, Abians have decided for Dr. Alex Otti

Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Nobody: 5:11pm On Feb 20, 2015
You all need to visit aba.......this guy aint fit to manage a creche or school not to talk of a state

The crowned pdp nominee okezie ikpeazu spent years managing the state waste agency with nothing to show for it....

Wow to pdp, this man made me lose every iota of support I once had for you
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Nobody: 5:14pm On Feb 20, 2015
Nairaland females are really vexing for Mr. Governor. It's a yabbing free-for-all. Nneka123 ...you better come and yab now before the party's over. cheesy
Re: T.A Orji Gives Out 30 Cars To Abia Youths; Donates Bus To NANS Zone by Nobody: 5:15pm On Feb 20, 2015
Busted
J12:
This man is a disgrace.

DSS: Fayose Rewards Ekiti Assembly Member For ‘loyalty’-the Tribune / Lagos Assembly Passes DNA And Forensic Centre Bill Into Law / Senate's Rejection Of The Gender Equality Bill: Nigerians React On Twitter