Stats: 3,327,228 members, 8,429,923 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 03:53 PM

... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomance... (1426 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

... by Nobody:
Re: ... by Dyt(f): 8:14am On Feb 26, 2015
Coming from kola university of ado?
U dog
Hammer
Re: ... by buygala(m): 8:17am On Feb 26, 2015
Op is so so very right....

I even tried out op's mum, his grandmum, and his 9 'fairly used' sisters embarassed .... all of them were unrepentant hoes cry
Re: ... by eddysernal(m): 8:17am On Feb 26, 2015
its your mother and sisters that are hoes go get urself a life and stop posting nonsense
Re: ... by Nobody: 8:21am On Feb 26, 2015
Someone's heart is broken to pieces. The girl would av grind the remaining pieces to powder. is your mum and sisters among the LovePeddler.s?
Re: ... by Genea(f): 8:23am On Feb 26, 2015
mmmmm and all d guys are cutlass we shud all be going to d farm
Re: ... by blueandbirds(m): 8:25am On Feb 26, 2015
Dis op sha, I donno if I shud call u mumu or ode, buh I think u deserve both, stupid write up go find somethin do wit ur life young man..
Re: ... by johnjon: 8:26am On Feb 26, 2015
All hoes are ladies
Re: ... by Percentile: 8:27am On Feb 26, 2015
buygala:

I even tried out op's mum, his grandmum, and his 9 'fairly used' sisters embarassed .... all of them were unrepentant hoes cry
Lol cheesy
Re: ... by sinaj(f): 8:28am On Feb 26, 2015
hey shovel i think u shud change ur topic to...' i dated a hoe'
Re: ... by ibkgab001: 8:29am On Feb 26, 2015
Op is among the 21 Million ##Fraustration
Re: ... by Nobody: 8:29am On Feb 26, 2015
Dyt:
Coming from kola university of ado?
U dog
Hammer
Hmmm
Re: ... by Dyt(f): 8:33am On Feb 26, 2015
lagunna1:
Hmmm
Bobo mi toh sure
Re: ... by yhusiee(f): 8:39am On Feb 26, 2015
buygala:

On a normal day, I wld fnk ur reply is soooo damn rude; bu considering wt @OP posted, I wld say he gt served
Re: ... by Nobody: 8:42am On Feb 26, 2015
Another heartbroken maga ranting embarassed

Ehyaa....Pele sad
Re: ... by Viktoh(m): 8:43am On Feb 26, 2015
Genea:
Re: ... by Mynd44(mod): 8:44am On Feb 26, 2015
What a waste of bandwidth
Re: ... by Nobody: 8:46am On Feb 26, 2015
buygala:

Chief tinubu, is that you? smiley
Re: ... by Beamborla(f): 8:46am On Feb 26, 2015
Genea:
We would need rake as well, don't you think? cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: ... by Enegod(m): 8:51am On Feb 26, 2015
Need a tampon op? You seem to be on heavy flow kind of day undecided
Re: ... by buygala(m): 8:52am On Feb 26, 2015
MzNelly:
Chief tinubu, is that you? smiley
Yes babe grin
Re: ... by Genea(f): 8:54am On Feb 26, 2015
Beamborla:
We would need rake as well, don't you think? cheesy cheesy cheesy
yesso hahahahahaha
Re: ... by Genea(f): 8:55am On Feb 26, 2015
Viktoh:
hahahahaha
Re: ... by Nobody: 9:12am On Feb 26, 2015
Dyt:
Bobo mi toh sure
Eku ojo mewa
Re: ... by Dyt(f): 9:14am On Feb 26, 2015
lagunna1:
Eku ojo mewa
U miss me?
Oya lie n fall na na na
Re: ... by Nobody: 9:25am On Feb 26, 2015
Dyt:
U miss me?
Oya lie n fall na na na
Yes na. Ping me o.. My phone don pafuka.
Re: ... by Nobody: 9:25am On Feb 26, 2015
buygala:
Yes babe grin
I've been eyeing this moniker for a while now. cheesy
I love your comments. smiley
Re: ... by Dyt(f): 9:28am On Feb 26, 2015
lagunna1:
Yes na. Ping me o.. My phone don pafuka.
With ur 100numbers?
I din send msg
I go call u
Re: ... by buygala(m):
MzNelly:
I've been eyeing this moniker for a while now. cheesy
I love your comments. smiley
Thanks babe kiss

I love your comments too... That's why my Tinubu moniker is following you in the spirit grin
1 Reply

Girls, Hoes And Tattoos!The Guy Code (no Women, Girls, Ladies, Maidens, Or Hoes Allowed)Why Do Our Ladies Find It Difficult To Sit With Their Legs Crossed?234

Why You Should Never Date A Calabar Girl!!!Screenshot Of Jealous Lady PM Because I Upload Picture Of Me And My GirlfriendFather Impregnates 10 Year Old Daughter And Ran Away :(