Stats: 3,325,121 members, 8,420,473 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:00 PM

Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceSome Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! (34779 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by dre11(m): 12:42am On Mar 06, 2015
diddydiva:
#yawn......ya boring grin

Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by Nobody: 12:42am On Mar 06, 2015
diddydiva:
Wait till its ya turn to recieve e punch grin

Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by dre11(m): 12:43am On Mar 06, 2015
tosyne2much:
hian !!!!!!! Kiss the succulent lips of a moderator ?

Oooyah Farano help me tick that button right away tongue
You're just a learner......

Just leave me and my dear faranowink
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by chiogoezubem(f): 12:44am On Mar 06, 2015
Bleh! None of them for me. Too 'aprokoish.' grin
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by Nobody: 12:44am On Mar 06, 2015
[quote author=dre11 post=31345254][/quote]Now you are funny gringringrin
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by IYANGBALI: 12:45am On Mar 06, 2015
Will you allow your boy friend to kiss you on yor first date? {2}does the size of a man's preek really matter? {3}will you live with your husband in his father's house? Abeg I half try make una continue
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by Nobody: 12:47am On Mar 06, 2015
handsomeness:
Whatundecided Abi you want one too angry
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by Nobody: 12:48am On Mar 06, 2015
diddydiva:
targeting ya nose tongue
I thought we were friends? sad
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by LordCenturion(m): 12:50am On Mar 06, 2015
owolawitola:
Is the Seun guy fine? Its a serious question o. Dunno wat he looks like
Ping me if u need seun's number and his pix. 52CF17CB
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by LewisO:
[size=15pt]How to make him pay more "Attention" to you. [/size]
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by Dijez(m): 12:53am On Mar 06, 2015
How yo get your crush
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by LordCenturion(m): 12:55am On Mar 06, 2015
pinkycute:
I can't find sleep embarassed

Too bad cry
Can give u a pet
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by iwezor1(m): 12:55am On Mar 06, 2015
pinkycute:
I can't find sleep embarassed

Too bad cry
come to me , hahahahaha (laughs demonicly)
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by dre11(m): 12:55am On Mar 06, 2015
diddydiva:
Now you are funny gringringrin
Just following your footstep abi nah footnote
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by LordCenturion(m): 12:56am On Mar 06, 2015
diddydiva:
Wait till its ya turn to recieve e punch grin
Ehm,wetin that guy want from u?
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by Bootybuttchic(f): 12:57am On Mar 06, 2015
Davotee:
too bad.
u dnt fart ohn undecided
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by LordCenturion(m): 12:58am On Mar 06, 2015
diddydiva:
#yawn......ya boring grin
Pls dont mind they,all of dem don marry,ask them to stop disturbing u dear
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by Bootybuttchic(f): 12:59am On Mar 06, 2015
ERODEDEAST:
hum! u r disqualified. tongue
frow what huh ,association of broke niggars undecided tongue
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by Nobody: 1:00am On Mar 06, 2015
dre11:
Just following your footstep abi nah footnote
cool grin
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by Nobody: 1:03am On Mar 06, 2015
LordCenturion:
Ehm,wetin that guy want from u?
Nothing
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by pinkycute(f): 1:03am On Mar 06, 2015

Maybe I misplaced it in ur house tongue

Please bring it back***
I think it's under ur mat cheesy
Just check.. Ok

dre11:
Where did you take the sleep from yesterday.......

Maybe you need to check there if you are sure you didn't misplace itgringrin
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by pinkycute(f): 1:05am On Mar 06, 2015
sad to do what huh

iwezor1:
come to me , hahahahaha (laughs demonicly)
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by LordCenturion(m): 1:06am On Mar 06, 2015
diddydiva:
Nothing
Ask him to back off
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by pinkycute(f): 1:06am On Mar 06, 2015

Yea))) I really need on wink

LordCenturion:
Can give u a pet
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by daveP(m): 1:06am On Mar 06, 2015
farano:
How to get your crush to kiss you grin

**climbs mat* grin
(clears throat) ahem! tongue
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by LordCenturion(m): 1:07am On Mar 06, 2015
pinkycute:
sad to do what huh
grin grin grin I wonder o
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by Nobody: 1:08am On Mar 06, 2015
LordCenturion:
Pls dont mind they,all of dem don marry,ask them to stop disturbing u dear
Guy,chill they are not disturbing.am enjoying their company. Ya gf dey try o grin
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by iwezor1(m): 1:08am On Mar 06, 2015
pinkycute:
sad to do what huh
to make you fall asleep na, or don't you want to slEep anymore?
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by pinkycute(f): 1:09am On Mar 06, 2015
Never mind lipsrsealed
Thanks "though smiley

handsomeness:
I see...
From what?
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by LordCenturion(m): 1:09am On Mar 06, 2015
pinkycute:

Yea))) I really need on wink
If I give u,u won't remember to go to work today o
Re: Some Topics MOST Of Our Nairaland Ladies Don't Joke With! by Nobody: 1:10am On Mar 06, 2015
LordCenturion:
Ask him to back off
huh
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

Some TOPICS Most Of Our Nairaland Guys Don't Joke With..Some Topics Most Of Our Nairaland Guys Don't Joke With!9 Reasons Most Nigerian Ladies Don't Get Married234

Your Boyfriend Is Not Your Husband!She Suddenly Made A U-turn And Said We Can Only Be Friends.What's The Best Payback You Ever Gave?