Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? (4076 Views)
| Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by Greeny02(op): 8:11pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
I've come to notice that a normal guy after 3 months or 4 months of chasing a girl and calling her practically everyday,when she says yes like this,he's always complaining,no credit,I was busy etc.what's the reason for this? |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by kilokeys(m): 8:14pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
[s]when he turns into ur ATM.. he would run na.. [/s] lol. if ur relationship was pure, and both of you have good intentions.. not exploiting each other financially or sexually... u would understand the true meaning of love |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by Nobody: 8:15pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
i dey come |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by Nobody: 8:15pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
To such guys, it's just a game. To break your defenses and get you to say yes is all they ever really want. It gives a sense of pride, though vain. |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by Dotwillis1(m): 8:19pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
So now, how many guys have done such to you? |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by damseyl(f): 8:19pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
![]() |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by Nobody: 8:22pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
Simply put formality breeds contempt. |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by 1stola: 8:22pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
Greeny02:Mostly only the hitnrun ones... |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by cokacoola(m): 8:23pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
Greeny02:your now saying you want us go still wet one punny till we die Mods plasea loakup these thriad |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by raziboi(m): 8:25pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
Greeny02:sowri e be like say em don chop punny.... |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by cokacoola(m): 8:25pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
rokiatu:my crush, the only ones that cam cure my crase How are you these evening![]() |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by Greeny02(op): 8:31pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
I still dey wait for una |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by stingbreed(m): 8:49pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
That awkward moment when a guy discovers that what he has been chasing and sweating over for 3 to 6 months is nothing but just a hole without brain ............,...... ![]() STINGBREED |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by R0ckefeller: 8:52pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
Op Wen a fisherman hook caught a fish he need not to worry because he knows d fish can't escape easily from d hook. |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by Nobody: 8:56pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
Nicely said by our resident 24/7, on every thread nairalander, Mr. Blackett. However, not all guys are the same, it just is what it is. As with everything in this life there's good and evil, black and white. To some, it's just a game, to others, when they finally get you, they want to keep you at all cost. So just keep dating... |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by Greeny02(op): 8:58pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
cokacoola:ehehn? Xo nah punnies u wan wet |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by henribj(m): 9:00pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
Greeny02:happens when what the guy is seeing is not what he expected i always advice peeps to define their relationship and expectations in the relationship before actually proceeding to be in a relationship. |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by Greeny02(op): 9:01pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
raziboi:my punny dey intaact |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by henribj(m): 9:03pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
Greeny02:not surprised |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by gbemi12(m): 9:05pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
You mean familiarity breeds contempt rokiatu: |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by YUSUPH1986(m): 9:09pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
@op otor ma ni, wait o it happens 2 me. Wel i think we feel relief and think it's time 4 d gal 2 reciprocate. Ni kukuru, asiko ikore |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by yahx(m): 9:10pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
Why guys change wen u acpt em is bcaus 1if you play hard to get fr long D guy wil endure jas to win ur hrt to show u dat you ar not dat hard and by dat time he might hav lost interest on you After a girl play hard to get fr me I try my best to get her nd rubish her back |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by Uniquexty(f): 9:14pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
That's actually true. Makes me scared of Marriage itself. 3 months of dating and you are already acting up. What happens after 3 years of marriage? Coming a bit lower, guys don't even chase girls for atleast 2 weeks this days. They loose interest. And you begin to wonder where the love they professed went to. Ayaf tire ooo |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by pomide(m): 9:18pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
You Ever seen A Fisher Man Give Worms to A Fish he already caught? or a Politician campagning after election?? Or University of Abuja students reading after Exams?? |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by Nobody: 9:28pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
Greeny02:Such guys didn't run away, u only stop the calls for sometime because when u call the girl too much it gets into her head that u can't stay without her. Secondly, guys take such strategy when there isn't anything new to discuss abt when u call the girl. Finally,a gap of 3 or 4 months help you gather things to tell her abt the next time u call. As we know asking some1 how are u, have u had ur bath etc will end up making them bored. |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by free2ryhme: 9:33pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
Greeny02:a boyfriend is not an ATM machine ok atleast you where taking care of yourself before you meet him so why did u change |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by computerboy: 9:47pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
rokiatu: ![]() |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by lilmax(m): 9:54pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
Hmmm |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by ronald4lif(m): 9:56pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
You don't expect a guy to be acting same way he was when he was wooing after winning her over. When you are wooing you break boundaries and come out from your comfort zone to impress but that isn't necessary when already in a relationship with the girl. |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by sinizia: 10:11pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
Greeny02:Your post is flawed. It's not all guys that change after a girl said yes to them. The players will eat the forbidden fruit and scamper, while the faithful ones stay put. So generalizing means that even your dad is among these bad group of males. Change you thread's title. As for those that change, it's either because they wanted the pússy only, or they left genuinely because the girl has bad characters etc. It's not always the guys that change or at fault, the ladies are too. |
| Re: Why Do Guys Change After A Girl Says Yes To Them? by Nobody: 10:17pm On Mar 15, 2015 |
Greeny02:Which fish would u give your worms to, the one already in the basket or the one in the river? |
Girl Says Jesus Fed 5000 People And Didn't Ask Anyone To Off Pant, Guy Replies • When A Girl Says She Does Not Have A Boyfriend • Any lady that says YES to these questions can't remain single for long. • 2 • 3 • 4
Ladies Am I The Only One Afraid Of Sexx? • When Your Edo Girlfriend Sends Thunder To Fire Your Nyash! (HILARIOUS PIC) • I Think Women Boobz Are Mysterious. (see Why)

Mods plasea loakup these thriad