Stats: 3,165,499 members, 7,861,430 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 12:12 PM

Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook (60468 Views)

Lady Drugs, Robs Medical Doctor She Met On Badoo, Flees With Phones, Car, Laptop / Woman Robbed Of N3.2m In Uyo By Guys She Met In A Car (Photos) / 7-year-old Boy Arrested For Murder Freed At Last After Spending A Month In Jail (2) (3) (4)

Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by madcheddartips(m): 4:32pm On Mar 17, 2015
OP LOOKS LIKE THE DECEASED.

NO OFFENCE
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by freecocoa(f): 4:33pm On Mar 17, 2015
This might not be the time or place for this but I don't understand these religious people o.

Someone was committing fornication, moreso with another woman's husband, she dies and she's suddenly resting in the bosom of the lord? Make una set una priorities right na.

See how this useless man has disgraced himself and family, a man with a hard working wife, traveling to another town to see his lover, after lying to his wife, who will be at home probably praying for him, may I never jam any useless man in my life, mschew.
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by stonecoldcafe: 4:33pm On Mar 17, 2015
kayciano:
Was she an asthmatic..?

Does she have Hyperactive airway disease..?

Possibly; it could be something medical and not diabolical. tragic way to go anyway undecided
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by ednut1(m): 4:34pm On Mar 17, 2015
runs geh rip
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by chidooh1: 4:34pm On Mar 17, 2015
Quite unlucky sha, wait a minute, do people just develop sickness and die while on a date? i smell something. Thank God for Grace who came and spent 3 days without minding her studies, if not for facebook i wouldn't have known that girls are expert risk takers.
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by Inkyillusion(m): 4:34pm On Mar 17, 2015
cococandy:
Wow I hope they will be able to prove him innocent if he has nothing to do with her death.
At least let him concentrate on the loss of his marriage and the death of his girlfriend.

This one na triple loss. Too bad for him
he never had much respect for his marriage in the first place. I hope he doesn't suffer unjustly though.
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by manot: 4:35pm On Mar 17, 2015
no doubt, he slept wit a ritualist
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by brownlord: 4:35pm On Mar 17, 2015
ahizih:
Am just steering at the last condolence, so she gave her life to Christ and had the mind to sleep with another woman's husband,so funny. Anyway it has been said that no dead person has a bad reputation,dead people have always been described as good people by their loved ones,even Abacha was also good when they were alive,smh!

The man who said so is fighting to become president of our dear country, yet he plans to come fight kworupshion.

Smh
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by cococandy(f): 4:36pm On Mar 17, 2015
Inkyillusion:
he never had much respect for his marriage in the first place. I hope he doesn't suffer unjustly though.
yea
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by Nobody: 4:36pm On Mar 17, 2015
amsoslim:
is posible dey dunno hw n wre she died
Just Maybe

Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by brownlord: 4:38pm On Mar 17, 2015
freecocoa:

See how this useless man has disgraced himself and family, a man with a hard working wife, traveling to another town to see his lover, after lying to his wife, who will be at home probably praying for him, may I never jam any useless man in my life, mschew.

So women don't do same right?

No body holy pass
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by cecegorz(m): 4:40pm On Mar 17, 2015
These useless journalists that write like illiterates so irritates me.

Story started with 'the lady died while on a date with the guy'

Later story said 'trouble started when Kemi began coughing in her home at mid night'

Shiorr!

How can police conclude the dude had anything to do with her demise?
Have they checked her medical history?
Was he he the only person that he met that day?

At least let them do an autopsy first before hanging the death on someone's neck.

By the way RIP to the lady angry
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by luluosas(m): 4:42pm On Mar 17, 2015
When will people learn? As for those saying she is resting in heaven, did they read what led to her untimely death? Does a membership of a church give automatic ticket to heaven? It is well.

Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by freecocoa(f): 4:42pm On Mar 17, 2015
brownlord:

So women don't do same right?

No body holy pass
Is this story about a married woman?
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by brownlord: 4:44pm On Mar 17, 2015
freecocoa:
Is this story about a married woman?

No, about a wannabe church sister and would be married woman.
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by freecocoa(f): 4:45pm On Mar 17, 2015
brownlord:

No, about a wannabe church sister and would be married woman.
She's dead, isn't she? And she's not the one with a vow to uphold, your point is what exactly?
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by brownlord: 4:48pm On Mar 17, 2015
freecocoa:
She's dead, isn't she? And she's not the one with a wow to uphold, your point is what exactly?

Your point is my point
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by freecocoa(f): 4:50pm On Mar 17, 2015
brownlord:

Your point is my point
You obviously no get talk.
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by brownlord: 4:56pm On Mar 17, 2015
freecocoa:
You obviously no get talk.

You obviously seeking attention. Ain't giving you.
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by topsonfash: 4:59pm On Mar 17, 2015
I don't know where the journalist get his/her story from but all I know is that the story is far from the truth. I was surprise to see this same story on naija.com yesterday. May God forgive the journalist.
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by freecocoa(f): 5:03pm On Mar 17, 2015
brownlord:

You obviously seeking attention. Ain't giving you.
Wtf? Says the person that quoted me.

Attention, for NL kwa, I have more than enough of it, what won't I see here, o chineke!.
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by brownlord: 5:05pm On Mar 17, 2015
freecocoa:
Wtf? Says the person that quoted me.

Attention, for NL kwa, I have more than enough of it, what won't I see here, o chineke!.

What was my quote all about?
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by seliaju(m): 5:07pm On Mar 17, 2015
Quite unfortunate
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by Samirana360(m): 5:08pm On Mar 17, 2015
Desperation killing our girls since 1652AD
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by freecocoa(f): 5:10pm On Mar 17, 2015
brownlord:

What was my quote all about?
Your quote can be about anything and I couldn't care less, but you don't quote someone first and turn around to say they are seeking attention from you, that's just ironic.
Re: Woman Dies After Spending First Night With Married Man She Met On Facebook by notoriousbabe: 5:13pm On Mar 17, 2015
Which kind preeek this NEPA man take Fok this gir die now? cry

Man Assaults And Films A Lady Naked For Rejecting His Marriage Proposal In Kogi / Yahoo-Yahoo Thrives In Nigeria, Despite Government Clampdown / Badoo Kills Lovers At Ojodu Berger

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23