Stats: 3,326,670 members, 8,427,520 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 06:15 AM

The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] - Romance (182) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceThe WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] (393770 Views)

1 2 3 ... 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 ... 268 (Go Down)

Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by charijee(f): 12:07pm On Mar 18, 2015
KingTom:
Na my lunch break grin
[color=#EE7600]I realised you passed the night here......so what's for lunch?[/color]
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by KingTom(m): 12:09pm On Mar 18, 2015
kinglahkay:
hehehe grin
Na so o, I expect feedback before 12:00am tomorrow grin
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by Nobody:
[size=20pt] Attention!!![/size]

To all (f) participating in this contest.

[color=indigo]Please endeavor to drop original lines because any googled line will be sniffed out.

Thanks.
AgapeCharis
On behalf of KingTom
Chairman→→♠NoWooersAssociation♠[/color]
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by KingTom(m): 12:11pm On Mar 18, 2015
charijee:
[color=#EE7600]I realised you passed the night here......so what's for lunch?[/color]
I was doing night vigil. Ewa oloyi is for lunch grin
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by kinglahkay(m): 12:12pm On Mar 18, 2015
KingTom:
Na so o, I expect feedback before 12:00am tomorrow grin
but how come the two lasses dished you
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by Dreyl(m): 12:13pm On Mar 18, 2015
ivyy:
Gooodmornig deariekiss

I won't embarassed cross ma hrt wink
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by KingTom(m): 12:14pm On Mar 18, 2015
AgapeCharis:

To all [color=pink](f)[/color] participating in this contest.

[color=indigo]Please endeavor to drop original lines because any googled line will be sniffed out.

Thanks.
AgapeCharis
On behalf of KingTom
Guy sign in and stamp it! These babes go pay for this embarrassment grin grin grin
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by Nobody: 12:16pm On Mar 18, 2015
charijee:
[color=#EE7600]Nope, I'll be watching from the sidelines smiley[/color]
Are you a murderer?
cause you just killed joy undecided
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by charijee(f): 12:16pm On Mar 18, 2015
KingTom:
I was doing night vigil. Ewa oloyi is for lunch grin
[color=#EE7600]What's that huh[/color]
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by Nobody: 12:19pm On Mar 18, 2015
KingTom:
Guy sign in and stamp it! These babes go pay for this embarrassment grin grin grin
[color=indigo]Aswear they go pay! gringrin[/color]
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by KingTom(m): 12:19pm On Mar 18, 2015
charijee:
[color=#EE7600]What's that huh[/color]
A variety of cowpea grin
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by charijee(f): 12:20pm On Mar 18, 2015
missclasssy:
Are you a murderer?
cause you just killed joy undecided
[color=#EE7600]Lol worry not cos joy would resurrect after 3days[/color]
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by KingTom(m): 12:20pm On Mar 18, 2015
AgapeCharis:
[color=indigo]Aswear they go pay! gringrin[/color]
What rubbish? Say we no get third leg or how? I'm sure that ereku miss classy dey find news grin
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by charijee(f): 12:21pm On Mar 18, 2015
KingTom:
A variety of cowpea grin
[color=#EE7600]Wish I knew angry[/color]
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by Nobody: 12:26pm On Mar 18, 2015
AgapeCharis:

To all [color=pink](f)[/color] participating in this contest.

Thanks.
AgapeCharis
On behalf of KingTom

Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by Nobody: 12:27pm On Mar 18, 2015
KingTom:
What rubbish? Say we no get third leg or how? I'm sure that ereku miss classy dey find news grin
[color=indigo]She dey find news up and down but she no fit do anything for our case undecided
She too go hear am grin

How far your aunty? Hope she's good?[/color]
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by KingTom(m): 12:28pm On Mar 18, 2015
kinglahkay:
hehehe take heart
I have, it's one of those years grin
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by kinglahkay(m): 12:29pm On Mar 18, 2015
KingTom:
I have, it's one of those years grin
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by KingTom(m): 12:30pm On Mar 18, 2015
charijee:
[color=#EE7600]Wish I knew angry[/color]
Ewa oloyin is beans na grin
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by Nobody: 12:30pm On Mar 18, 2015
charijee:
[color=#EE7600]Lol worry not cos joy would resurrect after 3days[/color]
Joy ain't no Son of man

You have just sent him to eternal torment in the depth of hades angry
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by kinglahkay(m): 12:30pm On Mar 18, 2015
vodka on my fücking crippled mind

this chicks dem don dismantle am
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by Nobody: 12:30pm On Mar 18, 2015
Godvilla:
[color=indigo]Your head dey there!
They go hear weeeeen grin cheesy[/color]
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by KingTom(m): 12:32pm On Mar 18, 2015
AgapeCharis:
[color=indigo]She dey find news up and down but she no fit do anything for our case undecided
She too go hear am grin

How far your aunty? Hope she's good?[/color]
Yes she is lump free.grin
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by Nobody: 12:32pm On Mar 18, 2015
Diddydiva undecided
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by KingTom(m): 12:32pm On Mar 18, 2015
kinglahkay:
Boss how we go do nagrin
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by kinglahkay(m): 12:33pm On Mar 18, 2015
KingTom:
Boss how we go do nagrin
nah to go g.ay sure pass
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by Nobody: 12:34pm On Mar 18, 2015
coogar:
1bkaye, who are you wooing?
Lol still deciding cheesy
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by Nobody: 12:34pm On Mar 18, 2015
missclasssy:
Diddydiva undecided
hi missy

how u doing wink
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] by kinglahkay(m): 12:34pm On Mar 18, 2015
1bkaye what's up

1 2 3 ... 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 ... 268

The WOOING CHALLENGE 2016 Selection Thread[female Edition]The 2016 Wooing Challenge [female Edition] *selection Thread*The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition]234

Improve Your Dating Game Here.! See Inside.3 Ways To Know A Girl Is Still A VirginCan We Guys Physically Tell If A Girl Just Had Sex Recently With Another Guy?